OSDN Git Service

mulab/XCLite.git
10 years ago#18385 - Invalid class hierarchy at Legacy_PreferenceEditForm. master
mumin [Sun, 23 Aug 2009 11:54:27 +0000 (20:54 +0900)]
#18385 - Invalid class hierarchy at Legacy_PreferenceEditForm.

10 years ago#18384 - Missing constructor.
mumin [Sun, 23 Aug 2009 11:25:55 +0000 (20:25 +0900)]
#18384 - Missing constructor.

10 years ago#18187 - Remove help action.
mumin [Sun, 23 Aug 2009 11:06:39 +0000 (20:06 +0900)]
#18187 - Remove help action.

10 years ago#17863 - Constructor has not compatibility at 5.2.x and 5.3.x.
mumin [Sun, 9 Aug 2009 09:43:28 +0000 (18:43 +0900)]
#17863 - Constructor has not compatibility at 5.2.x and 5.3.x.

10 years ago#18109 - Remove soap service files.
mumin [Thu, 6 Aug 2009 14:30:54 +0000 (23:30 +0900)]
#18109 - Remove soap service files.

10 years ago#18108 - Remove template set upload.
mumin [Wed, 5 Aug 2009 14:43:13 +0000 (23:43 +0900)]
#18108 - Remove template set upload.

10 years ago#18107 - Remove template set download.
mumin [Wed, 5 Aug 2009 14:37:03 +0000 (23:37 +0900)]
#18107 - Remove template set download.

10 years ago#17717 - Remove language config.
mumin [Mon, 20 Jul 2009 10:28:45 +0000 (19:28 +0900)]
#17717 - Remove language config.

10 years ago#17621 - Remove mailjob files.
mumin [Mon, 20 Jul 2009 10:15:15 +0000 (19:15 +0900)]
#17621 - Remove mailjob files.

10 years ago#17868 - XCUBE_PARSE_INI_FILE() is not defined.
mumin [Mon, 20 Jul 2009 10:03:09 +0000 (19:03 +0900)]
#17868 - XCUBE_PARSE_INI_FILE() is not defined.

10 years ago#17862 - parse_ini_file() has not compatibility at 5.2.x and 5.3.0.
mumin [Sun, 19 Jul 2009 14:20:45 +0000 (23:20 +0900)]
#17862 - parse_ini_file() has not compatibility at 5.2.x and 5.3.0.

10 years ago#17846 - Fatal erro at User_UserAdminEditForm.
mumin [Sat, 18 Jul 2009 11:46:14 +0000 (20:46 +0900)]
#17846 - Fatal erro at User_UserAdminEditForm.

10 years ago#17680 - Append change list.
mumin [Tue, 7 Jul 2009 13:37:50 +0000 (22:37 +0900)]
#17680 - Append change list.

10 years ago#17619 - Call to undefined method at GroupPermAction.
mumin [Thu, 2 Jul 2009 13:27:20 +0000 (22:27 +0900)]
#17619 - Call to undefined method at GroupPermAction.

10 years ago#17449 - Replace version number. 0.1.0
mumin [Mon, 29 Jun 2009 13:45:37 +0000 (22:45 +0900)]
#17449 - Replace version number.

10 years ago#17546 - Remove constructor with reference.
mumin [Sun, 28 Jun 2009 13:22:39 +0000 (22:22 +0900)]
#17546 - Remove constructor with reference.

10 years ago#17547 - Remove UserRecountForm.
mumin [Sun, 28 Jun 2009 13:13:07 +0000 (22:13 +0900)]
#17547 - Remove UserRecountForm.

10 years ago#17527 - PHP mailer Japanese language file is broken.
mumin [Fri, 26 Jun 2009 13:26:31 +0000 (22:26 +0900)]
#17527 - PHP mailer Japanese language file is broken.

10 years ago#17447 - Cleanup global variables.
mumin [Tue, 23 Jun 2009 13:07:53 +0000 (22:07 +0900)]
#17447 - Cleanup global variables.

