OSDN Git Service

mingw/mingw-dist.git
6 days agoPublish MinGW.org WSL-5.2.3 package set. master
Keith Marshall [Mon, 13 Jan 2020 21:26:09 +0000 (21:26 +0000)]
Publish MinGW.org WSL-5.2.3 package set.

9 days agoAddress MinGW-Issue #39902; correct minizip dependencies.
Keith Marshall [Fri, 10 Jan 2020 13:30:18 +0000 (13:30 +0000)]
Address MinGW-Issue #39902; correct minizip dependencies.

3 months agoGCC update to address MinGW-Issue #39639; link with libiconv.
Keith Marshall [Sun, 13 Oct 2019 17:23:04 +0000 (18:23 +0100)]
GCC update to address MinGW-Issue #39639; link with libiconv.

3 months agoUpdate to accommodate C++11 deprecation of "auto_ptr".
Keith Marshall [Sun, 13 Oct 2019 12:38:06 +0000 (13:38 +0100)]
Update to accommodate C++11 deprecation of "auto_ptr".

6 months agoPublish MinGW.org WSL-5.2.2 package set.
Keith Marshall [Sat, 6 Jul 2019 16:47:38 +0000 (17:47 +0100)]
Publish MinGW.org WSL-5.2.2 package set.

6 months agoCorrect -Wformat handling of "%hhn" for __mingw_format__.
Keith Marshall [Thu, 4 Jul 2019 21:20:45 +0000 (22:20 +0100)]
Correct -Wformat handling of "%hhn" for __mingw_format__.

8 months agoCorrect a package name typo.
Keith Marshall [Mon, 29 Apr 2019 18:13:49 +0000 (19:13 +0100)]
Correct a package name typo.

11 months agoPublish binutils-2.32 package set.
Keith Marshall [Mon, 11 Feb 2019 11:42:19 +0000 (11:42 +0000)]
Publish binutils-2.32 package set.

11 months agoCorrect a typo, of omission, for obsolete gcc-4.8.1.
Keith Marshall [Thu, 7 Feb 2019 22:46:41 +0000 (22:46 +0000)]
Correct a typo, of omission, for obsolete gcc-4.8.1.

11 months agoPublish MinGW.org WSL-5.2.1 package set.
Keith Marshall [Tue, 22 Jan 2019 17:15:45 +0000 (17:15 +0000)]
Publish MinGW.org WSL-5.2.1 package set.

12 months agoRepublish binutils-2.31.1 and gcc-8.2.0 package sets.
Keith Marshall [Mon, 14 Jan 2019 20:31:51 +0000 (20:31 +0000)]
Republish binutils-2.31.1 and gcc-8.2.0 package sets.

12 months agoAdd a missing package affiliation.
Keith Marshall [Mon, 31 Dec 2018 11:54:59 +0000 (11:54 +0000)]
Add a missing package affiliation.

12 months agoCorrect a trivial typographic error.
Keith Marshall [Mon, 31 Dec 2018 11:45:41 +0000 (11:45 +0000)]
Correct a trivial typographic error.

12 months agoPublish zlib-1.2.11 package set on OSDN.net
Keith Marshall [Mon, 31 Dec 2018 09:20:24 +0000 (09:20 +0000)]
Publish zlib-1.2.11 package set on OSDN.net

12 months agoPublish binutils-2.31.1 package set on OSDN.net
Keith Marshall [Sun, 30 Dec 2018 05:47:59 +0000 (05:47 +0000)]
Publish binutils-2.31.1 package set on OSDN.net

12 months agoCorrect ISL package references following relocation to OSDN.net
Keith Marshall [Sat, 29 Dec 2018 13:46:20 +0000 (13:46 +0000)]
Correct ISL package references following relocation to OSDN.net

12 months agoPublish GCC-8.2.0 package set on OSDN.net
Keith Marshall [Sat, 29 Dec 2018 11:54:41 +0000 (11:54 +0000)]
Publish GCC-8.2.0 package set on OSDN.net

