OSDN Git Service

msys2-xls2txt/msys2-xls2txt.git
3 years agoadd PKGBUILD for Digest-Perl-MD5
Kojiro ONO [Thu, 8 Dec 2016 12:28:58 +0000 (21:28 +0900)]
add PKGBUILD for Digest-Perl-MD5

3 years agoadd PKGBUILD for Crypt-RC4
Kojiro ONO [Thu, 8 Dec 2016 12:22:04 +0000 (21:22 +0900)]
add PKGBUILD for Crypt-RC4

3 years agoadd PKGBUILD for OLE-Storage_Lite
Kojiro ONO [Thu, 8 Dec 2016 12:12:26 +0000 (21:12 +0900)]
add PKGBUILD for OLE-Storage_Lite

3 years agoadd PKGBUILD for perl-V
Kojiro ONO [Thu, 8 Dec 2016 11:57:20 +0000 (20:57 +0900)]
add PKGBUILD for perl-V