OSDN Git Service

lha/lha.git
3 years agoMerge pull request #11 from yoheie/fix_path_compare master
Koji Arai [Sat, 15 Oct 2016 03:56:57 +0000 (12:56 +0900)]
Merge pull request #11 from yoheie/fix_path_compare

Fix path check

3 years agoFix path check
Yohei Endo [Fri, 14 Oct 2016 09:09:17 +0000 (18:09 +0900)]
Fix path check

3 years agoRemove unnecessary comments
Koji Arai [Thu, 6 Oct 2016 13:47:33 +0000 (22:47 +0900)]
Remove unnecessary comments

3 years agoMerge pull request #10 from yoheie/change_skip_behavior
Koji Arai [Thu, 6 Oct 2016 13:45:12 +0000 (22:45 +0900)]
Merge pull request #10 from yoheie/change_skip_behavior

Change skip behavior on extracting.

3 years agoChange skip behavior on extracting.
Yohei Endo [Thu, 6 Oct 2016 13:20:44 +0000 (22:20 +0900)]
Change skip behavior on extracting.

Change "Skip" to skip all files which will be overwritten.

3 years agoMerge branch 'master' of github.com:jca02266/lha
Koji Arai [Wed, 5 Oct 2016 14:35:24 +0000 (23:35 +0900)]
Merge branch 'master' of github.com:jca02266/lha

3 years agoAvoid compile error on libapplefile
Koji Arai [Wed, 5 Oct 2016 14:33:46 +0000 (23:33 +0900)]
Avoid compile error on libapplefile

Thanks to hirotosakai

3 years agoPrefer to use the iconv on MacOS X
Koji Arai [Wed, 5 Oct 2016 14:27:35 +0000 (23:27 +0900)]
Prefer to use the iconv on MacOS X

Thanks to hirotosakai

3 years agoMerge pull request #9 from yoheie/fix_symlink_warning
Koji Arai [Wed, 5 Oct 2016 13:53:37 +0000 (22:53 +0900)]
Merge pull request #9 from yoheie/fix_symlink_warning

Fix warning message on extracting symlink.

3 years agoRevert "Print debug output on the lha-test13"
Koji Arai [Wed, 5 Oct 2016 13:40:37 +0000 (22:40 +0900)]
Revert "Print debug output on the lha-test13"

This reverts commit 9f0119d0939ede78354020481a062ab0569805a4.

3 years agoExamine the printf command to pass the test13 on MacOS X
Koji Arai [Wed, 5 Oct 2016 13:33:55 +0000 (22:33 +0900)]
Examine the printf command to pass the test13 on MacOS X

3 years agoPrint debug output on the lha-test13
Koji Arai [Wed, 5 Oct 2016 13:04:29 +0000 (22:04 +0900)]
Print debug output on the lha-test13

3 years agoNot be NL(newline) but LF(linefeed)
Koji Arai [Wed, 5 Oct 2016 12:39:43 +0000 (21:39 +0900)]
Not be NL(newline) but LF(linefeed)

3 years agoFix warning message on extracting symlink.
Yohei Endo [Wed, 5 Oct 2016 03:33:42 +0000 (12:33 +0900)]
Fix warning message on extracting symlink.

When a symbolic link which is in the top directory in archive is
extracted, warning message "LHa: invalid path name" is printed.

Add symlink_with_make_path(), fix to call make_parent_path() only
when the first symlink() is failed.

3 years agoUpdate .gitignore
Koji Arai [Sun, 21 Aug 2016 04:00:25 +0000 (13:00 +0900)]
Update .gitignore

3 years agoFix some typos.
Koji Arai [Mon, 15 Aug 2016 14:14:28 +0000 (15:14 +0100)]
Fix some typos.

3 years agoRemove the -mno-cygwin option for gcc4 or later.
Koji Arai [Mon, 15 Aug 2016 14:03:46 +0000 (15:03 +0100)]
Remove the -mno-cygwin option for gcc4 or later.