12 months agoRedirect MPC package download requests to OSDN.net
Keith Marshall [Fri, 28 Dec 2018 19:44:39 +0000 (19:44 +0000)]
Redirect MPC package download requests to OSDN.net

12 months agoRedirect MPC package download requests to OSDN.net
Keith Marshall [Fri, 28 Dec 2018 19:40:05 +0000 (19:40 +0000)]
Redirect MPC package download requests to OSDN.net

12 months agoRedirect MPFR package download requests to OSDN.net
Keith Marshall [Fri, 28 Dec 2018 19:32:59 +0000 (19:32 +0000)]
Redirect MPFR package download requests to OSDN.net

12 months agoRedirect GMP package download requests to OSDN.net
Keith Marshall [Fri, 28 Dec 2018 19:24:52 +0000 (19:24 +0000)]
Redirect GMP package download requests to OSDN.net

12 months agoRedirect GNU gettext package download requests to OSDN.net
Keith Marshall [Fri, 28 Dec 2018 18:28:53 +0000 (18:28 +0000)]
Redirect GNU gettext package download requests to OSDN.net

12 months agoRedirect libiconv package download requests to OSDN.net
Keith Marshall [Fri, 28 Dec 2018 12:24:14 +0000 (12:24 +0000)]
Redirect libiconv package download requests to OSDN.net

12 months agoRedirect binutils package download requests to OSDN.net
Keith Marshall [Thu, 27 Dec 2018 18:14:23 +0000 (18:14 +0000)]
Redirect binutils package download requests to OSDN.net

* mingw32/mingw32-binutils.xml (download-host): Relocate to osdn.net
(binutils-bin, binutils-dev): Prune all release references other than
those for version 2.28-1; these earlier releases will remain available
on SourceForge.net, but are not scheduled for relocation to OSDN.net
(binutils-info, binutils-man, binutils-lang): Likewise.
(binutils-2.24-1-doc): Retain effectively empty virtual package;
vacate its dependency list; prune all other version references.
* common/issue.log mingw32/issue.log: Update accordingly.

12 months agoRedirect catalogue publication host to OSDN.net
Keith Marshall [Mon, 24 Dec 2018 19:25:03 +0000 (19:25 +0000)]
Redirect catalogue publication host to OSDN.net

12 months agoPublish MinGW.org WSL-5.2 package set.
Keith Marshall [Mon, 24 Dec 2018 18:38:28 +0000 (18:38 +0000)]
Publish MinGW.org WSL-5.2 package set.

2 years agoPublish MinGW.org WSL-5.0.2 package set.
Keith Marshall [Thu, 18 Jan 2018 20:15:06 +0000 (20:15 +0000)]
Publish MinGW.org WSL-5.0.2 package set.

2 years agoUpgrade to correct malformed libmpfr.a
Keith Marshall [Wed, 17 Jan 2018 22:53:14 +0000 (22:53 +0000)]
Upgrade to correct malformed libmpfr.a

2 years agofixed msys/msys-dos2unix.xml
Erwin Waterlander [Fri, 22 Dec 2017 00:18:36 +0000 (01:18 +0100)]
fixed msys/msys-dos2unix.xml

2 years agoupgrade dos2unix to version 7.4.0
Erwin Waterlander [Thu, 21 Dec 2017 23:49:23 +0000 (00:49 +0100)]
upgrade dos2unix to version 7.4.0

2 years agoEliminate libgcc_s_dw2-1.dll dependencies in GMP DLLs.
Keith Marshall [Fri, 8 Sep 2017 21:21:37 +0000 (22:21 +0100)]
Eliminate libgcc_s_dw2-1.dll dependencies in GMP DLLs.

2 years agoPublish MinGW.org WSL-5.0.1 package set.
Keith Marshall [Mon, 31 Jul 2017 14:35:54 +0000 (15:35 +0100)]
Publish MinGW.org WSL-5.0.1 package set.

