OSDN Git Service

libintl-msvc10/libintl-msvc10.git
4 years agoAdd a patch file for gettext-0.19.5.1 master
Sasaji [Mon, 3 Aug 2015 11:26:14 +0000 (20:26 +0900)]
Add a patch file for gettext-0.19.5.1

4 years agoModify samples source and po files.
Sasaji [Fri, 20 Feb 2015 11:01:56 +0000 (20:01 +0900)]
Modify samples source and po files.

4 years agoModify README.txt
Sasaji [Wed, 18 Feb 2015 15:30:20 +0000 (00:30 +0900)]
Modify README.txt

4 years agoModify MSVC 2008 project files.
Sasaji [Wed, 18 Feb 2015 14:59:45 +0000 (23:59 +0900)]
Modify MSVC 2008 project files.

4 years agoAdd DLL type configuration in project files.
Sasaji [Wed, 18 Feb 2015 12:41:52 +0000 (21:41 +0900)]
Add DLL type configuration in project files.
Modify wprintf function.
Add sample source code of printf with position.

4 years agoAdd POSIX like printf header file.
Sasaji [Sun, 15 Feb 2015 15:55:51 +0000 (00:55 +0900)]
Add POSIX like printf header file.

5 years agoInitial version
Sasaji [Sat, 17 Jan 2015 15:38:03 +0000 (00:38 +0900)]
Initial version