OSDN Git Service

Add some ignore files
authorKoji Arai <jca02266@gmail.com>
Mon, 19 Jan 2015 14:26:58 +0000 (23:26 +0900)
committerKoji Arai <jca02266@gmail.com>
Mon, 19 Jan 2015 14:52:07 +0000 (23:52 +0900)
.gitignore

index c88b997..8ea74cf 100644 (file)
@@ -1,17 +1,33 @@
+*.exe
+*.o
 *~
-Makefile.in
 aclocal.m4
 autom4te.cache
+compile
 config.guess
+config.h
+config.log
+config.status
 config.sub
 configure
 depcomp
 install-sh
+Makefile
+Makefile.in
+man/Makefile
 man/Makefile.in
 missing
+olddoc/Makefile
 olddoc/Makefile.in
+src/.deps/
+src/lha
+src/Makefile
 src/Makefile.in
+stamp-h1
+tests/lha-test
+tests/Makefile
 tests/Makefile.in
+tests/test.log
 GPATH
 GRTAGS
 GSYMS