2 years agoAdd libmingwex-0.dll dependency for GCC-6.3.0
Keith Marshall [Wed, 26 Jul 2017 11:55:48 +0000 (12:55 +0100)]
Add libmingwex-0.dll dependency for GCC-6.3.0

2 years agoCorrect a bogus dependency in earlier GCC-6.3.0 publication.
Keith Marshall [Mon, 24 Jul 2017 20:59:51 +0000 (21:59 +0100)]
Correct a bogus dependency in earlier GCC-6.3.0 publication.

2 years agoUpgrade GCC; make version 6.3.0 the preferred release.
Keith Marshall [Mon, 24 Jul 2017 10:57:23 +0000 (11:57 +0100)]
Upgrade GCC; make version 6.3.0 the preferred release.

2 years agoPre-empt facility to support package visibility attributes.
Keith Marshall [Mon, 24 Jul 2017 08:53:26 +0000 (09:53 +0100)]
Pre-empt facility to support package visibility attributes.

2 years agoUpgrade mingw32-mpc package to version 1.0.3.
Keith Marshall [Sun, 16 Jul 2017 20:14:33 +0000 (21:14 +0100)]
Upgrade mingw32-mpc package to version 1.0.3.

2 years agoUpgrade mingw32-mpfr package to version 3.1.5.
Keith Marshall [Sun, 16 Jul 2017 19:01:55 +0000 (20:01 +0100)]
Upgrade mingw32-mpfr package to version 3.1.5.

2 years agoUpgrade mingw32-gmp package to version 6.1.2.
Keith Marshall [Sun, 16 Jul 2017 15:23:31 +0000 (16:23 +0100)]
Upgrade mingw32-gmp package to version 6.1.2.

2 years agoAdd and publish new mingw32-isl-0.18 package set.
Keith Marshall [Fri, 14 Jul 2017 21:33:52 +0000 (22:33 +0100)]
Add and publish new mingw32-isl-0.18 package set.

2 years agoUpgrade mingw32-binutils package to version 2.28-1.
Keith Marshall [Wed, 12 Jul 2017 21:44:42 +0000 (22:44 +0100)]
Upgrade mingw32-binutils package to version 2.28-1.

2 years agoPublish MinGW.org WSL-5.0 package set.
Keith Marshall [Thu, 9 Mar 2017 08:51:46 +0000 (08:51 +0000)]
Publish MinGW.org WSL-5.0 package set.

3 years agoReplace potentially malformed GCC-5 package set.
Keith Marshall [Mon, 12 Dec 2016 20:51:24 +0000 (20:51 +0000)]
Replace potentially malformed GCC-5 package set.

3 years agoPublish mingwrt-3.22.4 patch release.
Keith Marshall [Mon, 17 Oct 2016 22:01:34 +0000 (23:01 +0100)]
Publish mingwrt-3.22.4 patch release.

3 years agoPublish mingwrt-3.22.3 patch release.
Keith Marshall [Thu, 13 Oct 2016 22:04:43 +0000 (23:04 +0100)]
Publish mingwrt-3.22.3 patch release.

3 years agoAdd missing package descriptions.
Keith Marshall [Mon, 3 Oct 2016 20:54:05 +0000 (21:54 +0100)]
Add missing package descriptions.

3 years agoPublish mingwrt-3.22.2 and w32api-3.18.2 patch releases.
Keith Marshall [Wed, 21 Sep 2016 10:35:11 +0000 (11:35 +0100)]
Publish mingwrt-3.22.2 and w32api-3.18.2 patch releases.

3 years agoCorrect underspecified dependency in 2016-09-04 update.
Keith Marshall [Mon, 5 Sep 2016 08:28:49 +0000 (09:28 +0100)]
Correct underspecified dependency in 2016-09-04 update.

3 years agoAdd missing "-lpthread" dependency for GCC-5.3.0-2.
Keith Marshall [Sun, 4 Sep 2016 12:51:29 +0000 (13:51 +0100)]
Add missing "-lpthread" dependency for GCC-5.3.0-2.

