OSDN Git Service

Prevent from extracting files follow symbolic link
authorKoji Arai <jca02266@gmail.com>
Sun, 29 Nov 2015 11:25:07 +0000 (20:25 +0900)
committerKoji Arai <jca02266@gmail.com>
Sun, 29 Nov 2015 11:50:09 +0000 (20:50 +0900)
commitd00c5e92b54654014cb74c2a452e0b6a5b48966e
treeaa189f1dd70c7cdda76d9da25b9ed8eb4f42a9b0
parentd45f3ecc3e76dce69975fb5b6066ac6395b6584b
Prevent from extracting files follow symbolic link

Thanks to Yohei Endo.
src/lhext.c
src/util.c