OSDN Git Service

Upgrade to evernote-1.17.
authorRandy Baumgarte <randy@fbn.cx>
Sun, 14 Nov 2010 13:37:14 +0000 (08:37 -0500)
committerRandy Baumgarte <randy@fbn.cx>
Wed, 15 Dec 2010 15:16:01 +0000 (10:16 -0500)
commit011ebc807178b8da14d78d43875fb4f133900975
treec86a8b727656b4743155616164d1e6b0d4261c74
parent568494ede36c742b8d75ffbafdda2950aa6ae345
Upgrade to evernote-1.17.
lib/evernote.jar
src/cx/fbn/nevernote/sql/DatabaseConnection.java
src/cx/fbn/nevernote/sql/LinkedNotebookTable.java
src/cx/fbn/nevernote/sql/NotebookTable.java
src/cx/fbn/nevernote/threads/SyncRunner.java