OSDN Git Service

luatex-ja/luatexja.git
2 months agoReleases 20191118.0 master 20191118.0
Hironori Kitagawa [Mon, 18 Nov 2019 12:38:16 +0000 (21:38 +0900)]
Releases 20191118.0

2 months agoVersion bump
Hironori Kitagawa [Mon, 18 Nov 2019 12:35:00 +0000 (21:35 +0900)]
Version bump

2 months agolltjp-microtype.sty: Oops, forgot %...
Hironori Kitagawa [Mon, 18 Nov 2019 12:27:56 +0000 (21:27 +0900)]
lltjp-microtype.sty: Oops, forgot %...

2 months agoltj-jfmglue.lua: treat glyph_node with \nullfont as a node of ALchar
Hironori Kitagawa [Mon, 18 Nov 2019 04:32:42 +0000 (13:32 +0900)]
ltj-jfmglue.lua: treat glyph_node with \nullfont as a node of ALchar

2 months agoReleases 20191117.0 20191117.0
Hironori Kitagawa [Sun, 17 Nov 2019 09:30:58 +0000 (18:30 +0900)]
Releases 20191117.0

2 months agoltj-jfont.lua: fix a bug reported in TeX forum (#2722)
Hironori Kitagawa [Sun, 17 Nov 2019 07:20:12 +0000 (16:20 +0900)]
ltj-jfont.lua: fix a bug reported in TeX forum (#2722)

2 months agotest51a-vert_vrt2: add U+205A (two-dot punct.) and U+205D (tricolon)
Hironori Kitagawa [Sun, 17 Nov 2019 06:30:43 +0000 (15:30 +0900)]
test51a-vert_vrt2: add U+205A (two-dot punct.) and U+205D (tricolon)

2 months agoUpdated doc
Hironori Kitagawa [Sat, 16 Nov 2019 23:29:05 +0000 (08:29 +0900)]
Updated doc

2 months agoremoved obsolete files
Hironori Kitagawa [Fri, 15 Nov 2019 08:58:07 +0000 (17:58 +0900)]
removed obsolete files

2 months agoTarget release date: 2019-11-17
Hironori Kitagawa [Fri, 15 Nov 2019 03:03:14 +0000 (12:03 +0900)]
Target release date: 2019-11-17

2 months agoMerge branch 'master' into kitagawa_test
Hironori Kitagawa [Fri, 15 Nov 2019 01:49:50 +0000 (10:49 +0900)]
Merge branch 'master' into kitagawa_test

2 months agoind_to_uni
Hironori Kitagawa [Wed, 13 Nov 2019 18:48:10 +0000 (03:48 +0900)]
ind_to_uni

2 months ago#39755
Hironori Kitagawa [Wed, 13 Nov 2019 18:16:44 +0000 (03:16 +0900)]
#39755

2 months agoTicket #39662? (I couldn't reproduce ...)
Hironori Kitagawa [Mon, 11 Nov 2019 00:05:32 +0000 (09:05 +0900)]
Ticket #39662? (I couldn't reproduce ...)

2 months agosmall fix
Hironori Kitagawa [Sun, 10 Nov 2019 11:30:52 +0000 (20:30 +0900)]
small fix

2 months agoMerge branch 'kitagawa_test' of git.osdn.net:/gitroot/luatex-ja/luatexja into kitagaw...
Hironori Kitagawa [Sun, 10 Nov 2019 07:31:29 +0000 (16:31 +0900)]
Merge branch 'kitagawa_test' of git.osdn.net:/gitroot/luatex-ja/luatexja into kitagawa_test

2 months agotrying to support "mode=harf" (luaotfload 3.1) (not completed)
Hironori Kitagawa [Sun, 10 Nov 2019 07:18:32 +0000 (16:18 +0900)]
trying to support "mode=harf" (luaotfload 3.1) (not completed)

2 months agoMerge pull request #39738 (trueroad/luatexja/add-haranoaji into master).
Hironori Kitagawa [Sat, 9 Nov 2019 20:59:19 +0000 (05:59 +0900)]
Merge pull request #39738 (trueroad/luatexja/add-haranoaji into master).

