OSDN Git Service

Alter tree widgets to remove the vertical lines.
authorRandy Baumgarte <randy@fbn.cx>
Sun, 19 Dec 2010 20:03:23 +0000 (15:03 -0500)
committerRandy Baumgarte <randy@fbn.cx>
Sun, 19 Dec 2010 20:21:22 +0000 (15:21 -0500)
commit103ca6baadb65f114745b51a23db01603bfc6305
treea1b96eb5d62e40c8a50795d77f9cb2242fc707ba
parent0763f020a557be45740f46eea8334d00453c82c3
Alter tree widgets to remove the vertical lines.
qss/default.qss