OSDN Git Service

libre10/libre10.git
6 years agoadd solr-4.6.0 master
gn64_jp [Sat, 14 Dec 2013 00:25:17 +0000 (09:25 +0900)]
add solr-4.6.0

6 years agochange TokenizerFactory option.
gn64_jp [Mon, 18 Nov 2013 23:18:41 +0000 (08:18 +0900)]
change TokenizerFactory option.

6 years agofix miss.
gn64_jp [Mon, 18 Nov 2013 16:08:45 +0000 (01:08 +0900)]
fix miss.

6 years agofix OCR pdf including multiple space between characters.
gn64_jp [Mon, 18 Nov 2013 16:07:04 +0000 (01:07 +0900)]
fix OCR pdf including multiple space between characters.

6 years agosolr : Use JapaneseTokenizerFactory(Kuromoji) instead of CJK-Bigram Filter.
gn64_jp [Sun, 17 Nov 2013 22:42:49 +0000 (07:42 +0900)]
solr : Use JapaneseTokenizerFactory(Kuromoji) instead of CJK-Bigram Filter.

6 years agoupdate KendoUI CDN version.(to 2013.2.918)
gn64_jp [Tue, 12 Nov 2013 08:34:10 +0000 (17:34 +0900)]
update KendoUI CDN version.(to 2013.2.918)

6 years ago// fix miss
gn64_jp [Sun, 3 Nov 2013 09:52:13 +0000 (18:52 +0900)]
// fix miss

6 years agofix filepath error.
gn64_jp [Sun, 3 Nov 2013 09:51:24 +0000 (18:51 +0900)]
fix filepath error.

6 years agofix cache folder.
gn64_jp [Sun, 3 Nov 2013 09:46:23 +0000 (18:46 +0900)]
fix cache folder.

6 years agoadd solr 4.5.1 files.
gn64_jp [Sun, 3 Nov 2013 09:03:33 +0000 (18:03 +0900)]
add solr 4.5.1 files.

6 years agoadd solr 4.5.1 texts
gn64_jp [Sun, 3 Nov 2013 08:57:30 +0000 (17:57 +0900)]
add solr 4.5.1 texts

6 years agofix file exitance check.
gn64_jp [Sun, 3 Nov 2013 08:56:59 +0000 (17:56 +0900)]
fix file exitance check.

6 years agoupdate solr 4.3 to 4.5.1
gn64_jp [Sun, 3 Nov 2013 08:54:00 +0000 (17:54 +0900)]
update solr 4.3 to 4.5.1

6 years agodesktop_top : change google link for open in new window.
gn64_jp [Sun, 3 Nov 2013 07:38:12 +0000 (16:38 +0900)]
desktop_top : change google link for open in new window.

6 years agoadd google search link for desktop.
gn64_jp [Sun, 3 Nov 2013 07:33:15 +0000 (16:33 +0900)]
add google search link for desktop.

6 years agomodify installer.
gn64_jp [Thu, 31 Oct 2013 14:53:55 +0000 (23:53 +0900)]
modify installer.

6 years agodesktop_view : add jump shortcut key(g)
gn64_jp [Mon, 7 Oct 2013 00:25:06 +0000 (09:25 +0900)]
desktop_view : add jump shortcut key(g)

6 years agochange keybind of desktop viewer
gn64_jp [Sun, 22 Sep 2013 08:21:28 +0000 (17:21 +0900)]
change keybind of desktop viewer

6 years agofix name
gn64_jp [Thu, 5 Sep 2013 15:19:29 +0000 (00:19 +0900)]
fix name

6 years agotablet support.
gn64_jp [Thu, 5 Sep 2013 15:16:19 +0000 (00:16 +0900)]
tablet support.

6 years agoadd folder separation.
gn64_jp [Thu, 1 Aug 2013 00:01:56 +0000 (09:01 +0900)]
add folder separation.

6 years agochange jpeg cache folder division.
gn64_jp [Wed, 31 Jul 2013 13:46:29 +0000 (22:46 +0900)]
change jpeg cache folder division.

6 years agochange jpeg quality
gn64_jp [Wed, 31 Jul 2013 13:38:32 +0000 (22:38 +0900)]
change jpeg quality

6 years agoadd jpegtran for dependent package
gn64_jp [Wed, 31 Jul 2013 13:30:51 +0000 (22:30 +0900)]
add jpegtran for dependent package

6 years agouse jpegtran when cacheJpeg
gn64_jp [Wed, 31 Jul 2013 13:28:38 +0000 (22:28 +0900)]
use jpegtran when cacheJpeg

6 years agofix part dicision
gn64_jp [Wed, 31 Jul 2013 13:23:38 +0000 (22:23 +0900)]
fix part dicision

6 years agofix jquery path.
gn64_jp [Tue, 30 Jul 2013 16:00:11 +0000 (01:00 +0900)]
fix jquery path.

