OSDN Git Service

mikumikustudio/mikumikustudio-gdx.git
6 years agoUpdate libgdx 0.9.9-SNAPSHOT to 0.9.9 master
kobayasi [Sun, 10 Nov 2013 21:02:30 +0000 (06:02 +0900)]
Update libgdx 0.9.9-SNAPSHOT to 0.9.9

6 years agoUpdate README.md
KOBAYASHI Kazuhiko [Sun, 20 Oct 2013 07:08:46 +0000 (16:08 +0900)]
Update README.md

Add screenshot and YouTube link.

6 years agoUpdate README.md
KOBAYASHI Kazuhiko [Thu, 17 Oct 2013 21:01:47 +0000 (06:01 +0900)]
Update README.md

6 years agoCreate README.md
KOBAYASHI Kazuhiko [Thu, 17 Oct 2013 20:48:36 +0000 (05:48 +0900)]
Create README.md

6 years agoInit
kobayasi [Thu, 17 Oct 2013 19:20:47 +0000 (04:20 +0900)]
Init