OSDN Git Service

multi-forward/multi_forward.git
2 months ago modified: multi_forward_utils.c master
Satoshi Yasuda [Sat, 2 Nov 2019 15:04:01 +0000 (00:04 +0900)]
modified:   multi_forward_utils.c

2 months ago modified: multi_forward_utils.c
Satoshi Yasuda [Sat, 2 Nov 2019 01:51:46 +0000 (10:51 +0900)]
modified:   multi_forward_utils.c

2 months ago modified: main.c
Satoshi Yasuda [Sat, 2 Nov 2019 01:50:21 +0000 (10:50 +0900)]
modified:   main.c
modified:   multi_forward.h
modified:   multi_forward_utils.c

2 months ago modified: forward_in.c
Satoshi Yasuda [Fri, 1 Nov 2019 16:13:23 +0000 (01:13 +0900)]
modified:   forward_in.c

2 months ago modified: main.c
Satoshi Yasuda [Sun, 27 Oct 2019 15:57:03 +0000 (00:57 +0900)]
modified:   main.c
modified:   multi_forward.h

2 months ago modified: multi_forward.h
Satoshi Yasuda [Sun, 27 Oct 2019 15:51:45 +0000 (00:51 +0900)]
modified:   multi_forward.h

2 months ago modified: forward_in.c
Satoshi Yasuda [Sat, 26 Oct 2019 13:56:30 +0000 (22:56 +0900)]
modified:   forward_in.c

3 months ago modified: forward_in.c
Satoshi Yasuda [Sat, 26 Oct 2019 13:48:55 +0000 (22:48 +0900)]
modified:   forward_in.c

3 months ago modified: forward_in.c
Satoshi Yasuda [Fri, 25 Oct 2019 14:41:10 +0000 (23:41 +0900)]
modified:   forward_in.c

3 months ago modified: forward_in.c
Satoshi Yasuda [Fri, 25 Oct 2019 12:22:58 +0000 (21:22 +0900)]
modified:   forward_in.c

3 months agoMerge branch 'master' of git.osdn.net:/gitroot/multi-forward/multi_forward
Satoshi Yasuda [Fri, 25 Oct 2019 12:07:50 +0000 (21:07 +0900)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.osdn.net:/gitroot/multi-forward/multi_forward

3 months ago modified: forward_in.c
Satoshi Yasuda [Fri, 25 Oct 2019 12:07:09 +0000 (21:07 +0900)]
modified:   forward_in.c

3 months agoMerge branch 'master' of git.osdn.net:/gitroot/multi-forward/multi_forward
Satoshi Yasuda [Fri, 25 Oct 2019 11:50:47 +0000 (20:50 +0900)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.osdn.net:/gitroot/multi-forward/multi_forward

3 months ago modified: forward_in.c
Satoshi Yasuda [Fri, 25 Oct 2019 11:49:50 +0000 (20:49 +0900)]
modified:   forward_in.c
modified:   multi_forward_utils.c

3 months agoMerge branch 'master' of git.osdn.net:/gitroot/multi-forward/multi_forward
Satoshi Yasuda [Fri, 25 Oct 2019 10:42:12 +0000 (19:42 +0900)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.osdn.net:/gitroot/multi-forward/multi_forward

3 months ago modified: forward_in.c
Satoshi Yasuda [Fri, 25 Oct 2019 10:40:03 +0000 (19:40 +0900)]
modified:   forward_in.c

3 months agoMerge branch 'master' of git.osdn.net:/gitroot/multi-forward/multi_forward
Satoshi Yasuda [Fri, 25 Oct 2019 09:26:37 +0000 (18:26 +0900)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.osdn.net:/gitroot/multi-forward/multi_forward

3 months ago modified: forward_in.c
Satoshi Yasuda [Fri, 25 Oct 2019 09:25:00 +0000 (18:25 +0900)]
modified:   forward_in.c
modified:   multi_forward_utils.c

3 months agoMerge branch 'master' of git.osdn.net:/gitroot/multi-forward/multi_forward
Satoshi Yasuda [Thu, 24 Oct 2019 08:06:47 +0000 (17:06 +0900)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.osdn.net:/gitroot/multi-forward/multi_forward

