OSDN Git Service

On HP-UX 11.23, "chmod -R" cannot change the file permission in non-writable and...
authorKoji Arai <jca02266@gmail.com>
Thu, 30 Oct 2008 06:11:55 +0000 (15:11 +0900)
committerKoji Arai <jca02266@gmail.com>
Thu, 30 Oct 2008 13:27:17 +0000 (22:27 +0900)
commita56744fd2370db38bf0402825252ee42d533e328
tree82656316eb3063956fb78cb243e4911ce95f3438
parentea219082575096f592ce2f40bae3ae7720b63212
On HP-UX 11.23, "chmod -R" cannot change the file permission in non-writable and non-executable directory
tests/lha-test.in