OSDN Git Service

metasearch/grid-chef-repo.git
9 months agoadd .envrc master
whitestar [Tue, 30 Apr 2019 02:28:46 +0000 (02:28 +0000)]
add .envrc

9 months agoupdate docker roles.
whitestar [Wed, 24 Apr 2019 09:37:38 +0000 (18:37 +0900)]
update docker roles.

10 months agoadd the go_utils cookbook. go_utils-0.1.0
whitestar [Sun, 3 Mar 2019 12:46:13 +0000 (21:46 +0900)]
add the go_utils cookbook.

10 months agoadd yarn-installer recipe to the nodejs_utils cookbook. nodejs_utils-0.2.0
whitestar [Sun, 3 Mar 2019 09:25:49 +0000 (18:25 +0900)]
add yarn-installer recipe to the nodejs_utils cookbook.

11 months agoadd the bubbleupnp-server cookbook. bubbleupnp-server-0.1.0
whitestar [Sun, 24 Feb 2019 07:51:17 +0000 (16:51 +0900)]
add the bubbleupnp-server cookbook.

11 months agorename image. minim-server-0.3.0
whitestar [Sat, 23 Feb 2019 05:16:43 +0000 (14:16 +0900)]
rename image.

14 months agoadds docker-ce-18.09 support. docker-grid-1.3.3
whitestar [Sat, 10 Nov 2018 05:43:52 +0000 (14:43 +0900)]
adds docker-ce-18.09 support.

15 months agoadds the `platform_utils::wsl_conf` recipe. platform_utils-0.8.1
whitestar [Mon, 8 Oct 2018 13:35:33 +0000 (22:35 +0900)]
adds the `platform_utils::wsl_conf` recipe.

15 months agoadds NRPE no ssl support. nagios-grid-0.1.6
whitestar [Mon, 8 Oct 2018 06:06:11 +0000 (15:06 +0900)]
adds NRPE no ssl support.

15 months agoadds workaround for `check_disk_smb` command failure. nagios-grid-0.1.5
whitestar [Sun, 7 Oct 2018 09:57:03 +0000 (18:57 +0900)]
adds workaround for `check_disk_smb` command failure.

15 months agoadds workaround for `check_all_disks` command failure. nagios-grid-0.1.4
whitestar [Sat, 6 Oct 2018 11:32:04 +0000 (20:32 +0900)]
adds workaround for `check_all_disks` command failure.

15 months agoadds wildcard common name support. e.g. `*.example.com` ssl_cert-0.5.0
whitestar [Sat, 6 Oct 2018 03:22:32 +0000 (12:22 +0900)]
adds wildcard common name support. e.g. `*.example.com`

15 months agoupdates chefignore file.
whitestar [Sat, 29 Sep 2018 11:11:25 +0000 (20:11 +0900)]
updates chefignore file.

15 months agoadds the `platform_utils::grub_default` recipe. platform_utils-0.8.0
whitestar [Sat, 29 Sep 2018 11:01:22 +0000 (20:01 +0900)]
adds the `platform_utils::grub_default` recipe.

16 months agoadds the latest Ubuntu support. docker-grid-1.3.2
whitestar [Sun, 23 Sep 2018 07:39:05 +0000 (16:39 +0900)]
adds the latest Ubuntu support.

16 months agoadds the APT Cacher NG autopilot feature. apt_utils-0.3.0
whitestar [Sun, 23 Sep 2018 04:57:35 +0000 (13:57 +0900)]
adds the APT Cacher NG autopilot feature.

16 months agoadd raspberry-pi role.
whitestar [Sat, 22 Sep 2018 07:51:19 +0000 (16:51 +0900)]
add raspberry-pi role.

16 months agoadds the `chef_utils::bulk-install` and `chef_utils::bulk-remove` recipes. chef_utils-0.9.0
whitestar [Sat, 22 Sep 2018 07:28:23 +0000 (16:28 +0900)]
adds the `chef_utils::bulk-install` and `chef_utils::bulk-remove` recipes.

16 months agoadds autopilot features. platform_utils-0.7.0
whitestar [Thu, 20 Sep 2018 13:54:52 +0000 (22:54 +0900)]
adds autopilot features.

16 months agoremoves an extra attribute. docker-grid-1.3.1
whitestar [Thu, 20 Sep 2018 13:46:07 +0000 (22:46 +0900)]
removes an extra attribute.

16 months agoadds autopilot features. squid-proxy-0.2.0
whitestar [Tue, 18 Sep 2018 13:33:39 +0000 (22:33 +0900)]
adds autopilot features.

16 months agoadds autopilot features. bind-grid-0.2.0
whitestar [Tue, 18 Sep 2018 12:32:00 +0000 (21:32 +0900)]
adds autopilot features.