6 years agoimplement jpeg cache option.
gn64_jp [Tue, 30 Jul 2013 15:15:56 +0000 (00:15 +0900)]
implement jpeg cache option.

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.sourceforge.jp:/gitroot/libre10/libre10
gn64_jp [Tue, 30 Jul 2013 12:36:58 +0000 (21:36 +0900)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.sourceforge.jp:/gitroot/libre10/libre10

6 years agoadd jpeg cache support.
gn64_jp [Tue, 30 Jul 2013 12:36:47 +0000 (21:36 +0900)]
add jpeg cache support.

6 years agofix centos installer
gn64_jp [Sun, 28 Jul 2013 10:14:11 +0000 (19:14 +0900)]
fix centos installer

6 years agoadd solr init script and some readme text.
gn64_jp [Sat, 27 Jul 2013 07:39:04 +0000 (16:39 +0900)]
add solr init script and some readme text.

6 years agoimprove part text analysis.
gn64_jp [Wed, 24 Jul 2013 13:25:04 +0000 (22:25 +0900)]
improve part text analysis.

6 years agochange lxml version to use pypi latest in CentOS.
gn64_jp [Tue, 23 Jul 2013 12:51:16 +0000 (21:51 +0900)]
change lxml version to use pypi latest in CentOS.

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.sourceforge.jp:/gitroot/libre10/libre10
gn64_jp [Fri, 5 Jul 2013 03:54:00 +0000 (12:54 +0900)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.sourceforge.jp:/gitroot/libre10/libre10

6 years agofix ipdfsearch.pl
gn64_jp [Fri, 5 Jul 2013 03:53:40 +0000 (12:53 +0900)]
fix ipdfsearch.pl

6 years agofix installer.
gn64_jp [Sun, 30 Jun 2013 15:33:15 +0000 (00:33 +0900)]
fix installer.

6 years agoadd iLibre10 script.
gn64_jp [Sun, 30 Jun 2013 15:04:42 +0000 (00:04 +0900)]
add iLibre10 script.

6 years agoadd ipdfsearch.pl
gn64_jp [Thu, 27 Jun 2013 15:42:11 +0000 (00:42 +0900)]
add ipdfsearch.pl

6 years agoadd shortcut
gn64_jp [Mon, 24 Jun 2013 02:11:12 +0000 (11:11 +0900)]
add shortcut

6 years agoremove jQuery UI widgets from desktop mode.
gn64_jp [Tue, 11 Jun 2013 02:18:55 +0000 (11:18 +0900)]
remove jQuery UI widgets from desktop mode.

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.sourceforge.jp:/gitroot/libre10/libre10
gn64_jp [Tue, 4 Jun 2013 14:52:32 +0000 (23:52 +0900)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.sourceforge.jp:/gitroot/libre10/libre10

6 years agofix mobile top page search bug
gn64_jp [Tue, 4 Jun 2013 14:52:28 +0000 (23:52 +0900)]
fix mobile top page search bug

6 years agofix perl dependent file for Debian.
gn64_jp [Sun, 2 Jun 2013 06:18:06 +0000 (15:18 +0900)]
fix perl dependent file for Debian.

6 years agofix installer for Debian.
gn64_jp [Sun, 2 Jun 2013 00:12:04 +0000 (09:12 +0900)]
fix installer for Debian.

6 years agoinstall scripts added.
gn64_jp [Sat, 1 Jun 2013 23:38:39 +0000 (08:38 +0900)]
install scripts added.

6 years agoadd install scripts.
gn64_jp [Sat, 1 Jun 2013 10:06:07 +0000 (19:06 +0900)]
add install scripts.

6 years agofix upload error.
gn64_jp [Sat, 1 Jun 2013 09:00:28 +0000 (18:00 +0900)]
fix upload error.