2 months agoAdd Harano Aji Fonts to douments
Masamichi Hosoda [Sat, 9 Nov 2019 10:51:18 +0000 (19:51 +0900)]
Add Harano Aji Fonts to douments

2 months agoAdd Harano Aji Fonts to luatexja-preset.sty
Masamichi Hosoda [Sat, 9 Nov 2019 10:50:17 +0000 (19:50 +0900)]
Add Harano Aji Fonts to luatexja-preset.sty

2 months agolltjp-microtype: updated
Hironori Kitagawa [Fri, 8 Nov 2019 05:46:50 +0000 (14:46 +0900)]
lltjp-microtype: updated

2 months agolltjp-microtype.sty: removed wrong patch for now
Hironori Kitagawa [Tue, 29 Oct 2019 10:04:48 +0000 (19:04 +0900)]
lltjp-microtype.sty: removed wrong patch for now

3 months agosync with pLaTeX's jclasses.dtx
Hironori Kitagawa [Thu, 17 Oct 2019 13:17:34 +0000 (22:17 +0900)]
sync with pLaTeX's jclasses.dtx

3 months agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into kitagawa_test
Hironori Kitagawa [Wed, 2 Oct 2019 18:00:53 +0000 (03:00 +0900)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into kitagawa_test

3 months agoremoved obsolete Chinese doc.
maqiyuan [Tue, 1 Oct 2019 07:25:02 +0000 (15:25 +0800)]
removed obsolete Chinese doc.

3 months ago\str_if_eq_x:nn -> \str_if_eq:ee
Joseph Wright [Mon, 30 Sep 2019 21:30:19 +0000 (22:30 +0100)]
\str_if_eq_x:nn -> \str_if_eq:ee

3 months agoReleases 20190926.0 20190926.0
Hironori Kitagawa [Thu, 26 Sep 2019 10:19:46 +0000 (19:19 +0900)]
Releases 20190926.0

3 months agoregenerated pdf
Hironori Kitagawa [Thu, 26 Sep 2019 10:12:36 +0000 (19:12 +0900)]
regenerated pdf

4 months agoupdate
Hironori Kitagawa [Wed, 25 Sep 2019 20:37:10 +0000 (05:37 +0900)]
update

4 months agoドキュメント更新
Hironori Kitagawa [Wed, 25 Sep 2019 13:08:52 +0000 (22:08 +0900)]
ドキュメント更新

4 months agoドキュメント更新 (WIP)
Hironori Kitagawa [Wed, 25 Sep 2019 11:03:03 +0000 (20:03 +0900)]
ドキュメント更新 (WIP)

4 months agoMake \adjustbaseline, \userelfont, \bou, \kasen robust
Hironori Kitagawa [Wed, 25 Sep 2019 01:44:09 +0000 (10:44 +0900)]
Make \adjustbaseline, \userelfont, \bou, \kasen robust

4 months agotypo
Hironori Kitagawa [Mon, 23 Sep 2019 05:46:30 +0000 (14:46 +0900)]
typo

4 months agoTarget release date: 2019-09-26
Hironori Kitagawa [Mon, 23 Sep 2019 01:35:47 +0000 (10:35 +0900)]
Target release date: 2019-09-26

4 months agofix #39590
Hironori Kitagawa [Wed, 18 Sep 2019 12:52:50 +0000 (21:52 +0900)]
fix #39590

4 months agoharf での状況
Hironori Kitagawa [Tue, 17 Sep 2019 07:17:48 +0000 (16:17 +0900)]
harf での状況

4 months agotypo and less globals
Hironori Kitagawa [Mon, 16 Sep 2019 20:07:13 +0000 (05:07 +0900)]
typo and less globals

4 months agodefault value of ascender/descender
Hironori Kitagawa [Mon, 16 Sep 2019 04:36:12 +0000 (13:36 +0900)]
default value of ascender/descender