16 months agoadds autopilot features. samba-grid-0.2.0
whitestar [Mon, 17 Sep 2018 10:55:42 +0000 (19:55 +0900)]
adds autopilot features.

16 months agoadds autopilot features. screwdriver-0.8.0
whitestar [Mon, 17 Sep 2018 07:30:43 +0000 (16:30 +0900)]
adds autopilot features.

16 months agoadds autopilot features. minim-server-0.2.0
whitestar [Mon, 17 Sep 2018 06:26:17 +0000 (15:26 +0900)]
adds autopilot features.

16 months agoadds autopilot features. concourse-ci-0.3.0
whitestar [Mon, 17 Sep 2018 04:42:57 +0000 (13:42 +0900)]
adds autopilot features.

16 months agoremoves an extra attribute.
whitestar [Mon, 17 Sep 2018 03:37:25 +0000 (12:37 +0900)]
removes an extra attribute.

16 months agoadds autopilot features. docker-grid-1.3.0
whitestar [Mon, 17 Sep 2018 03:14:23 +0000 (12:14 +0900)]
adds autopilot features.

16 months agofix service control. samba-grid-0.1.3
whitestar [Sun, 16 Sep 2018 09:42:43 +0000 (18:42 +0900)]
fix service control.

16 months agoadds cache directories creation. squid-proxy-0.1.1
whitestar [Sun, 16 Sep 2018 09:31:52 +0000 (18:31 +0900)]
adds cache directories creation.

16 months agobug fix.
whitestar [Sun, 16 Sep 2018 09:24:32 +0000 (18:24 +0900)]
bug fix.

16 months agoadds platform_utils::rc_local recipe. platform_utils-0.6.0
whitestar [Sun, 16 Sep 2018 09:21:34 +0000 (18:21 +0900)]
adds platform_utils::rc_local recipe.

16 months agoadds ups_utils cookbook. ups_utils-0.1.0
whitestar [Sat, 15 Sep 2018 09:30:04 +0000 (18:30 +0900)]
adds ups_utils cookbook.

16 months agorefactoring.
whitestar [Wed, 12 Sep 2018 13:13:18 +0000 (22:13 +0900)]
refactoring.

16 months agoupdates chefdk version.
whitestar [Tue, 11 Sep 2018 13:20:00 +0000 (22:20 +0900)]
updates chefdk version.

16 months agoupdates template cookbook.
whitestar [Tue, 11 Sep 2018 13:17:52 +0000 (22:17 +0900)]
updates template cookbook.

16 months agoadd init rake task.
whitestar [Sun, 9 Sep 2018 08:52:12 +0000 (17:52 +0900)]
add init rake task.

16 months agofix style.
whitestar [Sun, 9 Sep 2018 05:05:46 +0000 (14:05 +0900)]
fix style.

16 months agofix style.
whitestar [Sun, 9 Sep 2018 04:59:39 +0000 (13:59 +0900)]
fix style.

16 months agorefactors pipeline definitions.
whitestar [Sun, 9 Sep 2018 04:50:08 +0000 (13:50 +0900)]
refactors pipeline definitions.

16 months agoupdates concourse.yml
whitestar [Sun, 9 Sep 2018 03:36:50 +0000 (12:36 +0900)]
updates concourse.yml

16 months agobump up openldap-grid version. openldap-grid-0.2.6
whitestar [Sun, 9 Sep 2018 01:05:24 +0000 (10:05 +0900)]
bump up openldap-grid version.

16 months agoimproves CA certificates and server key pair deployment.
whitestar [Sun, 9 Sep 2018 00:49:35 +0000 (09:49 +0900)]
improves CA certificates and server key pair deployment.

17 months agorefactoring.
whitestar [Tue, 28 Aug 2018 11:05:33 +0000 (20:05 +0900)]
refactoring.

17 months agoupdates screwdriver roles.
whitestar [Fri, 24 Aug 2018 14:29:01 +0000 (23:29 +0900)]
updates screwdriver roles.

17 months agoupdates concourse.yml
whitestar [Fri, 24 Aug 2018 14:26:36 +0000 (23:26 +0900)]
updates concourse.yml

17 months agoadd Gemfile.lock
whitestar [Fri, 24 Aug 2018 14:23:28 +0000 (23:23 +0900)]
add Gemfile.lock

17 months agorefactors Gemfile.
whitestar [Thu, 23 Aug 2018 01:13:42 +0000 (10:13 +0900)]
refactors Gemfile.

