OSDN Git Service

mikumikustudio/libgdx-mikumikustudio.git
6 years agomerge from MikuMikuStudio nativebullet. master
kobayasi [Thu, 17 Oct 2013 12:45:43 +0000 (21:45 +0900)]
merge from MikuMikuStudio nativebullet.

TODO:RoboVM doesn't support NewWeakGlobalRef.It causes memory leak.

6 years agoMerge pull request #824 from MobiDevelop/filehandle-equals
MobiDevelop [Tue, 15 Oct 2013 14:56:07 +0000 (07:56 -0700)]
Merge pull request #824 from MobiDevelop/filehandle-equals

Override equals and hashCode on FileHandle

6 years agoMerge pull request #834 from jrenner/get-log-level
Nathan Sweet [Tue, 15 Oct 2013 11:45:50 +0000 (04:45 -0700)]
Merge pull request #834 from jrenner/get-log-level

getLogLevel() in Application interface

6 years agogetLogLevel() in Application interface
Jon Renner [Tue, 15 Oct 2013 11:43:46 +0000 (19:43 +0800)]
getLogLevel() in Application interface

6 years agoFixed alignment.
NathanSweet [Mon, 14 Oct 2013 19:39:08 +0000 (21:39 +0200)]
Fixed alignment.

6 years agoAdded HorizontalGroup, spacing.
NathanSweet [Mon, 14 Oct 2013 18:40:23 +0000 (20:40 +0200)]
Added HorizontalGroup, spacing.

6 years agoMerge branch 'origin/master'
NathanSweet [Mon, 14 Oct 2013 13:59:44 +0000 (15:59 +0200)]
Merge branch 'origin/master'

6 years agoJavadoc
NathanSweet [Mon, 14 Oct 2013 13:59:26 +0000 (15:59 +0200)]
Javadoc

6 years agoUnused fields.
NathanSweet [Mon, 14 Oct 2013 13:59:19 +0000 (15:59 +0200)]
Unused fields.

6 years agoMerge pull request #827 from xoppa/3dapi
Xoppa [Fri, 11 Oct 2013 22:01:42 +0000 (15:01 -0700)]
Merge pull request #827 from xoppa/3dapi

Small changes to MeshBuilder

6 years agoSmall changes to MeshBuilder
Xoppa [Fri, 11 Oct 2013 21:58:29 +0000 (23:58 +0200)]
Small changes to MeshBuilder

6 years agoMerge pull request #817 from VinceAngel/master
Xoppa [Fri, 11 Oct 2013 20:22:06 +0000 (13:22 -0700)]
Merge pull request #817 from VinceAngel/master

Added a void circle builder (circleLine) to create a simple circle line

6 years agoOverride equals and hashCode on FileHandle
Justin Shapcott [Fri, 11 Oct 2013 04:51:01 +0000 (21:51 -0700)]
Override equals and hashCode on FileHandle

FileHandles having the same type and path should be considered equal.

6 years agoAdd intersectRectangles to Intersector
Justin Shapcott [Thu, 10 Oct 2013 21:18:27 +0000 (14:18 -0700)]
Add intersectRectangles to Intersector

Closes #823.

6 years agoMerge pull request #806 from jrenner/run-header-tool
Mario Zechner [Thu, 10 Oct 2013 14:06:43 +0000 (07:06 -0700)]
Merge pull request #806 from jrenner/run-header-tool

ran gdx-tools HeaderFixer tool

6 years agoAdded Actor#sizeChanged. Widget/WidgetGroup call invalidate in it.
NathanSweet [Thu, 10 Oct 2013 13:56:45 +0000 (15:56 +0200)]
Added Actor#sizeChanged. Widget/WidgetGroup call invalidate in it.

6 years agoMerge branch 'origin/master'
NathanSweet [Thu, 10 Oct 2013 10:17:17 +0000 (12:17 +0200)]
Merge branch 'origin/master'

6 years agoAdjust UVs differently to avoid FP rounding errors.
NathanSweet [Thu, 10 Oct 2013 10:17:08 +0000 (12:17 +0200)]
Adjust UVs differently to avoid FP rounding errors.

Some 1x1 pixel regions on a 1024x1024 atlas weren't rendering.

