OSDN Git Service

Added forgotten action to save spell settings.
authorRandy Baumgarte <randy@fbn.cx>
Thu, 7 Oct 2010 11:50:53 +0000 (07:50 -0400)
committerRandy Baumgarte <randy@fbn.cx>
Sun, 10 Oct 2010 14:04:05 +0000 (10:04 -0400)
commit09f941fa86755f2385f2a7eeab006e54547eb499
treea816f9a87b88382d3644704654d9c9586455ef27
parent43d312213fe55ff32bc3c592626012fb9cc43713
Added forgotten action to save spell settings.
src/cx/fbn/nevernote/dialog/ConfigDialog.java
src/cx/fbn/nevernote/dialog/ConfigSpellPage.java