OSDN Git Service

moflib/moflib.git
8 years agoMerge branch 'part11' master
o_ggy [Thu, 7 Jul 2011 15:05:04 +0000 (00:05 +0900)]
Merge branch 'part11'

Conflicts:
saisei-1.0/resource/image/Thumbs.db
saisei-1.0/resource/image/area/Thumbs.db
saisei-1.0/resource/image/battler/Thumbs.db
saisei-1.0/resource/image/shop/Thumbs.db

8 years agoupdated image preview
o_ggy [Thu, 7 Jul 2011 15:02:46 +0000 (00:02 +0900)]
updated image preview

8 years agoreleased part11 part11
o_ggy [Thu, 7 Jul 2011 14:54:32 +0000 (23:54 +0900)]
released part11

8 years agoMerge branch 'part11' of git.sourceforge.jp:/gitroot/moflib/moflib into part11
o_ggy [Sun, 12 Jun 2011 05:38:11 +0000 (14:38 +0900)]
Merge branch 'part11' of git.sourceforge.jp:/gitroot/moflib/moflib into part11

8 years agofix appearance of the world scene
o_ggy [Sun, 12 Jun 2011 05:24:25 +0000 (14:24 +0900)]
fix  appearance of the world scene

8 years agoMerge branch 'part11' of git://git.sourceforge.jp/gitroot/moflib/moflib into part11
o_ggy [Mon, 21 Mar 2011 09:48:15 +0000 (02:48 -0700)]
Merge branch 'part11' of git://git.sourceforge.jp/gitroot/moflib/moflib into part11

8 years agoimpl make_trans2
o_ggy [Mon, 21 Mar 2011 08:20:25 +0000 (01:20 -0700)]
impl make_trans2

8 years agoimplement rendering queue
o_ggy [Fri, 4 Mar 2011 05:21:45 +0000 (14:21 +0900)]
implement rendering queue

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git://git.sourceforge.jp/gitroot/moflib/moflib
o_ggy [Sun, 26 Dec 2010 10:28:56 +0000 (02:28 -0800)]
Merge branch 'master' of git://git.sourceforge.jp/gitroot/moflib/moflib

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git://git.sourceforge.jp/gitroot/moflib/moflib
o_ggy [Sun, 26 Dec 2010 10:26:14 +0000 (02:26 -0800)]
Merge branch 'master' of git://git.sourceforge.jp/gitroot/moflib/moflib

9 years agomake part10 demo part10
U-TOMOHIRO\TomohiroYasuda [Sun, 26 Dec 2010 09:56:02 +0000 (18:56 +0900)]
make part10 demo

9 years agofix main menu
U-TOMOHIRO\TomohiroYasuda [Sun, 5 Dec 2010 10:04:04 +0000 (19:04 +0900)]
fix main menu

9 years agoimplement world saisei system
U-TOMOHIRO\TomohiroYasuda [Thu, 25 Nov 2010 09:49:23 +0000 (18:49 +0900)]
implement world saisei system

9 years agomake world map builder to work
U-TOMOHIRO\TomohiroYasuda [Sun, 31 Oct 2010 19:25:58 +0000 (04:25 +0900)]
make world map builder to work

9 years agoimplemented temporaly several scene lua script
U-TOMOHIRO\TomohiroYasuda [Sun, 24 Oct 2010 12:09:19 +0000 (21:09 +0900)]
implemented temporaly several scene lua script

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.sourceforge.jp:/gitroot/moflib/moflib
o_ggy [Wed, 20 Oct 2010 18:21:20 +0000 (11:21 -0700)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.sourceforge.jp:/gitroot/moflib/moflib

9 years agorelease part9 part9
U-TOMOHIRO\TomohiroYasuda [Wed, 20 Oct 2010 17:52:07 +0000 (02:52 +0900)]
release part9

9 years agorelease part9
o_ggy [Wed, 20 Oct 2010 17:52:07 +0000 (02:52 +0900)]
release part9