10 years ago#17448 - Remove misc action files.
mumin [Mon, 22 Jun 2009 12:45:14 +0000 (21:45 +0900)]
#17448 - Remove misc action files.

10 years ago#17446 - Cleanup global functions.
mumin [Sun, 21 Jun 2009 12:26:06 +0000 (21:26 +0900)]
#17446 - Cleanup global functions.

10 years ago#17421 - Cleanup language files.
mumin [Sat, 20 Jun 2009 13:20:59 +0000 (22:20 +0900)]
#17421 - Cleanup language files.

10 years ago#17289 - Remove unused config options.
mumin [Fri, 19 Jun 2009 13:06:14 +0000 (22:06 +0900)]
#17289 - Remove unused config options.

10 years ago#17312 - Cleanup class files.
mumin [Thu, 18 Jun 2009 13:09:16 +0000 (22:09 +0900)]
#17312 - Cleanup class files.

10 years ago#17311 - Remove SSL login files.
mumin [Wed, 17 Jun 2009 12:56:14 +0000 (21:56 +0900)]
#17311 - Remove SSL login files.

10 years ago#17313 - Remove start module files.
mumin [Tue, 16 Jun 2009 13:11:20 +0000 (22:11 +0900)]
#17313 - Remove start module files.

10 years ago#17324 - Undefined index: theme in ThemeSelect preload.
mumin [Mon, 15 Jun 2009 13:12:17 +0000 (22:12 +0900)]
#17324 - Undefined index: theme in ThemeSelect preload.

10 years ago#17288 - Missing language constants.
mumin [Sun, 14 Jun 2009 13:38:46 +0000 (22:38 +0900)]
#17288 - Missing language constants.

10 years ago#17287 - Call to undefined method UserGroupsObject::getVar()
mumin [Sat, 13 Jun 2009 13:33:07 +0000 (22:33 +0900)]
#17287 - Call to undefined method UserGroupsObject::getVar()

10 years ago#17286 - Missing function at xoops_error().
mumin [Sat, 13 Jun 2009 13:24:43 +0000 (22:24 +0900)]
#17286 - Missing function at xoops_error().

10 years ago#17271 - Undefined variable in user object.
mumin [Fri, 12 Jun 2009 13:59:56 +0000 (22:59 +0900)]
#17271 - Undefined variable in user object.

10 years ago#17285 - Remove upgrade SQL file on installer.
mumin [Fri, 12 Jun 2009 13:29:07 +0000 (22:29 +0900)]
#17285 - Remove upgrade SQL file on installer.

10 years ago#17270 - Remove update process on installer.
mumin [Fri, 12 Jun 2009 13:23:53 +0000 (22:23 +0900)]
#17270 - Remove update process on installer.

10 years ago#17269 - Default language data is empty.
mumin [Fri, 12 Jun 2009 13:22:07 +0000 (22:22 +0900)]
#17269 - Default language data is empty.

10 years ago#17268 - nocommon is not supported by XCLite
mumin [Thu, 11 Jun 2009 13:48:38 +0000 (22:48 +0900)]
#17268 - nocommon is not supported by XCLite

10 years ago#17267 - Forgot remove unused code in Legacy_Controller.
mumin [Thu, 11 Jun 2009 13:38:27 +0000 (22:38 +0900)]
#17267 - Forgot remove unused code in Legacy_Controller.

10 years ago#17260 - Fixed parse errors.
mumin [Thu, 11 Jun 2009 13:34:25 +0000 (22:34 +0900)]
#17260 - Fixed parse errors.

10 years ago#17259 - Language detected process at installer.
mumin [Thu, 11 Jun 2009 13:30:24 +0000 (22:30 +0900)]
#17259 - Language detected process at installer.