6 years agoFix on radius
VinceAngel [Thu, 10 Oct 2013 06:49:06 +0000 (08:49 +0200)]
Fix on radius

6 years agofix parameters on circle
VinceAngel [Wed, 9 Oct 2013 21:47:02 +0000 (23:47 +0200)]
fix parameters on circle

6 years agoMerge pull request #818 from xoppa/3dapi
Xoppa [Wed, 9 Oct 2013 21:44:06 +0000 (14:44 -0700)]
Merge pull request #818 from xoppa/3dapi

various bullet changes

6 years agofixed vertices and indices ensuring
VinceAngel [Wed, 9 Oct 2013 21:29:24 +0000 (23:29 +0200)]
fixed vertices and indices ensuring

6 years agoAdded ellipse builder
VinceAngel [Wed, 9 Oct 2013 21:05:59 +0000 (23:05 +0200)]
Added ellipse builder

6 years agoAdded a void circle builder (circleLine) to create a simple circle line without any...
VinceAngel [Wed, 9 Oct 2013 15:11:49 +0000 (17:11 +0200)]
Added a void circle builder (circleLine) to create a simple circle line without any triangle

6 years agoMerge branch 'origin/master'
NathanSweet [Tue, 8 Oct 2013 22:08:16 +0000 (00:08 +0200)]
Merge branch 'origin/master'

6 years agoWarnings
NathanSweet [Tue, 8 Oct 2013 22:07:14 +0000 (00:07 +0200)]
Warnings

6 years agoInclude experimental bugfix of TheAgentD (disabled by default)
Xoppa [Tue, 8 Oct 2013 17:55:54 +0000 (19:55 +0200)]
Include experimental bugfix of TheAgentD (disabled by default)

6 years agoSwig gen wrapper and update vs project
Xoppa [Tue, 8 Oct 2013 17:43:33 +0000 (19:43 +0200)]
Swig gen wrapper and update vs project

6 years agoFix stupid bug in pooling
Xoppa [Tue, 8 Oct 2013 17:02:45 +0000 (19:02 +0200)]
Fix stupid bug in pooling

6 years agoswig generated java files
Xoppa [Tue, 8 Oct 2013 17:00:55 +0000 (19:00 +0200)]
swig generated java files

6 years agoMerge pull request #813 from xoppa/3dapi
Xoppa [Tue, 8 Oct 2013 14:40:44 +0000 (07:40 -0700)]
Merge pull request #813 from xoppa/3dapi

Various, mostly meshbuilder ensure size

6 years agoVarious, mostly meshbuilder ensure size
Xoppa [Tue, 8 Oct 2013 14:39:03 +0000 (16:39 +0200)]
Various, mostly meshbuilder ensure size

6 years agocloses #810
NathanSweet [Tue, 8 Oct 2013 11:45:53 +0000 (13:45 +0200)]
closes #810

6 years agoRevert change to short circuit WidgetGroup hit detection.
NathanSweet [Mon, 7 Oct 2013 14:52:20 +0000 (16:52 +0200)]
Revert change to short circuit WidgetGroup hit detection.

f92f71656f306a60c68790f4b8f5e39432d2c59d

6 years agoMerge pull request #809 from hneuer/bitsperf
Nathan Sweet [Mon, 7 Oct 2013 11:36:06 +0000 (04:36 -0700)]
Merge pull request #809 from hneuer/bitsperf

Bits optimization: No need to loop 64 bits if word is known to be 0

6 years agoBits optimization: No need to loop through 64 bits if word is known to be 0
hneuer [Mon, 7 Oct 2013 11:22:59 +0000 (13:22 +0200)]
Bits optimization: No need to loop through 64 bits if word is known to be 0

6 years agoMerge pull request #808 from hneuer/bitsss
Nathan Sweet [Mon, 7 Oct 2013 08:19:34 +0000 (01:19 -0700)]
Merge pull request #808 from hneuer/bitsss

Added Bits#getAndClear, Bits#getAndSet and Bits#containsAll

6 years agoAdded Bits#getAndClear, Bits#getAndSet and Bits#containsAll
hneuer [Mon, 7 Oct 2013 08:03:32 +0000 (10:03 +0200)]
Added Bits#getAndClear, Bits#getAndSet and Bits#containsAll

Also made some variables local in other methods.