3 years agoAdd references for previously published GCC-5.3.0-2.
Keith Marshall [Wed, 24 Aug 2016 22:08:28 +0000 (23:08 +0100)]
Add references for previously published GCC-5.3.0-2.

3 years agoPublish pthreads-win32-2.10-mingw32-pre-20160821-1.
Keith Marshall [Tue, 23 Aug 2016 21:51:31 +0000 (22:51 +0100)]
Publish pthreads-win32-2.10-mingw32-pre-20160821-1.

3 years agoPublish mingwrt-3.22.1.
Keith Marshall [Sun, 31 Jul 2016 18:45:25 +0000 (19:45 +0100)]
Publish mingwrt-3.22.1.

3 years agoPublish w32api-3.18.1.
Keith Marshall [Sun, 24 Jul 2016 21:08:55 +0000 (22:08 +0100)]
Publish w32api-3.18.1.

3 years agoUpgrade msys-core to version 1.0.19.
Cesar Strauss [Fri, 15 Jul 2016 18:10:37 +0000 (18:10 +0000)]
Upgrade msys-core to version 1.0.19.

3 years agoPublish mingwrt-3.22 and w32api-3.18.
Keith Marshall [Fri, 15 Jul 2016 13:12:14 +0000 (14:12 +0100)]
Publish mingwrt-3.22 and w32api-3.18.

3 years agoNew package msys-ncurses 6.0.
Erwin Waterlander [Wed, 16 Mar 2016 22:54:58 +0000 (23:54 +0100)]
New package msys-ncurses 6.0.

3 years agoReassign misplaced libmpc dependencies for GCC-4.8.1
Keith Marshall [Mon, 22 Feb 2016 14:01:00 +0000 (14:01 +0000)]
Reassign misplaced libmpc dependencies for GCC-4.8.1

3 years agoRemove bogus GCC-4.9.3 dependencies.
Keith Marshall [Sun, 21 Feb 2016 22:15:31 +0000 (22:15 +0000)]
Remove bogus GCC-4.9.3 dependencies.

3 years agoUpgrade GCC; make version 4.9.3 the preferred release.
Keith Marshall [Sat, 20 Feb 2016 20:30:48 +0000 (20:30 +0000)]
Upgrade GCC; make version 4.9.3 the preferred release.

4 years agoUpgrade mingwrt to version 3.21.1
Keith Marshall [Wed, 20 Jan 2016 14:15:03 +0000 (14:15 +0000)]
Upgrade mingwrt to version 3.21.1

4 years agoUpgrade ncurses to 6.0-2
Erwin Waterlander [Fri, 8 Jan 2016 21:50:48 +0000 (22:50 +0100)]
Upgrade ncurses to 6.0-2

4 years agoGive contributed package their own package list.
Keith Marshall [Thu, 7 Jan 2016 23:05:59 +0000 (23:05 +0000)]
Give contributed package their own package list.

4 years agoupgrade libunistring to version 0.9.6.
Erwin Waterlander [Mon, 4 Jan 2016 22:04:57 +0000 (23:04 +0100)]
upgrade libunistring to version 0.9.6.

4 years agonew package mingw32-ncurses 6.0
Erwin Waterlander [Sun, 3 Jan 2016 20:52:27 +0000 (21:52 +0100)]
new package mingw32-ncurses 6.0

4 years agoupgrade dos2unix to version 7.3.2
Erwin Waterlander [Tue, 22 Dec 2015 18:37:50 +0000 (19:37 +0100)]
upgrade dos2unix to version 7.3.2

4 years agoUpgrade binutils package to version 2.25.1 (correction)
Keith Marshall [Sun, 20 Sep 2015 10:39:06 +0000 (11:39 +0100)]
Upgrade binutils package to version 2.25.1 (correction)