4 months agotypo
Hironori Kitagawa [Mon, 16 Sep 2019 00:52:40 +0000 (09:52 +0900)]
typo

4 months agoupdate doc
Hironori Kitagawa [Sun, 15 Sep 2019 23:28:13 +0000 (08:28 +0900)]
update doc

4 months agomoved (almost) luaotfload-related code into ltj-lotf_aux.lua
Hironori Kitagawa [Sun, 15 Sep 2019 08:00:35 +0000 (17:00 +0900)]
moved (almost) luaotfload-related code into ltj-lotf_aux.lua

4 months agoupdate ltj-jisx208.lua
Hironori Kitagawa [Sat, 14 Sep 2019 07:42:05 +0000 (16:42 +0900)]
update ltj-jisx208.lua

4 months agouse Iosevka as monospaced font
Hironori Kitagawa [Sat, 14 Sep 2019 03:26:10 +0000 (12:26 +0900)]
use Iosevka as monospaced font

4 months agojpotf was broken in recent commits
Hironori Kitagawa [Fri, 13 Sep 2019 23:45:34 +0000 (08:45 +0900)]
jpotf was broken in recent commits

4 months agotypo in luatexja.dtx
Hironori Kitagawa [Fri, 13 Sep 2019 21:17:54 +0000 (06:17 +0900)]
typo in luatexja.dtx

4 months agomore
Hironori Kitagawa [Fri, 13 Sep 2019 06:44:08 +0000 (15:44 +0900)]
more

4 months agowip
Hironori Kitagawa [Thu, 12 Sep 2019 14:28:05 +0000 (23:28 +0900)]
wip

4 months agomore
Hironori Kitagawa [Wed, 11 Sep 2019 20:26:02 +0000 (05:26 +0900)]
more

4 months agonew file: ltj-lotf_aux.lua
Hironori Kitagawa [Wed, 11 Sep 2019 14:04:39 +0000 (23:04 +0900)]
new file: ltj-lotf_aux.lua

  luaotfload のキャッシュにアクセスするルーチンはこちらにまとめる予定 (WIP)

4 months agodoc (wip)
Hironori Kitagawa [Wed, 28 Aug 2019 00:11:01 +0000 (09:11 +0900)]
doc (wip)

4 months agoFix #39516
Hironori Kitagawa [Tue, 27 Aug 2019 22:49:55 +0000 (07:49 +0900)]
Fix #39516

4 months agoNew character range 9 (intersection of U+2000-U+206F and AJ1-7)
Hironori Kitagawa [Tue, 27 Aug 2019 11:09:36 +0000 (20:09 +0900)]
New character range 9 (intersection of U+2000-U+206F and AJ1-7)

4 months agomake U+200D alchar
Hironori Kitagawa [Tue, 27 Aug 2019 10:36:20 +0000 (19:36 +0900)]
make U+200D alchar

5 months agoReleases 20190826.0 20190826.0
Hironori Kitagawa [Mon, 26 Aug 2019 00:29:22 +0000 (09:29 +0900)]
Releases 20190826.0

5 months agotarget release date: 2019-08-27
Hironori Kitagawa [Sat, 24 Aug 2019 20:37:40 +0000 (05:37 +0900)]
target release date: 2019-08-27

5 months ago\DeclareErrorKanjiFont (as in platex/a9fa3a9, and ltfssbas.dtx 2019/07/09
Hironori Kitagawa [Wed, 21 Aug 2019 03:47:25 +0000 (12:47 +0900)]
\DeclareErrorKanjiFont (as in platex/a9fa3a9, and ltfssbas.dtx 2019/07/09

5 months agoFix #39488
Hironori Kitagawa [Wed, 21 Aug 2019 03:14:01 +0000 (12:14 +0900)]
Fix #39488

5 months agoltjclasses.dtx: typo
Hironori Kitagawa [Wed, 14 Aug 2019 12:21:04 +0000 (21:21 +0900)]
ltjclasses.dtx: typo

5 months agomicrotype
Hironori Kitagawa [Mon, 12 Aug 2019 10:16:03 +0000 (19:16 +0900)]
microtype