17 months agoadd secrets generator for `SECRET_{COOKIE_,,HASHING_}PASSWORD` env. variables. screwdriver-0.7.0
whitestar [Thu, 23 Aug 2018 00:45:33 +0000 (09:45 +0900)]
add secrets generator for `SECRET_{COOKIE_,,HASHING_}PASSWORD` env. variables.

17 months agobump up docker-grid version. docker-grid-1.2.1
whitestar [Wed, 22 Aug 2018 12:47:55 +0000 (21:47 +0900)]
bump up docker-grid version.

17 months agobug fix.
whitestar [Wed, 22 Aug 2018 12:39:34 +0000 (21:39 +0900)]
bug fix.

17 months agobug fix.
whitestar [Wed, 22 Aug 2018 12:35:41 +0000 (21:35 +0900)]
bug fix.

17 months agoadds the latest docker-compose installation.
whitestar [Wed, 22 Aug 2018 12:32:15 +0000 (21:32 +0900)]
adds the latest docker-compose installation.

17 months agorefactoring.
whitestar [Wed, 22 Aug 2018 09:59:50 +0000 (18:59 +0900)]
refactoring.

17 months agorefactoring.
whitestar [Wed, 22 Aug 2018 09:44:56 +0000 (18:44 +0900)]
refactoring.

17 months agorefactoring.
whitestar [Wed, 22 Aug 2018 04:19:20 +0000 (13:19 +0900)]
refactoring.

17 months agoadds the ['docker-grid']['compose']['version'] attribute.
whitestar [Wed, 22 Aug 2018 03:30:37 +0000 (12:30 +0900)]
adds the ['docker-grid']['compose']['version'] attribute.

17 months agorefactoring.
whitestar [Tue, 21 Aug 2018 09:47:56 +0000 (18:47 +0900)]
refactoring.

17 months agoadds docker-compose cleanup before installing it.
whitestar [Tue, 21 Aug 2018 09:26:30 +0000 (18:26 +0900)]
adds docker-compose cleanup before installing it.

17 months agoadds docker-compose installation from PyPI. docker-grid-1.2.0
whitestar [Tue, 21 Aug 2018 03:42:28 +0000 (12:42 +0900)]
adds docker-compose installation from PyPI.

17 months agorefactoring.
whitestar [Tue, 21 Aug 2018 03:04:25 +0000 (12:04 +0900)]
refactoring.

17 months agoupdates Gemfile. platform_utils-0.5.0
whitestar [Tue, 21 Aug 2018 02:55:47 +0000 (11:55 +0900)]
updates Gemfile.

17 months agoadds the `platform_utils::pip` recipe.
whitestar [Tue, 21 Aug 2018 02:49:08 +0000 (11:49 +0900)]
adds the `platform_utils::pip` recipe.

17 months agorefactoring.
whitestar [Mon, 20 Aug 2018 13:34:22 +0000 (22:34 +0900)]
refactoring.

17 months agorefactoring.
whitestar [Mon, 20 Aug 2018 12:22:03 +0000 (21:22 +0900)]
refactoring.

17 months agoupdates concourse.yml
whitestar [Sun, 19 Aug 2018 10:47:37 +0000 (19:47 +0900)]
updates concourse.yml

17 months agobump up docker-grid version. docker-grid-1.1.0
whitestar [Sun, 19 Aug 2018 10:42:45 +0000 (19:42 +0900)]
bump up docker-grid version.

17 months agoimproves the screwdriver cookbook.
whitestar [Sun, 19 Aug 2018 06:57:12 +0000 (15:57 +0900)]
improves the screwdriver cookbook.

17 months agorefactoring.
whitestar [Sun, 19 Aug 2018 02:08:18 +0000 (11:08 +0900)]
refactoring.

17 months agosymlinks docker-compose for sudo secure_path on RHEL family OS.
whitestar [Sun, 19 Aug 2018 01:47:15 +0000 (10:47 +0900)]
symlinks docker-compose for sudo secure_path on RHEL family OS.

17 months agoupdates docker-compose default version.
whitestar [Sun, 19 Aug 2018 01:02:27 +0000 (10:02 +0900)]
updates docker-compose default version.

17 months agodeactivates new `docker-ce-stable` yum repository by default.
whitestar [Sat, 18 Aug 2018 13:08:25 +0000 (22:08 +0900)]
deactivates new `docker-ce-stable` yum repository by default.

17 months agomodifies version normalizatoin for the latest package (18.06) of CentOS. docker-grid-1.0.0
whitestar [Sat, 18 Aug 2018 06:13:31 +0000 (15:13 +0900)]
modifies version normalizatoin for the latest package (18.06) of CentOS.

17 months agofix version.
whitestar [Sat, 18 Aug 2018 03:03:49 +0000 (12:03 +0900)]
fix version.