9 years agobuild moflib1.0 on cmake-base system
U-TOMOHIRO\TomohiroYasuda [Sun, 17 Oct 2010 19:25:20 +0000 (04:25 +0900)]
build moflib1.0 on cmake-base system

9 years agobuild moflib1.0 on cmake-base system
o_ggy [Sun, 17 Oct 2010 19:25:20 +0000 (04:25 +0900)]
build moflib1.0 on cmake-base system

9 years agofix build system ofmoflib1 and saisei1
tomohiro yasutomo [Sun, 17 Oct 2010 10:58:56 +0000 (03:58 -0700)]
fix build system ofmoflib1 and saisei1

9 years agofix build system ofmoflib1 and saisei1
o_ggy [Sun, 17 Oct 2010 10:58:56 +0000 (03:58 -0700)]
fix build system ofmoflib1 and saisei1

9 years agofix cmake/Macros.cmake
tomohiro yasutomo [Sun, 17 Oct 2010 09:30:29 +0000 (02:30 -0700)]
fix cmake/Macros.cmake

9 years agofix cmake/Macros.cmake
o_ggy [Sun, 17 Oct 2010 09:30:29 +0000 (02:30 -0700)]
fix cmake/Macros.cmake

9 years agofix CMakeList.txt for windows
U-TOMOHIRO\TomohiroYasuda [Sun, 17 Oct 2010 07:54:19 +0000 (16:54 +0900)]
fix CMakeList.txt for windows

9 years agofix CMakeList.txt for windows
o_ggy [Sun, 17 Oct 2010 07:54:19 +0000 (16:54 +0900)]
fix CMakeList.txt for windows

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' of o_ggy@git.sourceforge.jp:/gitroot/moflib/moflib
U-TOMOHIRO\TomohiroYasuda [Sun, 17 Oct 2010 07:03:55 +0000 (16:03 +0900)]
Merge branch 'master' of o_ggy@git.sourceforge.jp:/gitroot/moflib/moflib

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' of o_ggy@git.sourceforge.jp:/gitroot/moflib/moflib
o_ggy [Sun, 17 Oct 2010 07:03:55 +0000 (16:03 +0900)]
Merge branch 'master' of o_ggy@git.sourceforge.jp:/gitroot/moflib/moflib

9 years agofix moflib2.0 build system
tomohiro yasutomo [Sun, 17 Oct 2010 06:57:39 +0000 (23:57 -0700)]
fix moflib2.0 build system

9 years agofix moflib2.0 build system
o_ggy [Sun, 17 Oct 2010 06:57:39 +0000 (23:57 -0700)]
fix moflib2.0 build system

9 years agorename top dirs
U-TOMOHIRO\TomohiroYasuda [Sat, 16 Oct 2010 07:54:06 +0000 (16:54 +0900)]
rename top dirs

9 years agorename top dirs
o_ggy [Sat, 16 Oct 2010 07:54:06 +0000 (16:54 +0900)]
rename top dirs

9 years agomake subdirs for moflib and saisei
tomohiro yasutomo [Sat, 16 Oct 2010 06:36:15 +0000 (23:36 -0700)]
make subdirs for moflib and saisei

9 years agomake subdirs for moflib and saisei
o_ggy [Sat, 16 Oct 2010 06:36:15 +0000 (23:36 -0700)]
make subdirs for moflib and saisei

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' of o_ggy@git.sourceforge.jp:/gitroot/moflib/moflib
U-TOMOHIRO\TomohiroYasuda [Sat, 16 Oct 2010 02:08:17 +0000 (11:08 +0900)]
Merge branch 'master' of o_ggy@git.sourceforge.jp:/gitroot/moflib/moflib