6 years agoran gdx-tools HeaderFixer tool
Jon Renner [Mon, 7 Oct 2013 04:19:10 +0000 (12:19 +0800)]
ran gdx-tools HeaderFixer tool

6 years agoAdjust UVs for 1x1 texture regions.
NathanSweet [Sun, 6 Oct 2013 19:07:25 +0000 (21:07 +0200)]
Adjust UVs for 1x1 texture regions.

closes #802

6 years agoJavadoc
NathanSweet [Sun, 6 Oct 2013 16:49:33 +0000 (18:49 +0200)]
Javadoc

6 years agomore changes to pp test
badlogic [Sun, 6 Oct 2013 14:44:07 +0000 (16:44 +0200)]
more changes to pp test

6 years agopixmap screencap is now y-up
badlogic [Sun, 6 Oct 2013 14:39:20 +0000 (16:39 +0200)]
pixmap screencap is now y-up

6 years agosmall update to pp test
badlogic [Sun, 6 Oct 2013 14:37:24 +0000 (16:37 +0200)]
small update to pp test

6 years agoadded new method to ScreenUtils to get a pixmap, not the fastest
badlogic [Sun, 6 Oct 2013 14:35:32 +0000 (16:35 +0200)]
added new method to ScreenUtils to get a pixmap, not the fastest

6 years agofixed maven parent pom dirs for freetype/bullet
badlogic [Sun, 6 Oct 2013 14:23:40 +0000 (16:23 +0200)]
fixed maven parent pom dirs for freetype/bullet

6 years agoreverted the camera fix, because it is wrong
badlogic [Sun, 6 Oct 2013 13:32:43 +0000 (15:32 +0200)]
reverted the camera fix, because it is wrong

6 years agomerged nate's stuff...
badlogic [Sun, 6 Oct 2013 13:28:07 +0000 (15:28 +0200)]
merged nate's stuff...

6 years agoadded PixelPerfectTest, removed iso cam stuff from ortho camera
badlogic [Sun, 6 Oct 2013 13:25:23 +0000 (15:25 +0200)]
added PixelPerfectTest, removed iso cam stuff from ortho camera

6 years agoMerge branch 'origin/master'
NathanSweet [Sun, 6 Oct 2013 13:10:55 +0000 (15:10 +0200)]
Merge branch 'origin/master'

6 years agoOrthographicCamera was off by one pixel in both directions.
NathanSweet [Sun, 6 Oct 2013 13:10:48 +0000 (15:10 +0200)]
OrthographicCamera was off by one pixel in both directions.

#802

6 years agoConvenience methods so we don't have to set keepAspectRatio when using pixel coords.
NathanSweet [Sun, 6 Oct 2013 12:54:35 +0000 (14:54 +0200)]
Convenience methods so we don't have to set keepAspectRatio when using pixel coords.

6 years agoMerge pull request #796 from jrenner/scrollflip
Nathan Sweet [Sun, 6 Oct 2013 11:11:13 +0000 (04:11 -0700)]
Merge pull request #796 from jrenner/scrollflip

Scene2DUI scroll bars can change sides, implement scrollbar test, format tests list

6 years agoMerge branch 'origin/master'
NathanSweet [Sun, 6 Oct 2013 11:08:55 +0000 (13:08 +0200)]
Merge branch 'origin/master'

6 years agoJavadocs. #801
NathanSweet [Sun, 6 Oct 2013 11:08:21 +0000 (13:08 +0200)]
Javadocs. #801

6 years agoMerge pull request #803 from jrenner/apache-header
Mario Zechner [Sun, 6 Oct 2013 09:56:57 +0000 (02:56 -0700)]
Merge pull request #803 from jrenner/apache-header

add Apache headers to new files

6 years agoadd Apache headers to new files
Jon Renner [Sun, 6 Oct 2013 09:51:09 +0000 (17:51 +0800)]
add Apache headers to new files

stupid

6 years agoadd buttons to test for fade and scrollbarsOnTop, used eclipse code formatter, exclud...
Jon Renner [Sun, 6 Oct 2013 04:19:09 +0000 (12:19 +0800)]
add buttons to test for fade and scrollbarsOnTop, used eclipse code formatter, excluded tests list

6 years agoMerge branch 'origin/master'
NathanSweet [Sat, 5 Oct 2013 17:54:48 +0000 (19:54 +0200)]
Merge branch 'origin/master'

6 years agocloses #800
NathanSweet [Sat, 5 Oct 2013 17:51:07 +0000 (19:51 +0200)]
closes #800

6 years agoremoved lwjgl-debug.jar dependency, freaking hate it, glError after each call? really?
badlogic [Sat, 5 Oct 2013 17:37:56 +0000 (19:37 +0200)]
removed lwjgl-debug.jar dependency, freaking hate it, glError after each call? really?

