OSDN Git Service

linuxjf/JF.git
4 years agoUpdate to 3.11 master
Masanori Kobayasi [Tue, 3 Mar 2015 14:52:31 +0000 (23:52 +0900)]
Update to 3.11

4 years agoUpdate copyright year
Masanori Kobayasi [Tue, 3 Mar 2015 14:36:34 +0000 (23:36 +0900)]
Update copyright year

5 years agoUpdate copyright year
Masanori Kobayasi [Wed, 19 Feb 2014 15:32:44 +0000 (00:32 +0900)]
Update copyright year

6 years agoRelease docs/kernel-docs-2.6/HOWTO [JF:20141]
Masanori Kobayasi [Fri, 19 Jul 2013 17:30:30 +0000 (02:30 +0900)]
Release docs/kernel-docs-2.6/HOWTO [JF:20141]

6 years agoUpdate to 3.10
Masanori Kobayasi [Fri, 19 Jul 2013 17:23:25 +0000 (02:23 +0900)]
Update to 3.10

6 years agoUpdate to 3.9
Masanori Kobayasi [Fri, 21 Jun 2013 12:43:12 +0000 (21:43 +0900)]
Update to 3.9

6 years agoUpdate to lfsbook 7.2.ja
Masanori Kobayasi [Sun, 24 Feb 2013 14:47:30 +0000 (23:47 +0900)]
Update to lfsbook 7.2.ja

6 years agoUpdate to 3.8
Masanori Kobayasi [Sat, 23 Feb 2013 13:20:34 +0000 (22:20 +0900)]
Update to 3.8

6 years agoDraft filesystems/xfs-delayed-logging-design.txt [JF:20137]
Masanori Kobayasi [Thu, 7 Feb 2013 15:17:45 +0000 (00:17 +0900)]
Draft filesystems/xfs-delayed-logging-design.txt [JF:20137]

7 years agoRelease docs/kernel-docs-2.6/filesystems/btrfs.txt [JF:20135]
Masanori Kobayasi [Mon, 28 Jan 2013 15:20:09 +0000 (00:20 +0900)]
Release docs/kernel-docs-2.6/filesystems/btrfs.txt [JF:20135]

7 years agoUpdate copyright year
Masanori Kobayasi [Thu, 3 Jan 2013 14:52:55 +0000 (23:52 +0900)]
Update copyright year

7 years agoUpdate to 3.7
Masanori Kobayasi [Sat, 22 Dec 2012 15:31:00 +0000 (00:31 +0900)]
Update to 3.7

7 years agoRelease docs/kernel-docs-2.6/filesystems/Locking [JF:20127]
Masanori Kobayasi [Thu, 4 Oct 2012 04:03:54 +0000 (13:03 +0900)]
Release docs/kernel-docs-2.6/filesystems/Locking [JF:20127]

7 years agoRelease docs/kernel-docs-2.6/filesystems/gfs2-glocks.txt [JF:20126]
Masanori Kobayasi [Wed, 3 Oct 2012 03:57:27 +0000 (12:57 +0900)]
Release docs/kernel-docs-2.6/filesystems/gfs2-glocks.txt [JF:20126]

7 years agoRelease docs/kernel-docs-2.6/filesystems/gfs2-uevents.txt [JF:20125]
Masanori Kobayasi [Wed, 3 Oct 2012 03:37:47 +0000 (12:37 +0900)]
Release docs/kernel-docs-2.6/filesystems/gfs2-uevents.txt [JF:20125]

7 years agoRelease docs/kernel-docs-2.6/filesystems/gfs2.txt [JF:20124]
Masanori Kobayasi [Tue, 2 Oct 2012 08:03:59 +0000 (17:03 +0900)]
Release docs/kernel-docs-2.6/filesystems/gfs2.txt [JF:20124]

7 years agoRelease docs/kernel-docs-2.6/filesystems/nilfs2.txt [JF:20123]
Masanori Kobayasi [Tue, 2 Oct 2012 07:46:17 +0000 (16:46 +0900)]
Release docs/kernel-docs-2.6/filesystems/nilfs2.txt [JF:20123]

7 years agoUpdate to 3.6
Masanori Kobayasi [Tue, 2 Oct 2012 07:41:45 +0000 (16:41 +0900)]
Update to 3.6

7 years agoDraft filesystems/btrfs.txt [JF:20121]
Masanori Kobayasi [Sun, 16 Sep 2012 15:50:10 +0000 (00:50 +0900)]
Draft filesystems/btrfs.txt [JF:20121]