3 years agoAdd an OS X server in .travis.yml
Koji Arai [Tue, 9 Aug 2016 11:35:26 +0000 (20:35 +0900)]
Add an OS X server in .travis.yml

3 years agoAbort when getc() is failed.
Koji Arai [Sun, 8 May 2016 00:30:41 +0000 (09:30 +0900)]
Abort when getc() is failed.

3 years agoAbort when fseek() is failed.
Koji Arai [Sat, 7 May 2016 23:56:09 +0000 (08:56 +0900)]
Abort when fseek() is failed.

3 years agoShould not create symlinks in `lha p' command.
Koji Arai [Sat, 7 May 2016 06:00:10 +0000 (15:00 +0900)]
Should not create symlinks in `lha p' command.

3 years agoFix a buffer overflow bug in getbytes()
Koji Arai [Fri, 6 May 2016 23:47:40 +0000 (08:47 +0900)]
Fix a buffer overflow bug in getbytes()

3 years agoThe header length should be check more strictly.
Koji Arai [Mon, 2 May 2016 15:34:04 +0000 (00:34 +0900)]
The header length should be check more strictly.

4 years agoAdd more strict sanity check
Koji Arai [Tue, 2 Feb 2016 18:11:45 +0000 (03:11 +0900)]
Add more strict sanity check

4 years agoFix another BUG about negative length.
Koji Arai [Tue, 2 Feb 2016 17:46:10 +0000 (02:46 +0900)]
Fix another BUG about negative length.

4 years agoFix a BUG skip size become negative in the skip_bytes() function, when the extended...
Koji Arai [Fri, 22 Jan 2016 13:47:49 +0000 (22:47 +0900)]
Fix a BUG skip size become negative in the skip_bytes() function, when the extended header size is too short

4 years agoAvoid the buffer overflow BUG to occur to read the level0 or level1 header
Koji Arai [Sat, 16 Jan 2016 12:28:44 +0000 (21:28 +0900)]
Avoid the buffer overflow BUG to occur to read the level0 or level1 header

4 years agoMerge pull request #6 from yoheie/remove-config-h-in
Koji Arai [Mon, 4 Jan 2016 12:50:27 +0000 (21:50 +0900)]
Merge pull request #6 from yoheie/remove-config-h-in

Remove config.h.in

4 years agoRemove config.h.in
Yohei Endo [Mon, 4 Jan 2016 09:55:21 +0000 (18:55 +0900)]
Remove config.h.in

config.h.in is generated by autoheader.
Fix usage of Autotools commands described in README.jp.md and INSTALL.

4 years agoMerge pull request #5 from yoheie/fix-make_name_with_pathcheck
Koji Arai [Mon, 30 Nov 2015 13:39:13 +0000 (22:39 +0900)]
Merge pull request #5 from yoheie/fix-make_name_with_pathcheck

make_name_with_pathcheck() 修正

4 years agoFix build error when lstat is not supported
Yohei Endo [Mon, 30 Nov 2015 13:24:01 +0000 (22:24 +0900)]
Fix build error when lstat is not supported

4 years agoRemove unused parameter
Yohei Endo [Mon, 30 Nov 2015 13:16:46 +0000 (22:16 +0900)]
Remove unused parameter

4 years agoAdd a compiler clang
Koji Arai [Sun, 29 Nov 2015 13:02:52 +0000 (22:02 +0900)]
Add a compiler clang

4 years agoRemove email address from .travis.yml
Koji Arai [Sun, 29 Nov 2015 13:02:34 +0000 (22:02 +0900)]
Remove email address from .travis.yml

4 years agoAdd .travis.yml
Koji Arai [Sun, 29 Nov 2015 12:46:18 +0000 (21:46 +0900)]
Add .travis.yml

4 years agoShould not use fatal_error() because the errno may not be set
Koji Arai [Sun, 29 Nov 2015 12:10:54 +0000 (21:10 +0900)]
Should not use fatal_error() because the errno may not be set

4 years agoReplace fprintf() with fatal_error()
Koji Arai [Sun, 29 Nov 2015 11:47:51 +0000 (20:47 +0900)]
Replace fprintf() with fatal_error()

4 years agoPrevent from extracting files follow symbolic link
Koji Arai [Sun, 29 Nov 2015 11:25:07 +0000 (20:25 +0900)]
Prevent from extracting files follow symbolic link

Thanks to Yohei Endo.

