OSDN Git Service

Correct a problem where searching on an attribute without specifying a word search...
authorRandy Baumgarte <randy@fbn.cx>
Tue, 1 Feb 2011 14:28:07 +0000 (09:28 -0500)
committerRandy Baumgarte <randy@fbn.cx>
Thu, 24 Feb 2011 01:00:24 +0000 (20:00 -0500)
commit0f8508c8829baad9ae83b9ac21888de3b28f7958
tree7f2bb763c4688dd985e6ba7e7256db8eb2ee4388
parent4909aea1fc99ff94e74e5468dd9453f007eadb35
Correct a problem where searching on an attribute without specifying a word search would result in an empty result set.
src/cx/fbn/nevernote/sql/REnSearch.java