6 years agoadded new gdx-setup to build, not specifying main class in manifest atm
badlogic [Sat, 5 Oct 2013 13:55:45 +0000 (15:55 +0200)]
added new gdx-setup to build, not specifying main class in manifest atm

6 years agominor fixes
badlogic [Sat, 5 Oct 2013 13:36:48 +0000 (15:36 +0200)]
minor fixes

6 years agoadded new setup tool based on gradle
badlogic [Sat, 5 Oct 2013 13:31:02 +0000 (15:31 +0200)]
added new setup tool based on gradle

6 years agofixed jnigen, was packing non-desktop natives into desktop natives jar...
badlogic [Sat, 5 Oct 2013 11:22:30 +0000 (13:22 +0200)]
fixed jnigen, was packing non-desktop natives into desktop natives jar...

6 years agofix vKnobBounds.x
Jon Renner [Sat, 5 Oct 2013 10:15:51 +0000 (18:15 +0800)]
fix vKnobBounds.x

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://github.com/libgdx/libgdx
badlogic [Sat, 5 Oct 2013 09:52:27 +0000 (11:52 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of https://github.com/libgdx/libgdx

6 years agoMerge pull request #790 from ncornette/x86
Mario Zechner [Sat, 5 Oct 2013 09:52:15 +0000 (02:52 -0700)]
Merge pull request #790 from ncornette/x86

Add x86 build

6 years agoMerge pull request #793 from hneuer/intersect
Mario Zechner [Sat, 5 Oct 2013 09:41:39 +0000 (02:41 -0700)]
Merge pull request #793 from hneuer/intersect

ParticleEffect: Don't dispose external textures

6 years agofixed up setup ui
badlogic [Sat, 5 Oct 2013 09:35:09 +0000 (11:35 +0200)]
fixed up setup ui

6 years agofixed up ant build to exclude monotouch, some simplifications
badlogic [Sat, 5 Oct 2013 09:22:36 +0000 (11:22 +0200)]
fixed up ant build to exclude monotouch, some simplifications

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://github.com/libgdx/libgdx
badlogic [Sat, 5 Oct 2013 09:06:47 +0000 (11:06 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of https://github.com/libgdx/libgdx

6 years agoformat and alphabetize lists of test classes in test.utils.GdxTests
Jon Renner [Sat, 5 Oct 2013 06:48:10 +0000 (14:48 +0800)]
format and alphabetize lists of test classes in test.utils.GdxTests

alphabetize for real now

remove scaffolding, fix fade

6 years agoscene2dui scroll bars can now flip left/right and top/bottom, added ScrollPaneScrollB...
Jon Renner [Sat, 5 Oct 2013 05:47:29 +0000 (13:47 +0800)]
scene2dui scroll bars can now flip left/right and top/bottom, added ScrollPaneScrollBarsTest to tests

6 years agoMerge pull request #792 from VinceAngel/master
MobiDevelop [Fri, 4 Oct 2013 20:22:38 +0000 (13:22 -0700)]
Merge pull request #792 from VinceAngel/master

Added a way to change the Assets loader base URL for some special cases

6 years agoParticleEffect: Don't dispose external textures
hneuer [Fri, 4 Oct 2013 20:02:20 +0000 (22:02 +0200)]
ParticleEffect: Don't dispose external textures

6 years agoMerge branch 'origin/master'
NathanSweet [Fri, 4 Oct 2013 16:48:17 +0000 (18:48 +0200)]
Merge branch 'origin/master'

6 years agoShortcut hit detection in WidgetGroup, since groups UI are normally sized to encompas...
NathanSweet [Fri, 4 Oct 2013 16:48:05 +0000 (18:48 +0200)]
Shortcut hit detection in WidgetGroup, since groups UI are normally sized to encompass all child actors.

http://www.java-gaming.org/topics/ui-mouse-detection/30896/msg/285894/view.html#msg285894

6 years agoAdded a way to change the Assets loader base URL for some special cases, overriding...
VinceAngel [Fri, 4 Oct 2013 14:03:56 +0000 (16:03 +0200)]
Added a way to change the Assets loader base URL for some special cases, overriding the getPreloaderBaseURL() method.