4 years agoChange the file encoding to UTF-8.
Koji Arai [Sun, 29 Nov 2015 11:09:52 +0000 (20:09 +0900)]
Change the file encoding to UTF-8.

4 years agoMerge pull request #2 from yoheie/fix-case-conversion
Koji Arai [Sun, 18 Oct 2015 12:57:08 +0000 (21:57 +0900)]
Merge pull request #2 from yoheie/fix-case-conversion

Fix filename case conversion on utf8 system

4 years agoFix nesting of MULTIBYTE_FILENAME compiler switch
Yohei Endo [Sat, 17 Oct 2015 23:40:37 +0000 (08:40 +0900)]
Fix nesting of MULTIBYTE_FILENAME compiler switch

4 years agoFix filename case conversion on utf8 system
Yohei Endo [Sat, 17 Oct 2015 16:06:50 +0000 (01:06 +0900)]
Fix filename case conversion on utf8 system

4 years agoMerge pull request #1 from yoheie/fix-makefile-am
Koji Arai [Tue, 13 Oct 2015 12:04:39 +0000 (21:04 +0900)]
Merge pull request #1 from yoheie/fix-makefile-am

Fix filenames in Makefile.am

4 years agoFix filenames in Makefile.am
Yohei Endo [Tue, 13 Oct 2015 09:24:26 +0000 (18:24 +0900)]
Fix filenames in Makefile.am

5 years agoWe do not have to support non-ANSI C compilers
Koji Arai [Tue, 20 Jan 2015 11:23:31 +0000 (20:23 +0900)]
We do not have to support non-ANSI C compilers

The prototypes.h was made by cproto 4.71

5 years agoAdd some ignore files
Koji Arai [Mon, 19 Jan 2015 14:26:58 +0000 (23:26 +0900)]
Add some ignore files

5 years agoRemove AM_C_PROTOTYPES from configure.ac
Koji Arai [Mon, 19 Jan 2015 14:04:13 +0000 (23:04 +0900)]
Remove AM_C_PROTOTYPES from configure.ac

5 years agoChange documents to UTF-8 encoding
Koji Arai [Mon, 19 Jan 2015 13:08:59 +0000 (22:08 +0900)]
Change documents to UTF-8 encoding

Rewrite 00readme.autoconf to README.jp.md (Markdown)

8 years agoMerge branch 'pmarc'
Koji Arai [Sat, 26 Nov 2011 13:25:59 +0000 (22:25 +0900)]
Merge branch 'pmarc'

11 years agoPMA extracting sources were licensed under the MIT license pmarc
Koji Arai [Wed, 12 Nov 2008 13:15:14 +0000 (22:15 +0900)]
PMA extracting sources were licensed under the MIT license

11 years agoWorkaround for Zsh bug? on Cygwin.
Koji Arai [Thu, 30 Oct 2008 00:35:38 +0000 (09:35 +0900)]
Workaround for Zsh bug? on Cygwin.

11 years agolha-test.in: print All OK if it is so.
Koji Arai [Thu, 30 Oct 2008 13:36:55 +0000 (22:36 +0900)]
lha-test.in: print All OK if it is so.

11 years agoOn HP-UX 11.23, discard warning message for non-eol files output by diff command.
Koji Arai [Thu, 30 Oct 2008 06:17:21 +0000 (15:17 +0900)]
On HP-UX 11.23, discard warning message for non-eol files output by diff command.

11 years agoOn HP-UX 11.23, "chmod -R" cannot change the file permission in non-writable and...
Koji Arai [Thu, 30 Oct 2008 06:11:55 +0000 (15:11 +0900)]
On HP-UX 11.23, "chmod -R" cannot change the file permission in non-writable and non-executable directory

11 years agoshould define MIN() when it was not defined
Koji Arai [Thu, 30 Oct 2008 06:06:52 +0000 (15:06 +0900)]
should define MIN() when it was not defined

11 years agocannot operate ++ for void pointer
Koji Arai [Thu, 30 Oct 2008 06:05:05 +0000 (15:05 +0900)]
cannot operate ++ for void pointer

11 years agoEnclosed the INSTALL file for European.
Koji Arai [Fri, 24 Oct 2008 15:34:45 +0000 (00:34 +0900)]
Enclosed the INSTALL file for European.