7 years agoRelease docs/kernel-docs-2.6/filesystems/exofs.txt [JF:20113]
Masanori Kobayasi [Wed, 5 Sep 2012 16:03:38 +0000 (01:03 +0900)]
Release docs/kernel-docs-2.6/filesystems/exofs.txt [JF:20113]

7 years agoReserve btrfs.txt, xfs-delayed-logging-design.txt [JF:20112]
Masanori Kobayasi [Wed, 5 Sep 2012 15:46:22 +0000 (00:46 +0900)]
Reserve btrfs.txt, xfs-delayed-logging-design.txt [JF:20112]

7 years agoRelease docs/kernel-docs-2.6/filesystems/files.txt [JF:20111]
Masanori Kobayasi [Wed, 5 Sep 2012 15:35:46 +0000 (00:35 +0900)]
Release docs/kernel-docs-2.6/filesystems/files.txt [JF:20111]

7 years agoUpdate to 3.5
Masanori Kobayasi [Wed, 5 Sep 2012 15:10:22 +0000 (00:10 +0900)]
Update to 3.5

7 years agoRelease docs/kernel-docs-2.6/filesystems/ceph.txt [JF:20106]
Masanori Kobayasi [Tue, 4 Sep 2012 15:37:53 +0000 (00:37 +0900)]
Release docs/kernel-docs-2.6/filesystems/ceph.txt [JF:20106]

7 years agoDraft gfs2-glocks.txt, gfs2-uevents.txt [JF:20102][JF:20103]
Masanori Kobayasi [Fri, 13 Jul 2012 14:53:21 +0000 (23:53 +0900)]
Draft gfs2-glocks.txt, gfs2-uevents.txt [JF:20102][JF:20103]

7 years agoFix a typo
Masanori Kobayasi [Mon, 2 Jul 2012 16:10:48 +0000 (01:10 +0900)]
Fix a typo

7 years agoRelease docs/kernel-docs-2.6/filesystems/logfs.txt [JF:20095]
Masanori Kobayasi [Mon, 2 Jul 2012 16:06:27 +0000 (01:06 +0900)]
Release docs/kernel-docs-2.6/filesystems/logfs.txt [JF:20095]

7 years agoSupport for 3.x kernel
Masanori Kobayasi [Mon, 2 Jul 2012 16:04:00 +0000 (01:04 +0900)]
Support for 3.x kernel

7 years agoDraft docs/kernel-docs-2.6/filesystems/logfs.txt [JF:20089]
Masanori Kobayasi [Mon, 11 Jun 2012 15:46:34 +0000 (00:46 +0900)]
Draft docs/kernel-docs-2.6/filesystems/logfs.txt [JF:20089]

7 years agoRelease docs/kernel-docs-2.6/filesystems/ext4.txt [JF:20088]
Masanori Kobayasi [Mon, 11 Jun 2012 13:32:29 +0000 (22:32 +0900)]
Release docs/kernel-docs-2.6/filesystems/ext4.txt [JF:20088]

7 years agoUpdate to 3.4
Masanori Kobayasi [Mon, 11 Jun 2012 13:17:38 +0000 (22:17 +0900)]
Update to 3.4

7 years agoRelease docs/kernel-docs-2.6/filesystems/ext4.txt [JF:20086]
Masanori Kobayasi [Sat, 12 May 2012 06:39:56 +0000 (15:39 +0900)]
Release docs/kernel-docs-2.6/filesystems/ext4.txt [JF:20086]

7 years agoUpdate to 3.3
Masanori Kobayasi [Sat, 24 Mar 2012 15:41:44 +0000 (00:41 +0900)]
Update to 3.3

7 years agoReserve 3c509.txt, DLINK.txt, Makefile, PLIP.txt, README.ipw2100 [JF:20083]
Masanori Kobayasi [Mon, 12 Mar 2012 14:44:19 +0000 (23:44 +0900)]
Reserve 3c509.txt, DLINK.txt, Makefile, PLIP.txt, README.ipw2100 [JF:20083]

7 years agoUpdate to 3.2
Masanori Kobayasi [Mon, 13 Feb 2012 13:09:11 +0000 (22:09 +0900)]
Update to 3.2

8 years agoUpdate copyright year
Masanori Kobayasi [Fri, 6 Jan 2012 15:41:43 +0000 (00:41 +0900)]
Update copyright year

8 years agoReserve Serial-HOWTO [JF:20075]
Masanori Kobayasi [Fri, 2 Dec 2011 15:49:20 +0000 (00:49 +0900)]
Reserve Serial-HOWTO [JF:20075]