6 years agomake Libre10 0.8.0
gn64_jp [Fri, 31 May 2013 06:34:06 +0000 (15:34 +0900)]
make Libre10 0.8.0

6 years agomake libre10 0.8.0
gn64_jp [Fri, 31 May 2013 06:32:56 +0000 (15:32 +0900)]
make libre10 0.8.0

6 years agochange directories.
gn64_jp [Fri, 31 May 2013 06:29:59 +0000 (15:29 +0900)]
change directories.
include solr 4.3.0

6 years agoremove jQuery UI from desktop top.
gn64_jp [Fri, 31 May 2013 05:56:46 +0000 (14:56 +0900)]
remove jQuery UI from desktop top.

6 years agoKendo UI lovers
gn64_jp [Thu, 30 May 2013 11:11:55 +0000 (20:11 +0900)]
Kendo UI lovers

6 years agoimplement jump to index page in mobile mode. stable
gn64_jp [Sat, 25 May 2013 13:08:58 +0000 (22:08 +0900)]
implement jump to index page in mobile mode.

6 years agofix unscalable bug.
gn64_jp [Sat, 25 May 2013 08:43:22 +0000 (17:43 +0900)]
fix unscalable bug.

6 years agojump to index function added.
gn64_jp [Sat, 25 May 2013 01:08:02 +0000 (10:08 +0900)]
jump to index function added.

6 years agoset +400 width for desktop jpegview on default.
gn64_jp [Fri, 24 May 2013 00:13:48 +0000 (09:13 +0900)]
set +400 width for desktop jpegview on default.

6 years agoadd mobile template.
gn64_jp [Sun, 19 May 2013 14:40:28 +0000 (23:40 +0900)]
add mobile template.

6 years agoadd chmod for sqlite db.
gn64_jp [Sun, 19 May 2013 14:29:21 +0000 (23:29 +0900)]
add chmod for sqlite db.

6 years agouse flat-ui in mobile mode.
gn64_jp [Sun, 19 May 2013 10:52:33 +0000 (19:52 +0900)]
use flat-ui in mobile mode.

6 years agoimplement show page diff in mobile.
gn64_jp [Sun, 19 May 2013 08:50:11 +0000 (17:50 +0900)]
implement show page diff in mobile.

6 years agoimplement show page diff in desktop mode.
gn64_jp [Sun, 19 May 2013 07:58:07 +0000 (16:58 +0900)]
implement show page diff in desktop mode.

6 years agopage caching on desktop jpeg view.
gn64_jp [Sun, 19 May 2013 07:02:15 +0000 (16:02 +0900)]
page caching on desktop jpeg view.

6 years agoshow 2pages in desktop mode.
gn64_jp [Sat, 18 May 2013 13:43:42 +0000 (22:43 +0900)]
show 2pages in desktop mode.

6 years agospeed up jpeg resizing
gn64_jp [Sat, 18 May 2013 06:58:22 +0000 (15:58 +0900)]
speed up jpeg resizing

6 years agofix errors.
gn64_jp [Thu, 16 May 2013 14:17:25 +0000 (23:17 +0900)]
fix errors.

6 years agoadd gm option for image conversion.
gn64_jp [Thu, 16 May 2013 14:09:57 +0000 (23:09 +0900)]
add gm option for image conversion.

6 years agoadd 'search in this book' function
gn64_jp [Sat, 11 May 2013 22:53:51 +0000 (07:53 +0900)]
add 'search in this book' function

6 years agodelete old tmpl files
gn64_jp [Mon, 6 May 2013 14:18:01 +0000 (23:18 +0900)]
delete old tmpl files

6 years agojpeg resize acceleration
gn64_jp [Mon, 6 May 2013 14:06:04 +0000 (23:06 +0900)]
jpeg resize acceleration

6 years agochange ext of html templates
gn64_jp [Sun, 5 May 2013 09:27:56 +0000 (18:27 +0900)]
change ext of html templates

6 years agomake buttons under construction disabled
gn64_jp [Fri, 3 May 2013 12:15:20 +0000 (21:15 +0900)]
make buttons under construction disabled

6 years agoimplement jQuery fallback
gn64_jp [Fri, 3 May 2013 09:06:29 +0000 (18:06 +0900)]
implement jQuery fallback

6 years agoimplement auto redirect when device is mobile.
gn64_jp [Thu, 2 May 2013 12:26:56 +0000 (21:26 +0900)]
implement auto redirect when device is mobile.

6 years agomodify mobile page.
gn64_jp [Thu, 2 May 2013 12:03:14 +0000 (21:03 +0900)]
modify mobile page.

6 years agomodify mobile page.
gn64_jp [Thu, 2 May 2013 12:00:53 +0000 (21:00 +0900)]
modify mobile page.

