OSDN Git Service

kz-xmodem/kz_xmodem.git
7 years agoUpdated project number. master
Shinichiro Nakamura [Mon, 30 Apr 2012 00:56:52 +0000 (09:56 +0900)]
Updated project number.

7 years agoremoved meta.
Shinichiro Nakamura [Mon, 30 Apr 2012 00:46:11 +0000 (09:46 +0900)]
removed meta.

7 years agoChanged the version number for the next release.
Shinichiro Nakamura [Mon, 30 Apr 2012 00:35:44 +0000 (09:35 +0900)]
Changed the version number for the next release.

7 years agoRemoved a space!
Shinichiro Nakamura [Mon, 30 Apr 2012 00:34:02 +0000 (09:34 +0900)]
Removed a space!

7 years agoUpdated for the version number for the next release.
Shinichiro Nakamura [Sun, 29 Apr 2012 21:34:36 +0000 (06:34 +0900)]
Updated for the version number for the next release.

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.sourceforge.jp:/gitroot/kz-xmodem/kz_xmodem
Shinichiro Nakamura [Sun, 29 Apr 2012 07:29:26 +0000 (16:29 +0900)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.sourceforge.jp:/gitroot/kz-xmodem/kz_xmodem

7 years agoBug fixed.
Shinichiro Nakamura [Sun, 29 Apr 2012 07:28:55 +0000 (16:28 +0900)]
Bug fixed.

7 years agoAdded the brochure.
Shinichiro Nakamura [Sat, 28 Apr 2012 11:24:40 +0000 (20:24 +0900)]
Added the brochure.

7 years agoAdded kz_xmodem.h.
Shinichiro Nakamura [Sat, 28 Apr 2012 06:18:47 +0000 (15:18 +0900)]
Added kz_xmodem.h.

7 years ago出力例を追加した。
Shinichiro Nakamura [Sat, 28 Apr 2012 05:50:04 +0000 (14:50 +0900)]
出力例を追加した。

7 years agoFixed variable type.
Shinichiro Nakamura [Sat, 28 Apr 2012 05:42:18 +0000 (14:42 +0900)]
Fixed variable type.

7 years agoUpdated the output messages.
Shinichiro Nakamura [Sat, 28 Apr 2012 05:38:41 +0000 (14:38 +0900)]
Updated the output messages.

7 years agoChanged output messages.
Shinichiro Nakamura [Sat, 28 Apr 2012 03:39:09 +0000 (12:39 +0900)]
Changed output messages.

7 years agoAdded features.
Shinichiro Nakamura [Sat, 28 Apr 2012 03:31:15 +0000 (12:31 +0900)]
Added features.

7 years agoFixed for doxygen.
Shinichiro Nakamura [Sat, 28 Apr 2012 03:21:29 +0000 (12:21 +0900)]
Fixed for doxygen.

7 years agoAdded configuration file for Doxygen.
Shinichiro Nakamura [Sat, 28 Apr 2012 03:08:19 +0000 (12:08 +0900)]
Added configuration file for Doxygen.

7 years agoAdded header file for kz_xmodem.
Shinichiro Nakamura [Sat, 28 Apr 2012 03:06:25 +0000 (12:06 +0900)]
Added header file for kz_xmodem.

7 years agoAdded header file for main program.
Shinichiro Nakamura [Sat, 28 Apr 2012 03:04:15 +0000 (12:04 +0900)]
Added header file for main program.

7 years agoChanged flags.
Shinichiro Nakamura [Sat, 28 Apr 2012 02:28:13 +0000 (11:28 +0900)]
Changed flags.

7 years agoBug fixed.
Shinichiro Nakamura [Sat, 28 Apr 2012 02:21:49 +0000 (11:21 +0900)]
Bug fixed.

7 years agoChanged NAK time out second.
Shinichiro Nakamura [Sat, 28 Apr 2012 02:21:35 +0000 (11:21 +0900)]
Changed NAK time out second.

7 years agoChanged some setups.
Shinichiro Nakamura [Sat, 28 Apr 2012 01:46:42 +0000 (10:46 +0900)]
Changed some setups.

7 years agoChanged warning level.
Shinichiro Nakamura [Sat, 28 Apr 2012 01:44:29 +0000 (10:44 +0900)]
Changed warning level.

7 years agoAdded project files for Windows.
Shinichiro Nakamura [Sat, 28 Apr 2012 01:42:51 +0000 (10:42 +0900)]
Added project files for Windows.

7 years ago1st.
Shinichiro Nakamura [Fri, 27 Apr 2012 21:50:05 +0000 (06:50 +0900)]
1st.

7 years agoInitial version.
Shinichiro Nakamura [Fri, 27 Apr 2012 21:40:34 +0000 (06:40 +0900)]
Initial version.