Conflicts:
.gitignore
SettingEditorAPI/Debug/SettingEditorAPI.ilk
SettingEditorAPI/SettingEditorAPI/SettingEditorAPI.vcxproj
TODO.txt
lib/Debug/mofmath.lib
libogg-1.2.0/win32/VS2008/_UpgradeReport_Files/UpgradeReport.css
libogg-1.2.0/win32/VS2008/_UpgradeReport_Files/UpgradeReport.xslt
libogg-1.2.0/win32/VS2008/_UpgradeReport_Files/UpgradeReport_Minus.gif
libogg-1.2.0/win32/VS2008/_UpgradeReport_Files/UpgradeReport_Plus.gif
moflib/moflib/moflib.vcxproj.user
nkf/nkf/Release/link.read.1.tlog
nkf/nkf/nkf.vcxproj
nkf/nkf/nkf.vcxproj.filters
sqlite/sqlite/Release/mt.read.1.tlog
sqlite/sqlite/Release/sqlite3.dll.intermediate.manifest
sqlite/sqlite/sqlite.vcxproj.user
src/mof/math/matrix3.hpp
src/mof/math/test/testbin/Debug/make_matrix_test.ilk
src/mof/math/test/testbin/Debug/matrix2_test.ilk
src/mof/math/test/testbin/Debug/matrix3_test.ilk
src/mof/math/test/testbin/Debug/vector2_test.ilk
src/mof/math/test/testbin/Debug/vector3_test.ilk

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' of o_ggy@git.sourceforge.jp:/gitroot/moflib/moflib
o_ggy [Sat, 16 Oct 2010 02:08:17 +0000 (11:08 +0900)]
Merge branch 'master' of o_ggy@git.sourceforge.jp:/gitroot/moflib/moflib

Conflicts:
.gitignore
SettingEditorAPI/Debug/SettingEditorAPI.ilk
SettingEditorAPI/SettingEditorAPI/SettingEditorAPI.vcxproj
TODO.txt
lib/Debug/mofmath.lib
libogg-1.2.0/win32/VS2008/_UpgradeReport_Files/UpgradeReport.css
libogg-1.2.0/win32/VS2008/_UpgradeReport_Files/UpgradeReport.xslt
libogg-1.2.0/win32/VS2008/_UpgradeReport_Files/UpgradeReport_Minus.gif
libogg-1.2.0/win32/VS2008/_UpgradeReport_Files/UpgradeReport_Plus.gif
moflib/moflib/moflib.vcxproj.user
nkf/nkf/Release/link.read.1.tlog
nkf/nkf/nkf.vcxproj
nkf/nkf/nkf.vcxproj.filters
sqlite/sqlite/Release/mt.read.1.tlog
sqlite/sqlite/Release/sqlite3.dll.intermediate.manifest
sqlite/sqlite/sqlite.vcxproj.user
src/mof/math/matrix3.hpp
src/mof/math/test/testbin/Debug/make_matrix_test.ilk
src/mof/math/test/testbin/Debug/matrix2_test.ilk
src/mof/math/test/testbin/Debug/matrix3_test.ilk
src/mof/math/test/testbin/Debug/vector2_test.ilk
src/mof/math/test/testbin/Debug/vector3_test.ilk

9 years agofix make_matrix
tomohiro yasutomo [Sat, 16 Oct 2010 01:53:31 +0000 (18:53 -0700)]
fix make_matrix

9 years agofix make_matrix
o_ggy [Sat, 16 Oct 2010 01:53:31 +0000 (18:53 -0700)]
fix make_matrix

9 years agointegrate rpg project
U-TOMOHIRO\TomohiroYasuda [Sat, 16 Oct 2010 01:51:05 +0000 (10:51 +0900)]
integrate rpg project

9 years agointegrate rpg project
o_ggy [Sat, 16 Oct 2010 01:51:05 +0000 (10:51 +0900)]
integrate rpg project

9 years agoignore doc/
o_ggy [Fri, 10 Sep 2010 10:06:40 +0000 (19:06 +0900)]
ignore doc/

9 years agoignore doc/
o_ggy [Fri, 10 Sep 2010 10:06:40 +0000 (19:06 +0900)]
ignore doc/

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.sourceforge.jp:/gitroot/moflib/moflib
tomohiro yasutomo [Tue, 7 Sep 2010 16:19:31 +0000 (09:19 -0700)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.sourceforge.jp:/gitroot/moflib/moflib

