OSDN Git Service

Increase database cache size to improve performance.
authorRandy Baumgarte <randy@fbn.cx>
Wed, 5 Jan 2011 22:29:42 +0000 (17:29 -0500)
committerRandy Baumgarte <randy@fbn.cx>
Mon, 10 Jan 2011 01:14:45 +0000 (20:14 -0500)
commit0abbff40e2d9e43b13e1d5fc12275fcf2e2d1d5c
tree6ae43e8d6e7e163dc8db4e796836e18286470761
parent90106c1ed52757c8ce6e7bd0c9a40ef0f0e9a789
Increase database cache size to improve performance.
src/cx/fbn/nevernote/sql/DatabaseConnection.java