OSDN Git Service

Test for adding tags names to search index (currently commented out).
authorRandy Baumgarte <randy@fbn.cx>
Sat, 13 Oct 2012 11:10:38 +0000 (07:10 -0400)
committerRandy Baumgarte <randy@fbn.cx>
Sat, 13 Oct 2012 11:23:01 +0000 (07:23 -0400)
commit0a93b9eaac4be06511a22317da83b835f7166eba
tree4d2abaee8b81ff76f47e995d270903022f1ba94e
parent62790c7ff74e73f437ece1f03ebb130fb48219f6
Test for adding tags names to search index (currently commented out).
src/cx/fbn/nevernote/threads/IndexRunner.java