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.sourceforge.jp:/gitroot/moflib/moflib
o_ggy [Tue, 7 Sep 2010 16:19:31 +0000 (09:19 -0700)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.sourceforge.jp:/gitroot/moflib/moflib

9 years agorm latex/
tomohiro yasutomo [Tue, 7 Sep 2010 16:14:42 +0000 (09:14 -0700)]
rm latex/

9 years agorm latex/
o_ggy [Tue, 7 Sep 2010 16:14:42 +0000 (09:14 -0700)]
rm latex/

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.sourceforge.jp:/gitroot/moflib/moflib
tomohiro yasutomo [Tue, 7 Sep 2010 16:13:57 +0000 (09:13 -0700)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.sourceforge.jp:/gitroot/moflib/moflib

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.sourceforge.jp:/gitroot/moflib/moflib
o_ggy [Tue, 7 Sep 2010 16:13:57 +0000 (09:13 -0700)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.sourceforge.jp:/gitroot/moflib/moflib

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.sourceforge.jp:/gitroot/moflib/moflib
tomohiro yasutomo [Tue, 7 Sep 2010 16:09:58 +0000 (09:09 -0700)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.sourceforge.jp:/gitroot/moflib/moflib

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.sourceforge.jp:/gitroot/moflib/moflib
o_ggy [Tue, 7 Sep 2010 16:09:58 +0000 (09:09 -0700)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.sourceforge.jp:/gitroot/moflib/moflib

9 years agotest
tomohiro yasutomo [Tue, 7 Sep 2010 16:08:05 +0000 (09:08 -0700)]
test

9 years agotest
o_ggy [Tue, 7 Sep 2010 16:08:05 +0000 (09:08 -0700)]
test

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git://git.sourceforge.jp/gitroot/moflib/moflib
tomohiro yasutomo [Tue, 7 Sep 2010 16:03:02 +0000 (09:03 -0700)]
Merge branch 'master' of git://git.sourceforge.jp/gitroot/moflib/moflib

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git://git.sourceforge.jp/gitroot/moflib/moflib
o_ggy [Tue, 7 Sep 2010 16:03:02 +0000 (09:03 -0700)]
Merge branch 'master' of git://git.sourceforge.jp/gitroot/moflib/moflib

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.sourceforge.jp:/gitroot/moflib/moflib into temp
tomohiro yasutomo [Tue, 7 Sep 2010 15:59:07 +0000 (08:59 -0700)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.sourceforge.jp:/gitroot/moflib/moflib into temp

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.sourceforge.jp:/gitroot/moflib/moflib into temp
o_ggy [Tue, 7 Sep 2010 15:59:07 +0000 (08:59 -0700)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.sourceforge.jp:/gitroot/moflib/moflib into temp

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.sourceforge.jp:/gitroot/moflib/moflib
tomohiro yasutomo [Tue, 7 Sep 2010 15:49:14 +0000 (08:49 -0700)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.sourceforge.jp:/gitroot/moflib/moflib

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.sourceforge.jp:/gitroot/moflib/moflib
o_ggy [Tue, 7 Sep 2010 15:49:14 +0000 (08:49 -0700)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.sourceforge.jp:/gitroot/moflib/moflib

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.sourceforge.jp:/gitroot/moflib/moflib
tomohiro yasutomo [Tue, 7 Sep 2010 15:48:17 +0000 (08:48 -0700)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.sourceforge.jp:/gitroot/moflib/moflib

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.sourceforge.jp:/gitroot/moflib/moflib
o_ggy [Tue, 7 Sep 2010 15:48:17 +0000 (08:48 -0700)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.sourceforge.jp:/gitroot/moflib/moflib

9 years agotest
tomohiro yasutomo [Tue, 7 Sep 2010 15:47:41 +0000 (08:47 -0700)]
test

