OSDN Git Service

Add some ignore files
authorKoji Arai <jca02266@gmail.com>
Mon, 19 Jan 2015 14:26:58 +0000 (23:26 +0900)
committerKoji Arai <jca02266@gmail.com>
Mon, 19 Jan 2015 14:52:07 +0000 (23:52 +0900)
commit32640c3f677354b1b700d6891110c7559b0e94e2
tree2bca11493d921e832b038b3b3b6c49dc743afcb9
parent0739f5e7916d5e006987d261bcf135aafbb5e384
Add some ignore files
.gitignore