OSDN Git Service

Added todo to editor button bar.
authorRandy Baumgarte <randy@fbn.cx>
Wed, 6 Oct 2010 16:06:10 +0000 (12:06 -0400)
committerRandy Baumgarte <randy@fbn.cx>
Sun, 10 Oct 2010 14:03:51 +0000 (10:03 -0400)
commit0d96543e6e651156100f055e1091aab0874cb4ac
tree7206f5d223ff710c4d6808589cdec5a2fe319638
parent1ac0db1abf77c0cfc027c442d87987c9d1fd9eaa
Added todo to editor button bar.
src/cx/fbn/nevernote/gui/BrowserWindow.java
src/cx/fbn/nevernote/gui/EditorButtonBar.java
src/cx/fbn/nevernote/icons/todo.gif [new file with mode: 0644]