OSDN Git Service

msys2-xls2txt/msys2-xls2txt.git
3 years agoadd PKGBUILD for Spreadsheet-XLS2TXT master
Kojiro ONO [Sat, 7 Jan 2017 21:00:51 +0000 (06:00 +0900)]
add PKGBUILD for Spreadsheet-XLS2TXT

3 years agoadd PKGBUILD for Text-Iconv
Kojiro ONO [Sat, 7 Jan 2017 19:33:37 +0000 (04:33 +0900)]
add PKGBUILD for Text-Iconv

3 years agoupdate dependency
Kojiro ONO [Sat, 7 Jan 2017 13:23:47 +0000 (22:23 +0900)]
update dependency

3 years agoadd PKGBUILD for perl-Jcode
Kojiro ONO [Sat, 7 Jan 2017 13:22:19 +0000 (22:22 +0900)]
add PKGBUILD for perl-Jcode

3 years agoadd Makefile
Kojiro ONO [Fri, 23 Dec 2016 13:35:04 +0000 (22:35 +0900)]
add Makefile

3 years agoadd PKGBUILD for Excel-Writer-XLSX
Kojiro ONO [Sun, 11 Dec 2016 13:21:32 +0000 (22:21 +0900)]
add PKGBUILD for Excel-Writer-XLSX

3 years agomoved PKGBUILD to 'packages' directory
Kojiro ONO [Sat, 10 Dec 2016 12:43:37 +0000 (21:43 +0900)]
moved PKGBUILD to 'packages' directory

3 years agoadd patch for Spreadsheet-XLSX
Kojiro ONO [Sat, 10 Dec 2016 12:19:12 +0000 (21:19 +0900)]
add patch for Spreadsheet-XLSX

3 years agoadd PKGBUILD for Spreadsheet-XLSX
Kojiro ONO [Sat, 10 Dec 2016 11:33:32 +0000 (20:33 +0900)]
add PKGBUILD for Spreadsheet-XLSX

3 years agoadd PKGBUILD for Test-NoWarnings
Kojiro ONO [Sat, 10 Dec 2016 11:30:01 +0000 (20:30 +0900)]
add PKGBUILD for Test-NoWarnings

3 years agoadd patch of FmtJapan.pm
Kojiro ONO [Sat, 10 Dec 2016 10:59:15 +0000 (19:59 +0900)]
add patch of FmtJapan.pm

3 years agoadd PKGBUILD for Unicode-Map
Kojiro ONO [Thu, 8 Dec 2016 13:18:45 +0000 (22:18 +0900)]
add PKGBUILD for Unicode-Map

3 years agoadd PKGBUILD for Unicode-Japanese
Kojiro ONO [Thu, 8 Dec 2016 12:55:37 +0000 (21:55 +0900)]
add PKGBUILD for Unicode-Japanese

3 years agoadd .gitignore
Kojiro ONO [Thu, 8 Dec 2016 12:39:19 +0000 (21:39 +0900)]
add .gitignore

3 years agoadd PKGBUILD for Spreadsheet-ParseExcel
Kojiro ONO [Thu, 8 Dec 2016 12:32:41 +0000 (21:32 +0900)]
add PKGBUILD for Spreadsheet-ParseExcel

3 years agoadd PKGBUILD for Digest-Perl-MD5
Kojiro ONO [Thu, 8 Dec 2016 12:28:58 +0000 (21:28 +0900)]
add PKGBUILD for Digest-Perl-MD5

3 years agoadd PKGBUILD for Crypt-RC4
Kojiro ONO [Thu, 8 Dec 2016 12:22:04 +0000 (21:22 +0900)]
add PKGBUILD for Crypt-RC4

3 years agoadd PKGBUILD for OLE-Storage_Lite
Kojiro ONO [Thu, 8 Dec 2016 12:12:26 +0000 (21:12 +0900)]
add PKGBUILD for OLE-Storage_Lite

3 years agoadd PKGBUILD for perl-V
Kojiro ONO [Thu, 8 Dec 2016 11:57:20 +0000 (20:57 +0900)]
add PKGBUILD for perl-V