It is contributed by Reynir Stefansson. Thanks!

11 years agofixed a bug for timestamp archiving feature
Koji Arai [Thu, 23 Oct 2008 13:57:43 +0000 (22:57 +0900)]
fixed a bug for timestamp archiving feature

* configure.ac: updated version.
* src/lhadd.c(cmd_add): fixed a bug reported by Reynir Stefansson.
  the variable most_recent should be reset at the first.
* tests/lha-test19: added a testcase for above.

11 years agoupdated ChangeLog, configure.ac, man/lha.1 for timestamp archiving feature
Koji Arai [Fri, 3 Oct 2008 16:16:21 +0000 (01:16 +0900)]
updated ChangeLog, configure.ac, man/lha.1 for timestamp archiving feature

11 years agomaketree2() should refer the tree1 info at first.
Koji Arai [Wed, 10 Sep 2008 03:53:45 +0000 (12:53 +0900)]
maketree2() should refer the tree1 info at first.

11 years agoFixed bug: uninitialized variable has been used in maketree2().
Koji Arai [Tue, 9 Sep 2008 15:46:10 +0000 (00:46 +0900)]
Fixed bug: uninitialized variable has been used in maketree2().

Make sure whether the maketree2() need to use the tree1 info.
This is experimental changes.

11 years agorefined. global tree1, tree2 and struct tree are hidden in pm2tree.c
Koji Arai [Sat, 30 Aug 2008 15:32:46 +0000 (00:32 +0900)]
refined. global tree1, tree2 and struct tree are hidden in pm2tree.c

11 years agoshould check the tree1 value
Koji Arai [Sat, 30 Aug 2008 14:29:22 +0000 (23:29 +0900)]
should check the tree1 value

11 years agosymmetry
Koji Arai [Sat, 30 Aug 2008 14:05:41 +0000 (23:05 +0900)]
symmetry

11 years agoshould start with mindepth
Koji Arai [Sat, 30 Aug 2008 13:43:16 +0000 (22:43 +0900)]
should start with mindepth

When table[] is assigned with a value which is smaller than mindepth,
it is not used in tree_rebuild().

11 years agoshould use header->method instead of permission for timestamp archiving
Koji Arai [Fri, 29 Aug 2008 16:14:58 +0000 (01:14 +0900)]
should use header->method instead of permission for timestamp archiving

11 years agolha-test19 is added for timestamping archive feature
Koji Arai [Fri, 29 Aug 2008 15:42:56 +0000 (00:42 +0900)]
lha-test19 is added for timestamping archive feature

11 years agoremade the timestamping archive patch
Koji Arai [Wed, 27 Aug 2008 15:51:32 +0000 (00:51 +0900)]
remade the timestamping archive patch

11 years agoMerge commit 'origin' into timestamping
Koji Arai [Wed, 27 Aug 2008 14:07:39 +0000 (23:07 +0900)]
Merge commit 'origin' into timestamping

11 years agoshould check the Kraft's inequality for tree
Koji Arai [Wed, 27 Aug 2008 12:54:01 +0000 (21:54 +0900)]
should check the Kraft's inequality for tree

11 years agorefined
Koji Arai [Sat, 23 Aug 2008 19:26:55 +0000 (04:26 +0900)]
refined

11 years agore-indent for pm2 source by GNU indent.
Koji Arai [Sat, 23 Aug 2008 19:14:06 +0000 (04:14 +0900)]
re-indent for pm2 source by GNU indent.

11 years agoapplied timestamping archive patch
Koji Arai [Thu, 21 Aug 2008 03:23:58 +0000 (12:23 +0900)]
applied timestamping archive patch

11 years agoseek_lha_header() should search the PMA archive
Koji Arai [Fri, 22 Aug 2008 16:33:48 +0000 (01:33 +0900)]
seek_lha_header() should search the PMA archive

11 years agoconfig.h (or lha.h) should be included at the top of source.
Koji Arai [Fri, 22 Aug 2008 16:17:45 +0000 (01:17 +0900)]
config.h (or lha.h) should be included at the top of source.