4 years agoUpgrade binutils package to version 2.25.1
Keith Marshall [Sat, 19 Sep 2015 13:50:25 +0000 (14:50 +0100)]
Upgrade binutils package to version 2.25.1

4 years agoUpgrade pexports package to version 0.47
Keith Marshall [Tue, 8 Sep 2015 13:57:38 +0000 (14:57 +0100)]
Upgrade pexports package to version 0.47

4 years agoFix MinGW-Bug [#2216]: error in gettext-0.18.3.2 packaging.
Keith Marshall [Sun, 6 Sep 2015 20:50:20 +0000 (21:50 +0100)]
Fix MinGW-Bug [#2216]: error in gettext-0.18.3.2 packaging.

4 years agoUpgrade GNU MPC package set to version 1.0.2
Keith Marshall [Sat, 22 Aug 2015 09:51:51 +0000 (10:51 +0100)]
Upgrade GNU MPC package set to version 1.0.2

4 years agoRevert corruption of file attributes (again).
Keith Marshall [Thu, 20 Aug 2015 21:47:39 +0000 (22:47 +0100)]
Revert corruption of file attributes (again).

4 years agoUpgrade dos2unix to version 7.2.3.
Erwin Waterlander [Fri, 3 Jul 2015 20:02:37 +0000 (22:02 +0200)]
Upgrade dos2unix to version 7.2.3.

4 years agoUpgrade dos2unix to version 7.2.2.
Erwin Waterlander [Tue, 26 May 2015 21:10:59 +0000 (23:10 +0200)]
Upgrade dos2unix to version 7.2.2.

5 years agoUpgrade MinGW Runtime package to release mingwrt-3.21
Keith Marshall [Sun, 28 Dec 2014 15:21:45 +0000 (15:21 +0000)]
Upgrade MinGW Runtime package to release mingwrt-3.21

5 years agoUpgrade msys-bash to GNU Bash 3.1 patchlevel 23.
Cesar Strauss [Sun, 19 Oct 2014 19:44:18 +0000 (19:44 +0000)]
Upgrade msys-bash to GNU Bash 3.1 patchlevel 23.

5 years agoRevert corruption of file attributes (again).
Cesar Strauss [Sun, 19 Oct 2014 19:08:56 +0000 (19:08 +0000)]
Revert corruption of file attributes (again).

5 years agoupgrade dos2unix to version 7.1
Erwin Waterlander [Tue, 7 Oct 2014 19:41:07 +0000 (21:41 +0200)]
upgrade dos2unix to version 7.1

5 years agoWithdraw regressive WSL-4.x from general distribution.
Keith Marshall [Tue, 26 Aug 2014 20:41:06 +0000 (21:41 +0100)]
Withdraw regressive WSL-4.x from general distribution.

5 years agoRevert corruption of file attributes (again).
Keith Marshall [Mon, 25 Aug 2014 21:05:25 +0000 (22:05 +0100)]
Revert corruption of file attributes (again).

5 years agoUpgrade dos2unix to version 6.0.6.
Erwin Waterlander [Tue, 5 Aug 2014 09:07:58 +0000 (11:07 +0200)]
Upgrade dos2unix to version 6.0.6.

5 years agoRemove bogus mingw32-binutils-2.24 dependency.
Keith Marshall [Sat, 14 Jun 2014 04:12:00 +0000 (05:12 +0100)]
Remove bogus mingw32-binutils-2.24 dependency.

5 years agoUpgrade mingw32-binutils to version 2.24
Keith Marshall [Fri, 13 Jun 2014 21:26:18 +0000 (22:26 +0100)]
Upgrade mingw32-binutils to version 2.24

5 years agoupdate for dos2unix 6.0.5
Erwin Waterlander [Tue, 20 May 2014 20:56:09 +0000 (22:56 +0200)]
update for dos2unix 6.0.5

5 years agoCorrect message catalogue packaging for gettext-0.18.3.2
Keith Marshall [Wed, 30 Apr 2014 20:27:08 +0000 (21:27 +0100)]
Correct message catalogue packaging for gettext-0.18.3.2

5 years agoCorrect broken mingw32-libiconv dependency specification.
Keith Marshall [Tue, 29 Apr 2014 21:23:38 +0000 (22:23 +0100)]
Correct broken mingw32-libiconv dependency specification.

