OSDN Git Service

Fix a BUG skip size become negative in the skip_bytes() function, when the extended...
authorKoji Arai <jca02266@gmail.com>
Fri, 22 Jan 2016 13:47:49 +0000 (22:47 +0900)
committerKoji Arai <jca02266@gmail.com>
Sat, 23 Jan 2016 03:38:32 +0000 (12:38 +0900)
commit2f6c23df5518b6edc2f61161b1853e3817643f58
treec5f50c02d56c4c6ace585704c5b02f6118020498
parentbf2471f59ecc1aa45645d967bc9fa0efa3de3556
Fix a BUG skip size become negative in the skip_bytes() function, when the extended header size is too short
src/header.c