11 years agoMerge commit 'origin/master' into pmarc
Koji Arai [Fri, 22 Aug 2008 16:10:19 +0000 (01:10 +0900)]
Merge commit 'origin/master' into pmarc

11 years ago* src/lhext.c (cmd_extract): stream position was adjusted by wrong value.
Koji Arai [Fri, 22 Aug 2008 16:02:44 +0000 (01:02 +0900)]
* src/lhext.c (cmd_extract): stream position was adjusted by wrong value.

* src/lhext.c (extract_one): fixed misspelling.

11 years agoupdated cproto.sh for PMA
Koji Arai [Wed, 20 Aug 2008 16:25:46 +0000 (01:25 +0900)]
updated cproto.sh for PMA

11 years agosupport PMA file decoding
Koji Arai [Wed, 20 Aug 2008 15:54:10 +0000 (00:54 +0900)]
support PMA file decoding

11 years agoupdate Hacking_of_LHa
Koji Arai [Tue, 19 Aug 2008 15:03:56 +0000 (00:03 +0900)]
update Hacking_of_LHa

11 years ago* src/larc.c (decode_start_lz5): should use the dtext[] instead of the text[].
Koji Arai [Mon, 4 Aug 2008 14:41:41 +0000 (23:41 +0900)]
* src/larc.c (decode_start_lz5): should use the dtext[] instead of the text[].

* src/lha.h (dtext): defined as global variable.

* src/slide.c (decode): ditto.

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://kuro-box/home/arai/public_html/lha
Koji Arai [Sun, 3 Aug 2008 12:48:49 +0000 (21:48 +0900)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://kuro-box/home/arai/public_html/lha

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of /home/arai/public_html/lha
Koji Arai [Sun, 3 Aug 2008 12:45:08 +0000 (21:45 +0900)]
Merge branch 'master' of /home/arai/public_html/lha

11 years ago* src/header.c (convert_filename): Fixed a bug:
Koji Arai [Sun, 3 Aug 2008 01:58:56 +0000 (10:58 +0900)]
* src/header.c (convert_filename): Fixed a bug:
If the utf8 is specified for the --system-kanji-code and the path
separator is used with the backslash (0x5c) in archive (level 0
header is used 0x5c as path separator), when extracting, it has been
converted to the U+00A5 (yen sign) instead of the slash (0x2f).

11 years agoupdate Hacking_of_LHa
Koji Arai [Wed, 16 Jul 2008 14:44:24 +0000 (23:44 +0900)]
update Hacking_of_LHa

11 years agoupdate Hacking_of_LHa
Koji Arai [Tue, 15 Jul 2008 13:13:12 +0000 (22:13 +0900)]
update Hacking_of_LHa

11 years agoupdate Hacking_of_LHa
Koji Arai [Wed, 25 Jun 2008 13:22:01 +0000 (22:22 +0900)]
update Hacking_of_LHa

11 years agoupdate Hacking_of_LHa
Koji Arai [Tue, 24 Jun 2008 14:03:31 +0000 (23:03 +0900)]
update Hacking_of_LHa

11 years agoThe -t command should not affect extracting file attributes.
Koji Arai [Wed, 14 May 2008 15:05:49 +0000 (00:05 +0900)]
The -t command should not affect extracting file attributes.

11 years agoadded a long option --debug=dumplzss which display debugging information for the...
Koji Arai [Fri, 2 May 2008 15:02:02 +0000 (00:02 +0900)]
added a long option --debug=dumplzss which display debugging information for the LZSS.

11 years agoadd_dirinfo() no longer suppose that contents of the LZH archive is sorted by pathname.
arai [Mon, 10 Mar 2008 14:58:32 +0000 (14:58 +0000)]
add_dirinfo() no longer suppose that contents of the LZH archive is sorted by pathname.