5 years agoCorrect omission from gettext-0.18.3.2 package specification.
Keith Marshall [Tue, 29 Apr 2014 18:05:19 +0000 (19:05 +0100)]
Correct omission from gettext-0.18.3.2 package specification.

5 years agoCorrect omission from gettext-0.18.3.2 package specification.
Keith Marshall [Tue, 29 Apr 2014 17:51:57 +0000 (18:51 +0100)]
Correct omission from gettext-0.18.3.2 package specification.

5 years agoUpgrade mingw32-gettext to GNU gettext-0.18.3.2
Keith Marshall [Sun, 27 Apr 2014 21:02:16 +0000 (22:02 +0100)]
Upgrade mingw32-gettext to GNU gettext-0.18.3.2

5 years agoRemove executable attribute from issue.log files.
Keith Marshall [Sun, 27 Apr 2014 20:18:48 +0000 (21:18 +0100)]
Remove executable attribute from issue.log files.

6 years agoadded mingw32/dos2unix 6.0.4
Erwin Waterlander [Sat, 11 Jan 2014 17:26:51 +0000 (18:26 +0100)]
added mingw32/dos2unix 6.0.4

6 years agodos2unix 6.0.4 msys
Erwin Waterlander [Sat, 11 Jan 2014 00:32:38 +0000 (01:32 +0100)]
dos2unix 6.0.4 msys

6 years agoCorrect MPC requirements references to nonexistent MPFR package.
Keith Marshall [Fri, 1 Nov 2013 20:17:21 +0000 (20:17 +0000)]
Correct MPC requirements references to nonexistent MPFR package.

6 years agoProvide both GCC-3.4.5 and GCC-4.7.2 builds of Xerces-C++.
Keith Marshall [Mon, 28 Oct 2013 22:10:23 +0000 (22:10 +0000)]
Provide both GCC-3.4.5 and GCC-4.7.2 builds of Xerces-C++.

6 years agoAllow any package release of gettext-0.18.3.1 to be installed.
Earnie Boyd [Mon, 28 Oct 2013 12:32:34 +0000 (08:32 -0400)]
Allow any package release of gettext-0.18.3.1 to be installed.

6 years agoAdd missing dependencies for libintl-dll, et al.
Keith Marshall [Wed, 23 Oct 2013 22:02:02 +0000 (23:02 +0100)]
Add missing dependencies for libintl-dll, et al.

6 years agoCorrect improperly dated ChangeLog entry.
Keith Marshall [Wed, 23 Oct 2013 10:27:32 +0000 (11:27 +0100)]
Correct improperly dated ChangeLog entry.

6 years agoRemove all references to defective mpfr-3.1.2-1 release.
Keith Marshall [Wed, 23 Oct 2013 10:23:28 +0000 (11:23 +0100)]
Remove all references to defective mpfr-3.1.2-1 release.

6 years agoFix uncorrected omission from Earnie's preceding commit.
Keith Marshall [Tue, 15 Oct 2013 19:14:38 +0000 (20:14 +0100)]
Fix uncorrected omission from Earnie's preceding commit.

6 years agoAdd missing requirements to gcc-core-4.8.1-4-bin.
Earnie Boyd [Tue, 15 Oct 2013 12:30:53 +0000 (08:30 -0400)]
Add missing requirements to gcc-core-4.8.1-4-bin.

6 years agoModify accicental libgcc-dll-4 back to libgcc-dll-3.
Earnie Boyd [Mon, 14 Oct 2013 21:36:24 +0000 (17:36 -0400)]
Modify accicental libgcc-dll-4 back to libgcc-dll-3.