OSDN Git Service

* src/lhext.c (cmd_extract): stream position was adjusted by wrong value.
authorKoji Arai <jca02266@gmail.com>
Fri, 22 Aug 2008 16:02:44 +0000 (01:02 +0900)
committerKoji Arai <jca02266@gmail.com>
Fri, 22 Aug 2008 16:03:18 +0000 (01:03 +0900)
commitf04379a5d7b4f5093a0bed801c64a6ac30498c83
treebf89281358a4208f9ee0282a6d68e44b5ac204ca
parente59cd0b28701a16fdf1e153e9eccd6aeef6879ed
* src/lhext.c (cmd_extract): stream position was adjusted by wrong value.

* src/lhext.c (extract_one): fixed misspelling.
ChangeLog
src/lhext.c