OSDN Git Service

libbfin32/algorithm_nco.git
5 years agoFix wrong compile option for releasing. develop master
suikan [Mon, 5 May 2014 11:08:52 +0000 (20:08 +0900)]
Fix wrong compile option for releasing.

5 years agoChange comment
suikan [Sun, 16 Mar 2014 21:16:26 +0000 (06:16 +0900)]
Change comment

5 years agoBrush up doxygen comment feat-31203
suikan [Sun, 16 Mar 2014 19:17:00 +0000 (04:17 +0900)]
Brush up doxygen comment

5 years agoRefactor the struct name
suikan [Sun, 16 Mar 2014 17:05:37 +0000 (02:05 +0900)]
Refactor the struct name

5 years agoChanging the name of file
suikan [Sun, 16 Mar 2014 16:54:19 +0000 (01:54 +0900)]
Changing the name of file

5 years agoChanging the name of file
suikan [Sun, 16 Mar 2014 16:48:20 +0000 (01:48 +0900)]
Changing the name of file

6 years agoRefactor the name
suikan [Sun, 7 Jul 2013 08:22:27 +0000 (17:22 +0900)]
Refactor the name

6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/feat-31203' into feat-31203
suikan [Thu, 2 May 2013 10:36:56 +0000 (19:36 +0900)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/feat-31203' into feat-31203

6 years agoDelete original to compolete the rename.
suikan [Thu, 2 May 2013 10:02:35 +0000 (19:02 +0900)]
Delete original to compolete the rename.

6 years agocopy source to rename
suikan [Thu, 2 May 2013 10:01:42 +0000 (19:01 +0900)]
copy source to rename

6 years agoAdded helper functions
suikan [Sat, 27 Apr 2013 23:40:05 +0000 (08:40 +0900)]
Added helper functions

6 years agoAdded Doxygen comment and other API headers.
suikan [Fri, 26 Apr 2013 22:05:59 +0000 (07:05 +0900)]
Added Doxygen comment and other API headers.

6 years agoAdded definition.
suikan [Sun, 21 Apr 2013 12:12:12 +0000 (21:12 +0900)]
Added definition.

6 years agoRefine the ifdef clause and constants
suikan [Sun, 21 Apr 2013 10:45:33 +0000 (19:45 +0900)]
Refine the ifdef clause and constants

6 years agoInitial doxygen comment.
suikan [Sun, 21 Apr 2013 10:32:58 +0000 (19:32 +0900)]
Initial doxygen comment.

6 years agoAdded Doxygen configuration file
suikan [Sun, 21 Apr 2013 10:08:33 +0000 (19:08 +0900)]
Added Doxygen configuration file

6 years agodelete the original file for renaming.
suikan [Sun, 21 Apr 2013 10:01:50 +0000 (19:01 +0900)]
delete the original file for renaming.

6 years agocopy for renaming
suikan [Sun, 21 Apr 2013 10:00:31 +0000 (19:00 +0900)]
copy for renaming

6 years agoFirst commit
suikan [Sun, 21 Apr 2013 09:53:25 +0000 (18:53 +0900)]
First commit