3 months ago modified: forward_in.c
Satoshi Yasuda [Thu, 24 Oct 2019 07:50:13 +0000 (16:50 +0900)]
modified:   forward_in.c

3 months agoMerge branch 'master' of git.osdn.net:/gitroot/multi-forward/multi_forward
Satoshi Yasuda [Thu, 24 Oct 2019 07:36:51 +0000 (16:36 +0900)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.osdn.net:/gitroot/multi-forward/multi_forward

3 months ago modified: forward_in.c
root [Thu, 24 Oct 2019 07:35:21 +0000 (16:35 +0900)]
modified:   forward_in.c
modified:   multi_forward.h
modified:   multi_forward_utils.c

3 months agoMerge branch 'master' of git.osdn.net:/gitroot/multi-forward/multi_forward
Satoshi Yasuda [Thu, 24 Oct 2019 05:01:17 +0000 (14:01 +0900)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.osdn.net:/gitroot/multi-forward/multi_forward

3 months ago modified: forward_in.c
Satoshi Yasuda [Thu, 24 Oct 2019 05:00:38 +0000 (14:00 +0900)]
modified:   forward_in.c
modified:   multi_forward_utils.c

3 months agoMerge branch 'master' of git.osdn.net:/gitroot/multi-forward/multi_forward
Satoshi Yasuda [Thu, 24 Oct 2019 04:30:58 +0000 (13:30 +0900)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.osdn.net:/gitroot/multi-forward/multi_forward

3 months ago modified: forward_in.c
Satoshi Yasuda [Thu, 24 Oct 2019 04:30:24 +0000 (13:30 +0900)]
modified:   forward_in.c
modified:   multi_forward.h
modified:   multi_forward_utils.c

3 months ago modified: forward_in.c
Satoshi Yasuda [Thu, 17 Oct 2019 04:33:30 +0000 (13:33 +0900)]
modified:   forward_in.c

3 months ago modified: forward_in.c
Satoshi Yasuda [Thu, 17 Oct 2019 04:28:20 +0000 (13:28 +0900)]
modified:   forward_in.c

4 months ago modified: multi_forward_utils.c
Satoshi Yasuda [Sun, 22 Sep 2019 12:16:34 +0000 (21:16 +0900)]
modified:   multi_forward_utils.c

4 months ago modified: forward_in.c
Satoshi Yasuda [Thu, 19 Sep 2019 14:47:01 +0000 (23:47 +0900)]
modified:   forward_in.c

4 months ago modified: forward_in.c
Satoshi Yasuda [Thu, 19 Sep 2019 10:29:19 +0000 (19:29 +0900)]
modified:   forward_in.c
modified:   read_config.c

4 months ago modified: forward_in.c
Satoshi Yasuda [Wed, 18 Sep 2019 23:31:31 +0000 (08:31 +0900)]
modified:   forward_in.c

4 months ago modified: forward_in.c
Satoshi Yasuda [Wed, 18 Sep 2019 23:20:44 +0000 (08:20 +0900)]
modified:   forward_in.c

4 months ago modified: httpd_srv.c
Satoshi Yasuda [Wed, 18 Sep 2019 10:52:05 +0000 (19:52 +0900)]
modified:   httpd_srv.c

4 months ago modified: forward_in.c
Satoshi Yasuda [Wed, 18 Sep 2019 04:59:18 +0000 (13:59 +0900)]
modified:   forward_in.c
modified:   httpd_srv.c

4 months ago modified: httpd_srv.c
Satoshi Yasuda [Wed, 18 Sep 2019 03:53:19 +0000 (12:53 +0900)]
modified:   httpd_srv.c

4 months ago modified: forward_in.c
Satoshi Yasuda [Wed, 18 Sep 2019 00:46:30 +0000 (09:46 +0900)]
modified:   forward_in.c
modified:   multi_forward_utils.c

4 months ago modified: forward_in.c
Satoshi Yasuda [Mon, 16 Sep 2019 10:39:43 +0000 (19:39 +0900)]
modified:   forward_in.c
modified:   main.c
modified:   multi_forward.h
modified:   multi_forward_utils.c

4 months ago modified: multi_forward_utils.c
Satoshi Yasuda [Sun, 15 Sep 2019 01:32:32 +0000 (10:32 +0900)]
modified:   multi_forward_utils.c

