OSDN Git Service

mingw/wtklite.git
4 years agoAdd a missing return statement. master
Keith Marshall [Tue, 24 Mar 2015 00:21:25 +0000 (00:21 +0000)]
Add a missing return statement.

4 years agoConsistently use local headers for package build.
Keith Marshall [Mon, 23 Mar 2015 14:07:41 +0000 (14:07 +0000)]
Consistently use local headers for package build.

6 years agoAdded tag r0.1.2 for changeset 3f74831952e2
Keith Marshall [Tue, 20 Aug 2013 19:47:45 +0000 (20:47 +0100)]
Added tag r0.1.2 for changeset 3f74831952e2

6 years agowtklite version 0.1.2 released. r0.1.2
Keith Marshall [Tue, 20 Aug 2013 19:47:11 +0000 (20:47 +0100)]
wtklite version 0.1.2 released.

6 years agoInclude README file in source distribution.
Keith Marshall [Tue, 20 Aug 2013 10:56:09 +0000 (11:56 +0100)]
Include README file in source distribution.

6 years agoAdd simplified support for changing window captions.
Keith Marshall [Mon, 19 Aug 2013 21:04:44 +0000 (22:04 +0100)]
Add simplified support for changing window captions.

6 years agoAdd facility for control of child window placement.
Keith Marshall [Mon, 19 Aug 2013 14:56:08 +0000 (15:56 +0100)]
Add facility for control of child window placement.

6 years agoConvert to one-shot C++ compilation with dependency tracking.
Keith Marshall [Mon, 19 Aug 2013 13:20:37 +0000 (14:20 +0100)]
Convert to one-shot C++ compilation with dependency tracking.

6 years agoAdd facility for activation of a running application window.
Keith Marshall [Mon, 19 Aug 2013 12:40:03 +0000 (13:40 +0100)]
Add facility for activation of a running application window.

6 years agoDo not track .orig files.
Keith Marshall [Mon, 19 Aug 2013 10:07:08 +0000 (11:07 +0100)]
Do not track .orig files.

6 years agoAdd default handler for WM_CLOSE message.
Keith Marshall [Fri, 12 Jul 2013 08:41:30 +0000 (09:41 +0100)]
Add default handler for WM_CLOSE message.

7 years agoChange package name from wtk/wtkplus to wtklite.
Keith Marshall [Thu, 11 Oct 2012 20:43:09 +0000 (21:43 +0100)]
Change package name from wtk/wtkplus to wtklite.

--HG--
rename : wtkplus.h => wtklite.h

7 years agoLicence wording enhancements.
Keith Marshall [Wed, 5 Sep 2012 12:27:34 +0000 (13:27 +0100)]
Licence wording enhancements.

7 years agoInitial commit for new package.
Keith Marshall [Tue, 28 Aug 2012 19:12:41 +0000 (20:12 +0100)]
Initial commit for new package.