8 years agoUpdate lists/sorted_howtos.dat
Masanori Kobayasi [Fri, 2 Dec 2011 15:46:43 +0000 (00:46 +0900)]
Update lists/sorted_howtos.dat

8 years agoUpdate to 3.1
Masanori Kobayasi [Thu, 1 Dec 2011 09:15:52 +0000 (18:15 +0900)]
Update to 3.1

8 years agoFix for Linux 3.x
Masanori Kobayasi [Thu, 1 Dec 2011 09:15:06 +0000 (18:15 +0900)]
Fix for Linux 3.x

8 years agonew file: bin/upd-kdoc-list-2.x.pl
Masanori Kobayasi [Thu, 1 Dec 2011 09:08:19 +0000 (18:08 +0900)]
new file:   bin/upd-kdoc-list-2.x.pl

8 years agoreplace 2.6 with 3.x/2.6
Masanori Kobayasi [Mon, 5 Sep 2011 12:33:33 +0000 (21:33 +0900)]
replace 2.6 with 3.x/2.6

8 years agofix broken layout
Masanori Kobayasi [Tue, 30 Aug 2011 15:58:51 +0000 (00:58 +0900)]
fix broken layout

8 years agoreplace 2.6 with 3.x/2.6
Masanori Kobayasi [Thu, 25 Aug 2011 16:04:15 +0000 (01:04 +0900)]
replace 2.6 with 3.x/2.6

8 years agorelease docs/kernel-docs-2.6/stable_kernel_rules.txt [JF:20071]
Masanori Kobayasi [Wed, 24 Aug 2011 13:27:41 +0000 (22:27 +0900)]
release docs/kernel-docs-2.6/stable_kernel_rules.txt [JF:20071]

8 years agoupdated to 3.0
Masanori Kobayasi [Wed, 24 Aug 2011 13:23:35 +0000 (22:23 +0900)]
updated to 3.0

8 years agofix for Linux 3.0
Masanori Kobayasi [Wed, 24 Aug 2011 13:22:20 +0000 (22:22 +0900)]
fix for Linux 3.0

8 years agoupdate docs/LFS-BOOK/info
Masanori Kobayasi [Tue, 21 Jun 2011 14:58:47 +0000 (23:58 +0900)]
update docs/LFS-BOOK/info

8 years agoupdate to lfsbook 6.8.ja
Masanori Kobayasi [Tue, 21 Jun 2011 14:42:42 +0000 (23:42 +0900)]
update to lfsbook 6.8.ja

8 years agoadd twitter account
Masanori Kobayasi [Tue, 14 Jun 2011 12:49:21 +0000 (21:49 +0900)]
add twitter account

8 years agorelease docs/kernel-docs-2.6/SubmittingPatches [JF:20067]
Masanori Kobayasi [Sun, 12 Jun 2011 06:08:09 +0000 (15:08 +0900)]
release docs/kernel-docs-2.6/SubmittingPatches [JF:20067]

8 years agoupdated to 2.6.39
Masanori Kobayasi [Sat, 4 Jun 2011 15:33:33 +0000 (00:33 +0900)]
updated to 2.6.39

8 years agoadd padding-bottom in div.copyright
Masanori Kobayasi [Tue, 24 May 2011 14:44:58 +0000 (23:44 +0900)]
add padding-bottom in div.copyright

8 years agorelease docs/kernel-docs-2.6/stable_kernel_rules.txt [JF:20061]
Masanori Kobayasi [Fri, 20 May 2011 14:22:15 +0000 (23:22 +0900)]
release docs/kernel-docs-2.6/stable_kernel_rules.txt [JF:20061]

8 years agoremove rcsid
Masanori Kobayasi [Fri, 20 May 2011 05:28:08 +0000 (14:28 +0900)]
remove rcsid

8 years agomove docs/kernel-docs-2.6/x86/i386/usb-legacy-support.txt to docs/kernel-docs-2.6...
Masanori Kobayasi [Sun, 24 Apr 2011 14:56:08 +0000 (23:56 +0900)]
move docs/kernel-docs-2.6/x86/i386/usb-legacy-support.txt to docs/kernel-docs-2.6/x86/usb-legacy-support.txt

8 years agoadd pubDate, lastBuildDate, atom:link
Masanori Kobayasi [Tue, 29 Mar 2011 14:11:11 +0000 (23:11 +0900)]
add pubDate, lastBuildDate, atom:link

8 years agoadd border-radius and padding-left
Masanori Kobayasi [Tue, 29 Mar 2011 14:09:51 +0000 (23:09 +0900)]
add border-radius and padding-left