4 months ago modified: forward_in.c
Satoshi Yasuda [Sat, 14 Sep 2019 15:08:23 +0000 (00:08 +0900)]
modified:   forward_in.c
modified:   multi_forward.h

4 months ago modified: forward_in.c
Satoshi Yasuda [Sat, 14 Sep 2019 04:11:15 +0000 (13:11 +0900)]
modified:   forward_in.c

4 months ago modified: main.c
Satoshi Yasuda [Thu, 12 Sep 2019 09:27:01 +0000 (18:27 +0900)]
modified:   main.c
modified:   multi_forward_utils.c

4 months ago modified: forward_in.c
Satoshi Yasuda [Thu, 12 Sep 2019 04:49:36 +0000 (13:49 +0900)]
modified:   forward_in.c
modified:   multi_forward_utils.c

4 months ago modified: main.c
Satoshi Yasuda [Thu, 12 Sep 2019 01:21:27 +0000 (10:21 +0900)]
modified:   main.c

4 months ago modified: forward_in.c
root [Wed, 11 Sep 2019 22:37:16 +0000 (07:37 +0900)]
modified:   forward_in.c
modified:   main.c
modified:   multi_forward_utils.c

4 months ago modified: forward_in.c
Satoshi Yasuda [Wed, 11 Sep 2019 15:04:14 +0000 (00:04 +0900)]
modified:   forward_in.c

4 months ago modified: forward_in.c
Satoshi Yasuda [Wed, 11 Sep 2019 15:00:31 +0000 (00:00 +0900)]
modified:   forward_in.c

4 months ago modified: forward_in.c
Satoshi Yasuda [Wed, 11 Sep 2019 02:11:11 +0000 (11:11 +0900)]
modified:   forward_in.c

4 months ago modified: multi_forward_utils.c
Satoshi Yasuda [Wed, 11 Sep 2019 01:25:17 +0000 (10:25 +0900)]
modified:   multi_forward_utils.c

4 months ago modified: forward_in.c
Satoshi Yasuda [Wed, 11 Sep 2019 01:20:40 +0000 (10:20 +0900)]
modified:   forward_in.c
modified:   multi_forward_utils.c

4 months ago modified: multi_forward_utils.c
Satoshi Yasuda [Tue, 10 Sep 2019 09:24:47 +0000 (18:24 +0900)]
modified:   multi_forward_utils.c

4 months ago modified: multi_forward_utils.c
Satoshi Yasuda [Tue, 10 Sep 2019 09:13:45 +0000 (18:13 +0900)]
modified:   multi_forward_utils.c

4 months ago modified: multi_forward_utils.c
Satoshi Yasuda [Tue, 10 Sep 2019 08:07:59 +0000 (17:07 +0900)]
modified:   multi_forward_utils.c

4 months ago modified: forward_in.c
Satoshi Yasuda [Tue, 10 Sep 2019 03:15:20 +0000 (12:15 +0900)]
modified:   forward_in.c
modified:   multi_forward_utils.c

4 months ago modified: forward_in.c
Satoshi Yasuda [Mon, 9 Sep 2019 16:17:33 +0000 (01:17 +0900)]
modified:   forward_in.c

4 months ago modified: forward_in.c
Satoshi Yasuda [Mon, 9 Sep 2019 16:09:43 +0000 (01:09 +0900)]
modified:   forward_in.c

4 months ago modified: multi_forward_utils.c
Satoshi Yasuda [Mon, 9 Sep 2019 08:35:25 +0000 (17:35 +0900)]
modified:   multi_forward_utils.c

4 months ago modified: forward_in.c
Satoshi Yasuda [Mon, 9 Sep 2019 08:22:25 +0000 (17:22 +0900)]
modified:   forward_in.c
modified:   main.c
modified:   multi_forward_utils.c

4 months ago modified: multi_forward.h
Satoshi Yasuda [Sun, 8 Sep 2019 09:45:38 +0000 (18:45 +0900)]
modified:   multi_forward.h
modified:   multi_forward_utils.c
modified:   portset.c

4 months ago modified: portset.c
Satoshi Yasuda [Sun, 8 Sep 2019 09:16:36 +0000 (18:16 +0900)]
modified:   portset.c

4 months ago modified: multi_forward_utils.c
Satoshi Yasuda [Sun, 8 Sep 2019 09:11:53 +0000 (18:11 +0900)]
modified:   multi_forward_utils.c

