OSDN Git Service

Correct classpath errors in nevernote startup scripts.
authorRandy Baumgarte <randy@fbn.cx>
Wed, 15 Dec 2010 22:01:33 +0000 (17:01 -0500)
committerRandy Baumgarte <randy@fbn.cx>
Sun, 19 Dec 2010 04:00:25 +0000 (23:00 -0500)
commit09c87c42374591e1a79bee4faf69a5050afd097d
tree4a0d975e0794f8caa0375de169eeea8f1689f3e4
parente4d5e8d71b2c7ac6e85c7086d81a399825d5d368
Correct classpath errors in nevernote startup scripts.
nevernote-osx
nevernote.sh