8 years agorelease docs/kernel-docs-2.6/HOWTO [JF:20050]
Masanori Kobayasi [Mon, 28 Mar 2011 13:15:48 +0000 (22:15 +0900)]
release docs/kernel-docs-2.6/HOWTO [JF:20050]

8 years agoupdated to 2.6.38
Masanori Kobayasi [Sun, 27 Mar 2011 13:43:04 +0000 (22:43 +0900)]
updated to 2.6.38

8 years agodefine AddCharset UTF-8 .html in .htaccess
Masanori Kobayasi [Sun, 30 Jan 2011 13:12:48 +0000 (22:12 +0900)]
define AddCharset UTF-8 .html in .htaccess

9 years agoconvert the encoding of PostgreSQL-FAQ.html to UTF-8
Masanori Kobayasi [Tue, 18 Jan 2011 15:18:24 +0000 (00:18 +0900)]
convert the encoding of PostgreSQL-FAQ.html to UTF-8

9 years agochange the encoding of The-Linux-Kernel to UTF-8
Masanori Kobayasi [Tue, 18 Jan 2011 15:08:10 +0000 (00:08 +0900)]
change the encoding of The-Linux-Kernel to UTF-8

9 years agodeleted: admin/legacy/extadress.pl
Masanori Kobayasi [Mon, 17 Jan 2011 13:49:33 +0000 (22:49 +0900)]
deleted:    admin/legacy/extadress.pl

9 years agodeleted: admin/legacy/jf_lynx.cfg
Masanori Kobayasi [Mon, 17 Jan 2011 13:48:56 +0000 (22:48 +0900)]
deleted:    admin/legacy/jf_lynx.cfg

9 years agoconvert the encoding of jp.netatalk-HOWTO to UTF-8
Masanori Kobayasi [Mon, 17 Jan 2011 13:47:41 +0000 (22:47 +0900)]
convert the encoding of jp.netatalk-HOWTO to UTF-8

9 years agoconvert workshop docs to UTF-8
Masanori Kobayasi [Mon, 17 Jan 2011 05:55:42 +0000 (14:55 +0900)]
convert workshop docs to UTF-8

9 years agofix invalid html
Masanori Kobayasi [Mon, 17 Jan 2011 05:40:59 +0000 (14:40 +0900)]
fix invalid html

9 years agochange the encoding of JF documents to UTF-8
Masanori Kobayasi [Mon, 17 Jan 2011 02:30:13 +0000 (11:30 +0900)]
change the encoding of JF documents to UTF-8

9 years agodeleted: admin/misc-tools/cvsstat.pl
Masanori Kobayasi [Sun, 16 Jan 2011 17:46:37 +0000 (02:46 +0900)]
deleted:    admin/misc-tools/cvsstat.pl

9 years agoremove rcsid
Masanori Kobayasi [Sun, 16 Jan 2011 17:24:01 +0000 (02:24 +0900)]
remove rcsid

9 years agochange the encoding of Configure.help pages to UTF-8
Masanori Kobayasi [Sun, 16 Jan 2011 17:06:25 +0000 (02:06 +0900)]
change the encoding of Configure.help pages to UTF-8

9 years agodeleted: docs/Configure.help/index.m4.orig
Masanori Kobayasi [Sun, 16 Jan 2011 13:28:40 +0000 (22:28 +0900)]
deleted:    docs/Configure.help/index.m4.orig

9 years agochange the encoding of kernel-docs html files to UTF-8
Masanori Kobayasi [Sun, 16 Jan 2011 13:02:00 +0000 (22:02 +0900)]
change the encoding of kernel-docs html files to UTF-8

9 years agodeleted: docs/kernel-docs-2.6/support/template.m4.orig
Masanori Kobayasi [Sat, 15 Jan 2011 18:03:07 +0000 (03:03 +0900)]
deleted:    docs/kernel-docs-2.6/support/template.m4.orig

9 years agomove _EDIT_WARNING
Masanori Kobayasi [Sat, 15 Jan 2011 16:16:34 +0000 (01:16 +0900)]
move _EDIT_WARNING

9 years agochange html page encoding to UTF-8
Masanori Kobayasi [Sat, 15 Jan 2011 14:59:23 +0000 (23:59 +0900)]
change html page encoding to UTF-8

9 years agodeleted: www/workshop/checking-old-reservation.m4
Masanori Kobayasi [Fri, 14 Jan 2011 18:21:10 +0000 (03:21 +0900)]
deleted:    www/workshop/checking-old-reservation.m4

9 years agodeleted: bin/check-old-reservation
Masanori Kobayasi [Fri, 14 Jan 2011 18:16:04 +0000 (03:16 +0900)]
deleted:    bin/check-old-reservation

9 years agoremove .htaccess
Masanori Kobayasi [Fri, 14 Jan 2011 14:20:36 +0000 (23:20 +0900)]
remove .htaccess

revert a workaround for MS10-090.