4 months ago modified: forward_in.c
Satoshi Yasuda [Sat, 7 Sep 2019 15:43:46 +0000 (00:43 +0900)]
modified:   forward_in.c
modified:   multi_forward_utils.c

4 months ago modified: Makefile.am
Satoshi Yasuda [Thu, 5 Sep 2019 14:29:20 +0000 (23:29 +0900)]
modified:   Makefile.am
modified:   dsgwd_conf_read.c
modified:   forward_in.c
modified:   httpd_srv.c
modified:   main.c
modified:   multi_forward_utils.c
modified:   portset.c
modified:   read_config.c

4 months ago modified: forward_in.c
Satoshi Yasuda [Thu, 5 Sep 2019 11:14:34 +0000 (20:14 +0900)]
modified:   forward_in.c
modified:   multi_forward_utils.c

4 months ago modified: multi_forward_utils.c
Satoshi Yasuda [Thu, 5 Sep 2019 00:56:18 +0000 (09:56 +0900)]
modified:   multi_forward_utils.c

4 months ago modified: main.c
Satoshi Yasuda [Wed, 4 Sep 2019 22:41:36 +0000 (07:41 +0900)]
modified:   main.c

4 months ago modified: multi_forward_utils.c
Satoshi Yasuda [Wed, 4 Sep 2019 22:31:34 +0000 (07:31 +0900)]
modified:   multi_forward_utils.c

4 months ago modified: multi_forward_utils.c
Satoshi Yasuda [Wed, 4 Sep 2019 21:37:17 +0000 (06:37 +0900)]
modified:   multi_forward_utils.c

4 months agoMerge branch 'master' of git.osdn.net:/gitroot/multi-forward/multi_forward
Satoshi Yasuda [Wed, 4 Sep 2019 17:26:20 +0000 (02:26 +0900)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.osdn.net:/gitroot/multi-forward/multi_forward

4 months ago modified: forward_in.c
Satoshi Yasuda [Wed, 4 Sep 2019 17:24:06 +0000 (02:24 +0900)]
modified:   forward_in.c
modified:   httpd_srv.c
modified:   main.c
modified:   multi_forward.h
modified:   multi_forward_utils.c
modified:   portset.c

4 months ago modified: forward_in.c
Satoshi Yasuda [Wed, 4 Sep 2019 13:16:39 +0000 (22:16 +0900)]
modified:   forward_in.c
modified:   multi_forward_utils.c

4 months ago modified: forward_in.c
Satoshi Yasuda [Wed, 4 Sep 2019 05:36:42 +0000 (14:36 +0900)]
modified:   forward_in.c
modified:   multi_forward_utils.c

4 months ago modified: forward_in.c
Satoshi Yasuda [Wed, 4 Sep 2019 04:07:34 +0000 (13:07 +0900)]
modified:   forward_in.c
modified:   main.c
modified:   multi_forward.h
modified:   multi_forward_utils.c

4 months ago modified: main.c
Satoshi Yasuda [Wed, 4 Sep 2019 02:52:44 +0000 (11:52 +0900)]
modified:   main.c
modified:   multi_forward_utils.c

4 months ago modified: forward_in.c
Satoshi Yasuda [Wed, 4 Sep 2019 02:17:51 +0000 (11:17 +0900)]
modified:   forward_in.c
modified:   main.c
modified:   multi_forward_utils.c

4 months ago modified: forward_in.c
Satoshi Yasuda [Tue, 3 Sep 2019 13:56:48 +0000 (22:56 +0900)]
modified:   forward_in.c

4 months ago modified: forward_in.c
Satoshi Yasuda [Tue, 3 Sep 2019 09:22:28 +0000 (18:22 +0900)]
modified:   forward_in.c

4 months ago modified: forward_in.c
root [Tue, 3 Sep 2019 01:42:36 +0000 (10:42 +0900)]
modified:   forward_in.c

4 months ago modified: multi_forward_utils.c
Satoshi Yasuda [Tue, 3 Sep 2019 00:13:49 +0000 (09:13 +0900)]
modified:   multi_forward_utils.c