10 years ago#17048 - Remove deprecated codes in X2 files.
mumin [Wed, 10 Jun 2009 12:59:27 +0000 (21:59 +0900)]
#17048 - Remove deprecated codes in X2 files.

10 years ago#17205 - Remove misc files.
mumin [Tue, 9 Jun 2009 13:01:53 +0000 (22:01 +0900)]
#17205 - Remove misc files.

10 years ago#17149 - Cleanup include files.
mumin [Mon, 8 Jun 2009 13:13:51 +0000 (22:13 +0900)]
#17149 - Cleanup include files.

10 years ago#17076 - Cleanup unused image files.
mumin [Sun, 7 Jun 2009 09:53:31 +0000 (18:53 +0900)]
#17076 - Cleanup unused image files.

10 years ago#17150 - Remove profile fields.
mumin [Sat, 6 Jun 2009 12:02:53 +0000 (21:02 +0900)]
#17150 - Remove profile fields.

10 years ago#17125 - Remove search files.
mumin [Fri, 5 Jun 2009 12:59:57 +0000 (21:59 +0900)]
#17125 - Remove search files.

10 years ago#17077 - Remove XoopsForm files.
mumin [Thu, 4 Jun 2009 12:36:03 +0000 (21:36 +0900)]
#17077 - Remove XoopsForm files.

10 years ago#17049 - Remove deprecated codes in Legacy files.
mumin [Wed, 3 Jun 2009 12:37:00 +0000 (21:37 +0900)]
#17049 - Remove deprecated codes in Legacy files.

10 years ago#17066 - Remove tell a friend files.
mumin [Tue, 2 Jun 2009 13:02:46 +0000 (22:02 +0900)]
#17066 - Remove tell a friend files.

10 years ago#17030 - Remove backend files.
mumin [Mon, 1 Jun 2009 13:02:20 +0000 (22:02 +0900)]
#17030 - Remove backend files.

10 years ago#16923 - Remove dhtml textarea files.
mumin [Sun, 31 May 2009 13:23:18 +0000 (22:23 +0900)]
#16923 - Remove dhtml textarea files.

10 years ago#16739 - Remove image manager files.
mumin [Sat, 30 May 2009 12:53:55 +0000 (21:53 +0900)]
#16739 - Remove image manager files.

10 years ago#16740 - Remove avatar files.
mumin [Fri, 29 May 2009 12:46:54 +0000 (21:46 +0900)]
#16740 - Remove avatar files.

10 years ago#17010 - Remove site information and waiting block templates.
mumin [Thu, 28 May 2009 14:17:49 +0000 (23:17 +0900)]
#17010 - Remove site information and waiting block templates.

10 years ago#16784 - Remove old text filter class.
mumin [Thu, 28 May 2009 13:15:53 +0000 (22:15 +0900)]
#16784 - Remove old text filter class.

10 years ago#16757 - Remove rank files.
mumin [Wed, 27 May 2009 12:49:39 +0000 (21:49 +0900)]
#16757 - Remove rank files.

10 years ago#16964 - Remove forgot block templates.
mumin [Tue, 26 May 2009 13:42:23 +0000 (22:42 +0900)]
#16964 - Remove forgot block templates.

10 years ago#16738 - Remove comment files.
mumin [Tue, 26 May 2009 13:10:08 +0000 (22:10 +0900)]
#16738 - Remove comment files.

10 years ago#16859 - Remove default theme.
mumin [Mon, 25 May 2009 13:33:44 +0000 (22:33 +0900)]
#16859 - Remove default theme.

10 years ago#16737 - Remove smilies.
mumin [Sun, 24 May 2009 11:58:20 +0000 (20:58 +0900)]
#16737 - Remove smilies.

10 years ago#16736 - Remove notification files.
mumin [Sat, 23 May 2009 12:33:55 +0000 (21:33 +0900)]
#16736 - Remove notification files.

10 years ago#16735 - Remove banner files.
mumin [Fri, 22 May 2009 12:45:39 +0000 (21:45 +0900)]
#16735 - Remove banner files.