9 years agotest
o_ggy [Tue, 7 Sep 2010 15:47:41 +0000 (08:47 -0700)]
test

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.sourceforge.jp:/gitroot/moflib/moflib
tomohiro yasutomo [Tue, 7 Sep 2010 15:35:10 +0000 (08:35 -0700)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.sourceforge.jp:/gitroot/moflib/moflib

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.sourceforge.jp:/gitroot/moflib/moflib
o_ggy [Tue, 7 Sep 2010 15:35:10 +0000 (08:35 -0700)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.sourceforge.jp:/gitroot/moflib/moflib

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.sourceforge.jp:/gitroot/moflib/moflib
tomohiro yasutomo [Tue, 7 Sep 2010 15:30:12 +0000 (08:30 -0700)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.sourceforge.jp:/gitroot/moflib/moflib

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.sourceforge.jp:/gitroot/moflib/moflib
o_ggy [Tue, 7 Sep 2010 15:30:12 +0000 (08:30 -0700)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.sourceforge.jp:/gitroot/moflib/moflib

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.sourceforge.jp:/gitroot/moflib/moflib
tomohiro yasutomo [Tue, 7 Sep 2010 15:27:44 +0000 (08:27 -0700)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.sourceforge.jp:/gitroot/moflib/moflib

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.sourceforge.jp:/gitroot/moflib/moflib
o_ggy [Tue, 7 Sep 2010 15:27:44 +0000 (08:27 -0700)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.sourceforge.jp:/gitroot/moflib/moflib

9 years agorm latex/
tomohiro yasutomo [Tue, 7 Sep 2010 14:51:36 +0000 (07:51 -0700)]
rm latex/

9 years agorm latex/
o_ggy [Tue, 7 Sep 2010 14:51:36 +0000 (07:51 -0700)]
rm latex/

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.sourceforge.jp:/gitroot/moflib/moflib
tomohiro yasutomo [Tue, 7 Sep 2010 14:36:20 +0000 (07:36 -0700)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.sourceforge.jp:/gitroot/moflib/moflib

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.sourceforge.jp:/gitroot/moflib/moflib
o_ggy [Tue, 7 Sep 2010 14:36:20 +0000 (07:36 -0700)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.sourceforge.jp:/gitroot/moflib/moflib

9 years agofix problem
tomohiro yasutomo [Mon, 6 Sep 2010 10:26:02 +0000 (03:26 -0700)]
fix problem

9 years agofix problem
o_ggy [Mon, 6 Sep 2010 10:26:02 +0000 (03:26 -0700)]
fix problem

9 years agofix problem
tomohiro yasutomo [Mon, 6 Sep 2010 10:26:02 +0000 (03:26 -0700)]
fix problem

9 years agofix problem
o_ggy [Mon, 6 Sep 2010 10:26:02 +0000 (03:26 -0700)]
fix problem

9 years agofix compile option
tomohiro yasutomo [Mon, 6 Sep 2010 04:22:18 +0000 (21:22 -0700)]
fix compile option

9 years agofix compile option
o_ggy [Mon, 6 Sep 2010 04:22:18 +0000 (21:22 -0700)]
fix compile option

9 years agofix compile option
tomohiro yasutomo [Mon, 6 Sep 2010 04:22:18 +0000 (21:22 -0700)]
fix compile option

9 years agofix compile option
o_ggy [Mon, 6 Sep 2010 04:22:18 +0000 (21:22 -0700)]
fix compile option

9 years agofix for build on winXP
o_ggy [Mon, 6 Sep 2010 03:33:25 +0000 (12:33 +0900)]
fix for build on winXP

9 years agofix for build on winXP
o_ggy [Mon, 6 Sep 2010 03:33:25 +0000 (12:33 +0900)]
fix for build on winXP

9 years agofix for build on winXP
o_ggy [Mon, 6 Sep 2010 03:33:25 +0000 (12:33 +0900)]
fix for build on winXP

9 years agofix for build on winXP
o_ggy [Mon, 6 Sep 2010 03:33:25 +0000 (12:33 +0900)]
fix for build on winXP

9 years agoremove confliction
tomohiro yasutomo [Mon, 6 Sep 2010 02:55:26 +0000 (19:55 -0700)]
remove confliction

