OSDN Git Service

should define MIN() when it was not defined
authorKoji Arai <jca02266@gmail.com>
Thu, 30 Oct 2008 06:06:52 +0000 (15:06 +0900)
committerKoji Arai <jca02266@gmail.com>
Thu, 30 Oct 2008 13:27:16 +0000 (22:27 +0900)
commitea219082575096f592ce2f40bae3ae7720b63212
tree17ec82f9c3d1b4db920903ab0c5aa20e10736831
parent09d239f55aa1c1dafe5b35fd4f835ef1545b4ed1
should define MIN() when it was not defined
src/lha_macro.h