OSDN Git Service

applied timestamping archive patch
authorKoji Arai <jca02266@gmail.com>
Thu, 21 Aug 2008 03:23:58 +0000 (12:23 +0900)
committerKoji Arai <jca02266@gmail.com>
Sat, 23 Aug 2008 18:55:25 +0000 (03:55 +0900)
commitc554d3c62bc4077df6f9261120508a1dde01369f
tree7bb524cdd57e44cd90a9aefaab5bd09bfae18d89
parente59cd0b28701a16fdf1e153e9eccd6aeef6879ed
applied timestamping archive patch
src/header.c
src/lha.h
src/lhadd.c
src/lharc.c