6 years agoMerge pull request #791 from jrenner/select
Nathan Sweet [Fri, 4 Oct 2013 12:48:04 +0000 (05:48 -0700)]
Merge pull request #791 from jrenner/select

handle size error, consistent variable names

6 years agohandle size error, consistent variable names
Jon Renner [Fri, 4 Oct 2013 07:52:10 +0000 (15:52 +0800)]
handle size error, consistent variable names

6 years agoAdd x86 build
ncornette [Thu, 3 Oct 2013 22:09:50 +0000 (00:09 +0200)]
Add x86 build

It allows to execute application at near native performance on Android emulator
when using x86 system image, KVM enabled and GPU Acceleration.

don't forget to add this dependency in your project's pom.xml :

        <dependency>
            <groupId>com.badlogicgames.gdx</groupId>
            <artifactId>gdx-platform</artifactId>
            <version>${gdx.version}</version>
            <classifier>natives-x86</classifier>
            <scope>provided</scope>
        </dependency>

6 years agopurged xamarin backend, demo projects, tests
badlogic [Thu, 3 Oct 2013 21:00:06 +0000 (23:00 +0200)]
purged xamarin backend, demo projects, tests

6 years agoUpdate README.md
Mario Zechner [Thu, 3 Oct 2013 20:50:57 +0000 (22:50 +0200)]
Update README.md

6 years agoscene2d.ui Disableable interface.
NathanSweet [Thu, 3 Oct 2013 16:26:19 +0000 (18:26 +0200)]
scene2d.ui Disableable interface.

6 years agoChanges
NathanSweet [Wed, 2 Oct 2013 10:39:19 +0000 (12:39 +0200)]
Changes

6 years agoMerge branch 'origin/master'
NathanSweet [Wed, 2 Oct 2013 10:33:20 +0000 (12:33 +0200)]
Merge branch 'origin/master'

6 years agoFixed stage clipping when using glViewport. Fixed clicking outside of stage.
NathanSweet [Wed, 2 Oct 2013 10:33:13 +0000 (12:33 +0200)]
Fixed stage clipping when using glViewport. Fixed clicking outside of stage.

6 years agoMerge pull request #788 from hneuer/stream
Nathan Sweet [Wed, 2 Oct 2013 09:33:18 +0000 (02:33 -0700)]
Merge pull request #788 from hneuer/stream

XmlReader: close streams and readers

6 years agoXmlReader: close streams and readers
hneuer [Wed, 2 Oct 2013 07:00:49 +0000 (09:00 +0200)]
XmlReader: close streams and readers

6 years agoSync with change to core
Justin Shapcott [Tue, 1 Oct 2013 22:32:46 +0000 (15:32 -0700)]
Sync with change to core

6 years agoMerge branch 'origin/master'
NathanSweet [Tue, 1 Oct 2013 22:04:37 +0000 (00:04 +0200)]
Merge branch 'origin/master'

6 years agoSupport array parameterized types.
NathanSweet [Tue, 1 Oct 2013 22:04:29 +0000 (00:04 +0200)]
Support array parameterized types.

6 years agoMerge pull request #785 from jrenner/master
Nathan Sweet [Tue, 1 Oct 2013 16:33:25 +0000 (09:33 -0700)]
Merge pull request #785 from jrenner/master

more javadocs

6 years agomore javadocs
Jon Renner [Tue, 1 Oct 2013 13:13:36 +0000 (21:13 +0800)]
more javadocs

6 years agoMerge pull request #784 from jrenner/master
Nathan Sweet [Tue, 1 Oct 2013 12:57:35 +0000 (05:57 -0700)]
Merge pull request #784 from jrenner/master

javadocs

6 years agoMerge branch 'origin/master'
NathanSweet [Tue, 1 Oct 2013 06:49:04 +0000 (08:49 +0200)]
Merge branch 'origin/master'

6 years agoChanged page scroll to mouse wheel.
NathanSweet [Tue, 1 Oct 2013 06:48:52 +0000 (08:48 +0200)]
Changed page scroll to mouse wheel.

6 years agojavadocs
Jon Renner [Tue, 1 Oct 2013 03:37:59 +0000 (11:37 +0800)]
javadocs

6 years agoupdated IKVM to latest
badlogic [Mon, 30 Sep 2013 17:48:09 +0000 (19:48 +0200)]
updated IKVM to latest