OSDN Git Service

should check the Kraft's inequality for tree
authorKoji Arai <jca02266@gmail.com>
Wed, 27 Aug 2008 12:54:01 +0000 (21:54 +0900)
committerKoji Arai <jca02266@gmail.com>
Wed, 27 Aug 2008 12:57:06 +0000 (21:57 +0900)
commit58e4346410587d19e41c11c88585807eeb693510
tree34254bd396003cc512137dcf943a313fb7ab93ac
parent64c45b122bf8cbfa4555fd3f4ed5d3f94b8ebced
should check the Kraft's inequality for tree
src/pm2.c
src/pm2tree.c
src/pm2tree.h