10 years ago#16786 - Remove waiting block files.
mumin [Thu, 21 May 2009 13:07:10 +0000 (22:07 +0900)]
#16786 - Remove waiting block files.

10 years ago#16814 - Remove top users block files.
mumin [Thu, 21 May 2009 13:00:56 +0000 (22:00 +0900)]
#16814 - Remove top users block files.

10 years ago#16813 - Remove new users block files.
mumin [Thu, 21 May 2009 12:52:46 +0000 (21:52 +0900)]
#16813 - Remove new users block files.

10 years ago#16785 - Remove site information block files.
mumin [Wed, 20 May 2009 13:29:16 +0000 (22:29 +0900)]
#16785 - Remove site information block files.

10 years ago#16734 - Remove online block files.
mumin [Tue, 19 May 2009 12:30:41 +0000 (21:30 +0900)]
#16734 - Remove online block files.

10 years ago#16812 - Remove japanese euc-jp language files.
mumin [Mon, 18 May 2009 14:29:51 +0000 (23:29 +0900)]
#16812 - Remove japanese euc-jp language files.

10 years ago#16732 - Append japanese utf8 language files.
mumin [Mon, 18 May 2009 13:12:08 +0000 (22:12 +0900)]
#16732 - Append japanese utf8 language files.

10 years ago#16733 - Remove imageset files.
mumin [Sun, 17 May 2009 08:10:51 +0000 (17:10 +0900)]
#16733 - Remove imageset files.

10 years ago#16731 - Remove unused include files.
mumin [Sat, 16 May 2009 07:55:58 +0000 (16:55 +0900)]
#16731 - Remove unused include files.

10 years ago#16756 - Remove svn conflict files.
mumin [Sat, 16 May 2009 07:52:56 +0000 (16:52 +0900)]
#16756 - Remove svn conflict files.

10 years ago#16730 - Remove unused classes.
mumin [Fri, 15 May 2009 13:09:04 +0000 (22:09 +0900)]
#16730 - Remove unused classes.

10 years ago#16728 - Remove file uploader class.
mumin [Thu, 14 May 2009 13:53:27 +0000 (22:53 +0900)]
#16728 - Remove file uploader class.

10 years agoRemove class and backend file for news module.
mumin [Wed, 13 May 2009 13:20:27 +0000 (22:20 +0900)]
Remove class and backend file for news module.

10 years agoRemove xoops kernel files for backward compatibility only.
mumin [Tue, 12 May 2009 13:20:51 +0000 (22:20 +0900)]
Remove xoops kernel files for backward compatibility only.

10 years agoRemove xml classes.
mumin [Mon, 11 May 2009 13:46:11 +0000 (22:46 +0900)]
Remove xml classes.

10 years agoRemove link for private message in legacy_block_usermenu.html.
mumin [Sun, 10 May 2009 11:54:08 +0000 (20:54 +0900)]
Remove link for private message in legacy_block_usermenu.html.

10 years agoRemove database schema for private message in installer.
mumin [Sun, 10 May 2009 09:29:58 +0000 (18:29 +0900)]
Remove database schema for private message in installer.

10 years agoRemove kernel and root file for private message.
mumin [Sun, 10 May 2009 09:08:04 +0000 (18:08 +0900)]
Remove kernel and root file for private message.

10 years agoRemove private message module.
mumin [Sun, 10 May 2009 06:48:24 +0000 (15:48 +0900)]
Remove private message module.

10 years agoRemove extra languages.
mumin [Sat, 9 May 2009 07:09:15 +0000 (16:09 +0900)]
Remove extra languages.

10 years agoInitial commit from https://xoopscube.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/xoopscube/Package_L...
mumin [Sat, 9 May 2009 05:55:08 +0000 (14:55 +0900)]
Initial commit from https://xoopscube.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/xoopscube/Package_Legacy/trunk -r 184