OSDN Git Service

Update japanese translations
authorHiroshi Miura (momokuri) <miurahr@linux.com>
Fri, 30 Jul 2010 15:16:37 +0000 (00:16 +0900)
committerRandy Baumgarte <randy@fbn.cx>
Fri, 6 Aug 2010 16:06:28 +0000 (12:06 -0400)
commit07eff732d8dd2a4f926af24930192ff9dde195d3
tree66e5dc293d79b729927ff78d1f19e29ef964aab9
parentc3ec57489b0e02a74c8648a07eada20b5ac219ac
Update japanese translations

   translation by H.Miura
translations/nevernote_ja.ts