6 years agoimplement mobile top page.
gn64_jp [Thu, 2 May 2013 08:46:51 +0000 (17:46 +0900)]
implement mobile top page.

6 years agoconf loader as one-liner
Long.inus [Thu, 2 May 2013 06:35:06 +0000 (15:35 +0900)]
conf loader as one-liner

6 years agoperltidy
gn64_jp [Fri, 26 Apr 2013 07:56:36 +0000 (16:56 +0900)]
perltidy

6 years agoto use HTML::Template::Pro in pdfsearch.pl.
gn64_jp [Fri, 26 Apr 2013 07:41:26 +0000 (16:41 +0900)]
to use HTML::Template::Pro in pdfsearch.pl.

6 years agoenable zooming in jpeg view
gn64_jp [Wed, 24 Apr 2013 21:54:06 +0000 (06:54 +0900)]
enable zooming in jpeg view

6 years agoAdd CSS
yussi [Wed, 24 Apr 2013 17:04:13 +0000 (02:04 +0900)]
Add CSS

6 years agochange GET option to use title_id(hash) instead of title(utf-8)
gn64_jp [Tue, 23 Apr 2013 14:45:46 +0000 (23:45 +0900)]
change GET option to use title_id(hash) instead of title(utf-8)

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.sourceforge.jp:/gitroot/libre10/libre10
gn64_jp [Mon, 22 Apr 2013 13:51:19 +0000 (22:51 +0900)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.sourceforge.jp:/gitroot/libre10/libre10

6 years agoto use html template and add page move function.
gn64_jp [Mon, 22 Apr 2013 13:51:05 +0000 (22:51 +0900)]
to use html template and add page move function.

6 years agoCRLF 2 LF, chmox +x
Long.inus [Mon, 22 Apr 2013 13:27:03 +0000 (22:27 +0900)]
CRLF 2 LF, chmox +x

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.sourceforge.jp:/gitroot/libre10/libre10
gn64_jp [Mon, 22 Apr 2013 12:36:18 +0000 (21:36 +0900)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.sourceforge.jp:/gitroot/libre10/libre10

6 years agochange htmlserver to work on grouped title
gn64_jp [Mon, 22 Apr 2013 12:33:54 +0000 (21:33 +0900)]
change htmlserver to work on grouped title

6 years agoinitial commit of pdfmanager
Long.inus [Mon, 22 Apr 2013 11:46:50 +0000 (20:46 +0900)]
initial commit of pdfmanager

6 years agofix miss
gn64_jp [Sun, 21 Apr 2013 05:20:16 +0000 (14:20 +0900)]
fix miss

6 years agoadd text search in jpeg view mode.
gn64_jp [Sat, 20 Apr 2013 15:05:48 +0000 (00:05 +0900)]
add text search in jpeg view mode.

6 years agoadd text search in jpeg view mode.
gn64_jp [Sat, 20 Apr 2013 15:05:48 +0000 (00:05 +0900)]
add text search in jpeg view mode.

6 years agoadjust htmlserver for mobile(jquerymobile)
gn64_jp [Sat, 20 Apr 2013 03:25:51 +0000 (12:25 +0900)]
adjust htmlserver for mobile(jquerymobile)

6 years agoadd swipe support in mobile mode.
gn64_jp [Fri, 19 Apr 2013 13:50:15 +0000 (22:50 +0900)]
add swipe support in mobile mode.

6 years agomore adjustment for multi part pdf.
gn64_jp [Fri, 19 Apr 2013 13:14:52 +0000 (22:14 +0900)]
more adjustment for multi part pdf.

6 years agomore adjustment for multi part pdf.
gn64_jp [Fri, 19 Apr 2013 13:14:08 +0000 (22:14 +0900)]
more adjustment for multi part pdf.

6 years agoadd License descriptions and fix multi part page count in pdfsearch.pl.
gn64_jp [Thu, 18 Apr 2013 13:40:46 +0000 (22:40 +0900)]
add License descriptions and fix multi part page count in pdfsearch.pl.

6 years agofix mistakes
gn64_jp [Wed, 17 Apr 2013 12:49:27 +0000 (21:49 +0900)]
fix mistakes

6 years agoimplement file path id mode.
gn64_jp [Wed, 17 Apr 2013 12:46:33 +0000 (21:46 +0900)]
implement file path id mode.

6 years agouse jpegtran in pc mode.
gn64_jp [Wed, 17 Apr 2013 12:45:19 +0000 (21:45 +0900)]
use jpegtran in pc mode.