* src/lhext.c (add_dirinfo): no longer suppose that contents of the LZH archive is sorted by pathname.

* tests/lha-test18: added tests for above.

* src/lharc.c (parse_suboption): added debugging option `--debug=nosort' and `--debug=norecursion'
for above tests.

* src/lha.h: added two global variables for above options: sort_contents, recursive_archiving;

* src/lharc.c (init_variable): ditto.
(sort_files): no sort arguments with --debug=nosort.
(find_files): no sort directory entries with --debug=nosort.

* src/lhadd.c (append_it): non-sorted and non-recursive archiving with --debug=nosort and --debug=norecursion.

* src/lhadd.c (remove_one): should use the message() instead of printf().

git-svn-id: svn+ssh://svn.sourceforge.jp/svnroot/lha/lha/trunk@890 6a8cc165-1e22-0410-a132-eb4e3f353aba

11 years agoman/lha.1: correct the description about the -m command.
arai [Sat, 8 Mar 2008 17:15:12 +0000 (17:15 +0000)]
man/lha.1: correct the description about the -m command.

git-svn-id: svn+ssh://svn.sourceforge.jp/svnroot/lha/lha/trunk@889 6a8cc165-1e22-0410-a132-eb4e3f353aba

11 years agoman/lha.1 was changed a little and the BUGS section was removed.
arai [Wed, 5 Mar 2008 22:23:46 +0000 (22:23 +0000)]
man/lha.1 was changed a little and the BUGS section was removed.

git-svn-id: svn+ssh://svn.sourceforge.jp/svnroot/lha/lha/trunk@888 6a8cc165-1e22-0410-a132-eb4e3f353aba

11 years agoman/lha.1 was corrected by Stanislav Brabec.
arai [Wed, 5 Mar 2008 22:23:40 +0000 (22:23 +0000)]
man/lha.1 was corrected by Stanislav Brabec.

git-svn-id: svn+ssh://svn.sourceforge.jp/svnroot/lha/lha/trunk@887 6a8cc165-1e22-0410-a132-eb4e3f353aba

11 years agoshould treat "-ab" as "-a -b" for shortopts="-a[0123]b".
arai [Wed, 5 Mar 2008 22:23:34 +0000 (22:23 +0000)]
should treat "-ab" as "-a -b" for shortopts="-a[0123]b".

git-svn-id: svn+ssh://svn.sourceforge.jp/svnroot/lha/lha/trunk@886 6a8cc165-1e22-0410-a132-eb4e3f353aba

12 years agoman/lha.1 is refined
arai [Sun, 2 Mar 2008 10:21:47 +0000 (10:21 +0000)]
man/lha.1 is refined

git-svn-id: svn+ssh://svn.sourceforge.jp/svnroot/lha/lha/trunk@885 6a8cc165-1e22-0410-a132-eb4e3f353aba

12 years agoshould remove duplicated slash
arai [Sun, 2 Mar 2008 10:21:41 +0000 (10:21 +0000)]
should remove duplicated slash

git-svn-id: svn+ssh://svn.sourceforge.jp/svnroot/lha/lha/trunk@884 6a8cc165-1e22-0410-a132-eb4e3f353aba

12 years agoadded new manual page in English.
arai [Sun, 2 Mar 2008 10:21:36 +0000 (10:21 +0000)]
added new manual page in English.

git-svn-id: svn+ssh://svn.sourceforge.jp/svnroot/lha/lha/trunk@883 6a8cc165-1e22-0410-a132-eb4e3f353aba

12 years agocorrect English
arai [Sun, 2 Mar 2008 10:21:31 +0000 (10:21 +0000)]
correct English

git-svn-id: svn+ssh://svn.sourceforge.jp/svnroot/lha/lha/trunk@882 6a8cc165-1e22-0410-a132-eb4e3f353aba

12 years agofixed.
arai [Sat, 16 Feb 2008 19:29:22 +0000 (19:29 +0000)]
fixed.

git-svn-id: svn+ssh://svn.sourceforge.jp/svnroot/lha/lha/trunk@881 6a8cc165-1e22-0410-a132-eb4e3f353aba