5 months agofix #39463; added dummy disablejfam option in classes
Hironori Kitagawa [Sun, 11 Aug 2019 20:39:27 +0000 (05:39 +0900)]
fix #39463; added dummy disablejfam option in classes

5 months agodoc: BOXBDD glue/kern cancels JAglue
Hironori Kitagawa [Fri, 2 Aug 2019 04:26:58 +0000 (13:26 +0900)]
doc: BOXBDD glue/kern cancels JAglue

5 months agoRevert "check_box: ignore JFM glue between 'boxbdd'"
Hironori Kitagawa [Fri, 2 Aug 2019 04:17:37 +0000 (13:17 +0900)]
Revert "check_box: ignore JFM glue between 'boxbdd'"

This reverts commit e3338432ebf1187e93c2d7a2b8ebb194763162ed.

5 months agouse new whatsit to support ligatures between right boundary
Hironori Kitagawa [Fri, 2 Aug 2019 02:17:45 +0000 (11:17 +0900)]
use new whatsit to support ligatures between right boundary

5 months agodoc: notdef
Hironori Kitagawa [Thu, 1 Aug 2019 20:15:23 +0000 (05:15 +0900)]
doc: notdef

5 months agocheck_box: ignore JFM glue between 'boxbdd'
Hironori Kitagawa [Thu, 1 Aug 2019 12:27:38 +0000 (21:27 +0900)]
check_box: ignore JFM glue between 'boxbdd'

6 months agotypo
Hironori Kitagawa [Thu, 25 Jul 2019 22:44:06 +0000 (07:44 +0900)]
typo

6 months agotypo
Hironori Kitagawa [Thu, 25 Jul 2019 22:16:25 +0000 (07:16 +0900)]
typo

6 months agoFix #39431: support notdef=... (introduced in luaotfload v2.98)
Hironori Kitagawa [Thu, 25 Jul 2019 21:58:51 +0000 (06:58 +0900)]
Fix #39431: support notdef=... (introduced in luaotfload v2.98)

6 months ago\ltj@vert@ori: orientation of a character in \tate
Hironori Kitagawa [Thu, 25 Jul 2019 08:44:55 +0000 (17:44 +0900)]
\ltj@vert@ori: orientation of a character in \tate

6 months agosupport \ltjjachar<c> where <c> <= 255
Hironori Kitagawa [Thu, 25 Jul 2019 08:43:05 +0000 (17:43 +0900)]
support \ltjjachar<c> where <c> <= 255

6 months agostopped to use cache file for fonts
Hironori Kitagawa [Wed, 24 Jul 2019 22:39:28 +0000 (07:39 +0900)]
stopped to use cache file for fonts

6 months agoAdded tests
Hironori Kitagawa [Wed, 24 Jul 2019 21:17:36 +0000 (06:17 +0900)]
Added tests

6 months agosupport vertical origin (requires luaotfload 2019-07-24 or later)
Hironori Kitagawa [Wed, 24 Jul 2019 14:40:47 +0000 (23:40 +0900)]
support vertical origin (requires luaotfload 2019-07-24 or later)

6 months agoFix #39413
Hironori Kitagawa [Thu, 18 Jul 2019 11:07:49 +0000 (20:07 +0900)]
Fix #39413

6 months agoMerge branch 'master' into kitagawa_test
Hironori Kitagawa [Sun, 14 Jul 2019 20:21:33 +0000 (05:21 +0900)]
Merge branch 'master' into kitagawa_test

6 months agoMerge pull request #39396 (trueroad/luatexja/fix-typo-20190715 into master).
Hironori Kitagawa [Sun, 14 Jul 2019 20:20:57 +0000 (05:20 +0900)]
Merge pull request #39396 (trueroad/luatexja/fix-typo-20190715 into master).