17 months agomodifies version normalizatoin for centos.
whitestar [Sat, 18 Aug 2018 02:58:26 +0000 (11:58 +0900)]
modifies version normalizatoin for centos.

17 months agodeactivates the latest version.
whitestar [Sat, 18 Aug 2018 02:43:36 +0000 (11:43 +0900)]
deactivates the latest version.

17 months agomodifies screwdriver-*-override roles.
whitestar [Sat, 18 Aug 2018 02:01:19 +0000 (11:01 +0900)]
modifies screwdriver-*-override roles.

17 months agodocker-new-repo role installs the latest docker.
whitestar [Sat, 18 Aug 2018 01:58:49 +0000 (10:58 +0900)]
docker-new-repo role installs the latest docker.

17 months agoactivates docker new repository by default and updates docker installed default version.
whitestar [Sat, 18 Aug 2018 01:54:19 +0000 (10:54 +0900)]
activates docker new repository by default and updates docker installed default version.

17 months agoupdate screwdriver roles.
whitestar [Wed, 15 Aug 2018 13:42:12 +0000 (22:42 +0900)]
update screwdriver roles.

17 months agorefactor screwdriver roles.
whitestar [Tue, 14 Aug 2018 13:39:34 +0000 (22:39 +0900)]
refactor screwdriver roles.

17 months agoadd screwdriver override roles.
whitestar [Tue, 14 Aug 2018 13:35:55 +0000 (22:35 +0900)]
add screwdriver override roles.

17 months agoadd `SECRET_HASHING_PASSWORD` env. variable support.
whitestar [Mon, 13 Aug 2018 01:22:39 +0000 (10:22 +0900)]
add `SECRET_HASHING_PASSWORD` env. variable support.

17 months agofix loading secrets from local env.
whitestar [Sun, 12 Aug 2018 03:50:16 +0000 (12:50 +0900)]
fix loading secrets from local env.

17 months agoload local env. file for secrets.
whitestar [Sun, 12 Aug 2018 03:42:16 +0000 (12:42 +0900)]
load local env. file for secrets.

17 months agoadd auto secrets generation.
whitestar [Sun, 12 Aug 2018 03:01:07 +0000 (12:01 +0900)]
add auto secrets generation.

17 months agoactivate default scm settings.
whitestar [Sun, 12 Aug 2018 02:06:42 +0000 (11:06 +0900)]
activate default scm settings.

17 months agofix mysql data dir's group owner.
whitestar [Sun, 12 Aug 2018 01:50:06 +0000 (10:50 +0900)]
fix mysql data dir's group owner.

17 months agobug fix.
whitestar [Sun, 12 Aug 2018 01:40:38 +0000 (10:40 +0900)]
bug fix.

17 months agoadd the screwdriver-all-on-docker role.
whitestar [Sun, 12 Aug 2018 01:27:29 +0000 (10:27 +0900)]
add the screwdriver-all-on-docker role.

18 months agoadd minim-server-on-docker role. minim-server-0.1.1
whitestar [Thu, 19 Jul 2018 12:14:33 +0000 (21:14 +0900)]
add minim-server-on-docker role.

18 months agoadd repository update flag. kata-containers-0.3.0
whitestar [Thu, 19 Jul 2018 08:46:28 +0000 (17:46 +0900)]
add repository update flag.

18 months agoa little modified. kata-containers-0.2.1
whitestar [Mon, 16 Jul 2018 11:44:52 +0000 (20:44 +0900)]
a little modified.

18 months agoupdate documents.
whitestar [Mon, 16 Jul 2018 11:40:54 +0000 (20:40 +0900)]
update documents.

18 months agoadd RHEL family support. kata-containers-0.2.0
whitestar [Mon, 16 Jul 2018 05:24:54 +0000 (14:24 +0900)]
add RHEL family support.

18 months agoadd kata-containers cookbook. kata-containers-0.1.0
whitestar [Mon, 16 Jul 2018 03:34:29 +0000 (12:34 +0900)]
add kata-containers cookbook.

18 months agoupdate cookbook template.
whitestar [Sun, 15 Jul 2018 09:30:36 +0000 (18:30 +0900)]
update cookbook template.

18 months agoadd minim-server cookbook. minim-server-0.1.0
whitestar [Sat, 14 Jul 2018 07:18:03 +0000 (16:18 +0900)]
add minim-server cookbook.

20 months agoupdates concourse-on-docker role.
whitestar [Sun, 6 May 2018 03:26:10 +0000 (12:26 +0900)]
updates concourse-on-docker role.

20 months agofixes utility scripts. docker-grid-0.5.9
whitestar [Sun, 6 May 2018 03:24:02 +0000 (12:24 +0900)]
fixes utility scripts.