4 months ago modified: forward_in.c
Satoshi Yasuda [Mon, 2 Sep 2019 15:43:21 +0000 (00:43 +0900)]
modified:   forward_in.c
modified:   multi_forward.h
modified:   multi_forward_utils.c

4 months ago modified: multi_forward_utils.c
Satoshi Yasuda [Mon, 2 Sep 2019 15:24:07 +0000 (00:24 +0900)]
modified:   multi_forward_utils.c

4 months ago modified: multi_forward_utils.c
Satoshi Yasuda [Mon, 2 Sep 2019 10:42:52 +0000 (19:42 +0900)]
modified:   multi_forward_utils.c

4 months ago modified: forward_in.c
Satoshi Yasuda [Sun, 1 Sep 2019 15:57:06 +0000 (00:57 +0900)]
modified:   forward_in.c
modified:   multi_forward.h
modified:   multi_forward_utils.c

4 months ago modified: forward_in.c
Satoshi Yasuda [Sun, 1 Sep 2019 11:01:01 +0000 (20:01 +0900)]
modified:   forward_in.c
modified:   multi_forward.h
modified:   multi_forward_utils.c

4 months ago modified: multi_forward_utils.c
Satoshi Yasuda [Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:15:06 +0000 (09:15 +0900)]
modified:   multi_forward_utils.c

4 months ago modified: forward_in.c
Satoshi Yasuda [Fri, 30 Aug 2019 13:17:36 +0000 (22:17 +0900)]
modified:   forward_in.c

4 months ago modified: forward_in.c
Satoshi Yasuda [Fri, 30 Aug 2019 04:45:07 +0000 (13:45 +0900)]
modified:   forward_in.c
modified:   multi_forward_utils.c

4 months ago modified: multi_forward_utils.c
Satoshi Yasuda [Thu, 29 Aug 2019 17:02:40 +0000 (02:02 +0900)]
modified:   multi_forward_utils.c

4 months ago modified: forward_in.c
Satoshi Yasuda [Thu, 29 Aug 2019 14:53:19 +0000 (23:53 +0900)]
modified:   forward_in.c

4 months ago modified: forward_in.c
Satoshi Yasuda [Thu, 29 Aug 2019 12:28:09 +0000 (21:28 +0900)]
modified:   forward_in.c

4 months ago modified: forward_in.c
Satoshi Yasuda [Thu, 29 Aug 2019 11:55:35 +0000 (20:55 +0900)]
modified:   forward_in.c

4 months ago modified: forward_in.c
Satoshi Yasuda [Thu, 29 Aug 2019 10:39:00 +0000 (19:39 +0900)]
modified:   forward_in.c

4 months ago modified: forward_in.c
Satoshi Yasuda [Thu, 29 Aug 2019 09:28:06 +0000 (18:28 +0900)]
modified:   forward_in.c

4 months ago modified: forward_in.c
Satoshi Yasuda [Wed, 28 Aug 2019 16:28:00 +0000 (01:28 +0900)]
modified:   forward_in.c

4 months ago modified: forward_in.c
Satoshi Yasuda [Wed, 28 Aug 2019 14:11:26 +0000 (23:11 +0900)]
modified:   forward_in.c

4 months ago modified: forward_in.c
Satoshi Yasuda [Wed, 28 Aug 2019 13:47:33 +0000 (22:47 +0900)]
modified:   forward_in.c
modified:   multi_forward_utils.c

4 months ago modified: multi_forward_utils.c
Satoshi Yasuda [Wed, 28 Aug 2019 12:23:43 +0000 (21:23 +0900)]
modified:   multi_forward_utils.c

4 months ago modified: forward_in.c
Satoshi Yasuda [Wed, 28 Aug 2019 10:59:35 +0000 (19:59 +0900)]
modified:   forward_in.c
modified:   main.c

4 months agoMerge branch 'master' of git.osdn.net:/gitroot/multi-forward/multi_forward
Satoshi Yasuda [Tue, 27 Aug 2019 16:05:56 +0000 (01:05 +0900)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.osdn.net:/gitroot/multi-forward/multi_forward

4 months ago modified: forward_in.c
Satoshi Yasuda [Tue, 27 Aug 2019 16:05:08 +0000 (01:05 +0900)]
modified:   forward_in.c
modified:   httpd_srv.c
modified:   main.c
modified:   multi_forward.h
modified:   multi_forward_utils.c