6 months agoFix typo
Masamichi Hosoda [Sun, 14 Jul 2019 15:12:45 +0000 (00:12 +0900)]
Fix typo

6 months agoThe previous commit was not complete
Hironori Kitagawa [Thu, 11 Jul 2019 16:56:51 +0000 (01:56 +0900)]
The previous commit was not complete

6 months agoFix #39391
Hironori Kitagawa [Thu, 11 Jul 2019 16:28:01 +0000 (01:28 +0900)]
Fix #39391

6 months agoReleases 20190708.0 20190708.0
Hironori Kitagawa [Mon, 8 Jul 2019 06:23:01 +0000 (15:23 +0900)]
Releases 20190708.0

6 months agotool/ivslist.tex: stopped to use the fontloader library
Hironori Kitagawa [Mon, 8 Jul 2019 06:22:23 +0000 (15:22 +0900)]
tool/ivslist.tex: stopped to use the fontloader library

6 months agoupdated doc
Hironori Kitagawa [Sun, 7 Jul 2019 21:55:36 +0000 (06:55 +0900)]
updated doc

6 months agoUnicode 12.1.0
Hironori Kitagawa [Sun, 7 Jul 2019 21:25:41 +0000 (06:25 +0900)]
Unicode 12.1.0

6 months agobugfix
Hironori Kitagawa [Fri, 5 Jul 2019 01:48:30 +0000 (10:48 +0900)]
bugfix

6 months agotarget release date: 2019-07-08
Hironori Kitagawa [Thu, 4 Jul 2019 23:23:56 +0000 (08:23 +0900)]
target release date: 2019-07-08

6 months agosimplified
Hironori Kitagawa [Wed, 3 Jul 2019 08:47:08 +0000 (17:47 +0900)]
simplified

6 months agoremoved unecessary data
Hironori Kitagawa [Wed, 3 Jul 2019 06:05:50 +0000 (15:05 +0900)]
removed unecessary data

6 months agoindex->unicode
Hironori Kitagawa [Wed, 3 Jul 2019 04:06:30 +0000 (13:06 +0900)]
index->unicode

6 months agounicode->index
Hironori Kitagawa [Wed, 3 Jul 2019 03:30:45 +0000 (12:30 +0900)]
unicode->index

7 months agoadded test91-siunitx.tex
Hironori Kitagawa [Thu, 6 Jun 2019 02:30:10 +0000 (11:30 +0900)]
added test91-siunitx.tex

7 months agoFix #39300
Hironori Kitagawa [Wed, 5 Jun 2019 20:41:22 +0000 (05:41 +0900)]
Fix #39300

8 months agoremoved unnecessary file
Hironori Kitagawa [Tue, 14 May 2019 12:25:12 +0000 (21:25 +0900)]
removed unnecessary file

8 months agoluatexja-fontspec-*.sty: forgot to update \setmonojfont
Hironori Kitagawa [Tue, 14 May 2019 12:24:13 +0000 (21:24 +0900)]
luatexja-fontspec-*.sty: forgot to update \setmonojfont

8 months agoReleases 20190504.0 20190504.0
Hironori Kitagawa [Sat, 4 May 2019 09:31:06 +0000 (18:31 +0900)]
Releases 20190504.0

8 months agoregen pdf
Hironori Kitagawa [Sat, 4 May 2019 09:11:39 +0000 (18:11 +0900)]
regen pdf

8 months agodocumentation and \UTF
Hironori Kitagawa [Sat, 4 May 2019 08:53:39 +0000 (17:53 +0900)]
documentation and \UTF

8 months ago\CID for non-AJ1 font
Hironori Kitagawa [Thu, 2 May 2019 21:22:12 +0000 (06:22 +0900)]
\CID for non-AJ1 font

8 months agodoc
Hironori Kitagawa [Thu, 2 May 2019 07:24:30 +0000 (16:24 +0900)]
doc

8 months agodoc
Hironori Kitagawa [Thu, 2 May 2019 03:46:55 +0000 (12:46 +0900)]
doc

8 months agoTarget release date: 2019-05-04
Hironori Kitagawa [Wed, 1 May 2019 21:45:03 +0000 (06:45 +0900)]
Target release date: 2019-05-04