9 years agodefine AddDefaultCharset ISO-2022-JP in .htaccess
Masanori Kobayasi [Thu, 13 Jan 2011 11:59:56 +0000 (20:59 +0900)]
define AddDefaultCharset ISO-2022-JP in .htaccess

A workaround for MS10-090.

9 years agoupdated to 2.6.37
Masanori Kobayasi [Tue, 11 Jan 2011 13:24:39 +0000 (22:24 +0900)]
updated to 2.6.37

9 years agoupdate copyright year
Masanori Kobayasi [Mon, 3 Jan 2011 14:24:42 +0000 (23:24 +0900)]
update copyright year

9 years agomove admin/gofer-ML-msgs to admin/legacy/gofer-ML-msgs
Masanori Kobayasi [Mon, 13 Dec 2010 14:04:07 +0000 (23:04 +0900)]
move admin/gofer-ML-msgs to admin/legacy/gofer-ML-msgs

9 years agomove admin/ML-msgs to admin/legacy/ML-msgs
Masanori Kobayasi [Mon, 13 Dec 2010 14:02:43 +0000 (23:02 +0900)]
move admin/ML-msgs to admin/legacy/ML-msgs

9 years agomove admin/Monthly-News to admin/legacy/Monthly-News
Masanori Kobayasi [Thu, 25 Nov 2010 09:02:27 +0000 (18:02 +0900)]
move admin/Monthly-News to admin/legacy/Monthly-News

9 years agorenamed: admin/JFcopy.txt -> admin/legacy/JFcopy.txt
Masanori Kobayasi [Thu, 25 Nov 2010 08:59:45 +0000 (17:59 +0900)]
renamed:    admin/JFcopy.txt -> admin/legacy/JFcopy.txt

9 years agomove admin/questionnaires to admin/legacy/questionnaires
Masanori Kobayasi [Thu, 25 Nov 2010 08:57:35 +0000 (17:57 +0900)]
move admin/questionnaires to admin/legacy/questionnaires

9 years agodeleted: www/acknowledgements.m4
Masanori Kobayasi [Thu, 25 Nov 2010 06:59:02 +0000 (15:59 +0900)]
deleted:    www/acknowledgements.m4

9 years agorevise admin/README
Masanori Kobayasi [Thu, 25 Nov 2010 06:57:29 +0000 (15:57 +0900)]
revise admin/README

9 years agodeleted: admin/namazu/
Masanori Kobayasi [Thu, 25 Nov 2010 06:49:19 +0000 (15:49 +0900)]
deleted:    admin/namazu/

9 years agodeleted: www/search.m4
Masanori Kobayasi [Thu, 25 Nov 2010 06:41:25 +0000 (15:41 +0900)]
deleted:    www/search.m4

9 years agodeleted: www/mail_error.m4
Masanori Kobayasi [Thu, 25 Nov 2010 06:24:33 +0000 (15:24 +0900)]
deleted:    www/mail_error.m4

9 years agofix encodings in google search form
Masanori Kobayasi [Thu, 11 Nov 2010 13:19:21 +0000 (22:19 +0900)]
fix encodings in google search form

9 years agoadd google search form
Masanori Kobayasi [Wed, 10 Nov 2010 13:29:16 +0000 (22:29 +0900)]
add google search form

9 years agomodify a link to sf.jp project page
Masanori Kobayasi [Sat, 6 Nov 2010 09:27:22 +0000 (18:27 +0900)]
modify a link to sf.jp project page

9 years agocomment out mirror servers
Masanori Kobayasi [Fri, 5 Nov 2010 15:48:24 +0000 (00:48 +0900)]
comment out mirror servers

9 years agofix dead links
Masanori Kobayasi [Fri, 5 Nov 2010 03:27:12 +0000 (12:27 +0900)]
fix dead links

9 years agorevise JF Greenroom
Masanori Kobayasi [Thu, 4 Nov 2010 00:52:07 +0000 (09:52 +0900)]
revise JF Greenroom

replace cvs with git
use _JF_HOME

9 years agodeleted: www/announcement/.gitignore
Masanori Kobayasi [Wed, 3 Nov 2010 15:54:25 +0000 (00:54 +0900)]
deleted:    www/announcement/.gitignore