9 years agoremove confliction
o_ggy [Mon, 6 Sep 2010 02:55:26 +0000 (19:55 -0700)]
remove confliction

9 years agoremove confliction
tomohiro yasutomo [Mon, 6 Sep 2010 02:55:26 +0000 (19:55 -0700)]
remove confliction

9 years agoremove confliction
o_ggy [Mon, 6 Sep 2010 02:55:26 +0000 (19:55 -0700)]
remove confliction

9 years agomerge
tomohiro yasutomo [Mon, 6 Sep 2010 01:36:54 +0000 (18:36 -0700)]
merge

9 years agomerge
o_ggy [Mon, 6 Sep 2010 01:36:54 +0000 (18:36 -0700)]
merge

9 years agomerge
tomohiro yasutomo [Mon, 6 Sep 2010 01:36:54 +0000 (18:36 -0700)]
merge

9 years agomerge
o_ggy [Mon, 6 Sep 2010 01:36:54 +0000 (18:36 -0700)]
merge

9 years agofix basic_matrix to pass tests
tomohiro yasutomo [Mon, 6 Sep 2010 01:19:53 +0000 (18:19 -0700)]
fix basic_matrix to pass tests

9 years agofix basic_matrix to pass tests
o_ggy [Mon, 6 Sep 2010 01:19:53 +0000 (18:19 -0700)]
fix basic_matrix to pass tests

9 years agofix basic_matrix to pass tests
tomohiro yasutomo [Mon, 6 Sep 2010 01:19:53 +0000 (18:19 -0700)]
fix basic_matrix to pass tests

9 years agofix basic_matrix to pass tests
o_ggy [Mon, 6 Sep 2010 01:19:53 +0000 (18:19 -0700)]
fix basic_matrix to pass tests

9 years agoMerge branch 'mat_fix' of git.sourceforge.jp:/gitroot/moflib/moflib
o_ggy [Mon, 6 Sep 2010 01:08:11 +0000 (10:08 +0900)]
Merge branch 'mat_fix' of git.sourceforge.jp:/gitroot/moflib/moflib

Conflicts:
src/mof/math/basic_matrix.hpp
src/mof/math/basic_vector.hpp
src/mof/math/matrix2.hpp
src/mof/math/matrix3.hpp
src/mof/math/test/matrix3_test.cpp

9 years agoMerge branch 'mat_fix' of git.sourceforge.jp:/gitroot/moflib/moflib
o_ggy [Mon, 6 Sep 2010 01:08:11 +0000 (10:08 +0900)]
Merge branch 'mat_fix' of git.sourceforge.jp:/gitroot/moflib/moflib

Conflicts:
src/mof/math/basic_matrix.hpp
src/mof/math/basic_vector.hpp
src/mof/math/matrix2.hpp
src/mof/math/matrix3.hpp
src/mof/math/test/matrix3_test.cpp

9 years agoMerge branch 'mat_fix' of git.sourceforge.jp:/gitroot/moflib/moflib
o_ggy [Mon, 6 Sep 2010 01:08:11 +0000 (10:08 +0900)]
Merge branch 'mat_fix' of git.sourceforge.jp:/gitroot/moflib/moflib

Conflicts:
src/mof/math/basic_matrix.hpp
src/mof/math/basic_vector.hpp
src/mof/math/matrix2.hpp
src/mof/math/matrix3.hpp
src/mof/math/test/matrix3_test.cpp

9 years agoMerge branch 'mat_fix' of git.sourceforge.jp:/gitroot/moflib/moflib
o_ggy [Mon, 6 Sep 2010 01:08:11 +0000 (10:08 +0900)]
Merge branch 'mat_fix' of git.sourceforge.jp:/gitroot/moflib/moflib

Conflicts:
src/mof/math/basic_matrix.hpp
src/mof/math/basic_vector.hpp
src/mof/math/matrix2.hpp
src/mof/math/matrix3.hpp
src/mof/math/test/matrix3_test.cpp