OSDN Git Service

mt-acme/Lou.git
10 years agoRelease 0.0.5 master
Taku Amano [Fri, 4 Sep 2009 02:20:07 +0000 (11:20 +0900)]
Release 0.0.5

10 years agoStopped a warning.
Taku Amano [Fri, 4 Sep 2009 02:17:20 +0000 (11:17 +0900)]
Stopped a warning.

10 years agoRelease 0.0.4
Taku Amano [Thu, 3 Sep 2009 13:21:13 +0000 (22:21 +0900)]
Release 0.0.4

10 years agoFixed a configuration.
Taku Amano [Thu, 3 Sep 2009 13:18:59 +0000 (22:18 +0900)]
Fixed a configuration.

10 years agoAdded translation phrase.
Taku Amano [Thu, 3 Sep 2009 05:25:56 +0000 (14:25 +0900)]
Added translation phrase.

10 years agoInserted 'use warnings'.
Taku Amano [Mon, 8 Jun 2009 22:41:52 +0000 (07:41 +0900)]
Inserted 'use warnings'.

10 years agoFixed a indentation.
Taku Amano [Mon, 8 Jun 2009 22:41:05 +0000 (07:41 +0900)]
Fixed a indentation.

10 years agorelease 0.0.3
Taku Amano [Sun, 10 May 2009 00:48:41 +0000 (09:48 +0900)]
release 0.0.3

10 years agoFixed a typo.
Taku Amano [Sun, 10 May 2009 00:48:03 +0000 (09:48 +0900)]
Fixed a typo.

10 years agoFixed a bug that creates directory without necessity.
Taku Amano [Sun, 10 May 2009 00:44:34 +0000 (09:44 +0900)]
Fixed a bug that creates directory without necessity.

10 years agorelease 0.0.2 0.0.2
Taku Amano [Wed, 25 Feb 2009 16:10:30 +0000 (01:10 +0900)]
release 0.0.2

10 years agoadded support of dynamic publishing.
Taku Amano [Wed, 25 Feb 2009 16:09:50 +0000 (01:09 +0900)]
added support of dynamic publishing.

10 years agoinitial version. 0.0.1
Taku Amano [Fri, 20 Feb 2009 01:23:00 +0000 (10:23 +0900)]
initial version.