OSDN Git Service

kp123/kp123.git
8 years ago modified: src/padarea.c
evgeny [Mon, 27 Jun 2011 17:24:01 +0000 (21:24 +0400)]
modified:   src/padarea.c
modified:   src/recognize_kanji.c
modified:   src/recognize_stroke.c
modified:   src/strokes.txt

8 years ago modified: src/recognize_extra.c
evgeny [Mon, 20 Jun 2011 16:37:17 +0000 (20:37 +0400)]
modified:   src/recognize_extra.c
modified:   data/merge.sh
modified:   data/sort.sh

8 years ago modified: README
evgeny [Mon, 20 Jun 2011 16:25:39 +0000 (20:25 +0400)]
modified:   README
new file:   data/convert.py
new file:   data/handwriting-ja.xml
new file:   data/merge.py
new file:   data/merge.sh
new file:   data/sort.py
new file:   data/sort.sh
copied:     src/strokes.txt -> data/strokes.txt.bak
modified:   src/recognize_stroke.c
modified:   src/strokes.txt

8 years ago modified: src/strokes.txt
evgeny [Fri, 17 Jun 2011 09:21:29 +0000 (13:21 +0400)]
modified:   src/strokes.txt

8 years ago modified: src/strokes.txt
evgeny [Fri, 17 Jun 2011 08:38:32 +0000 (12:38 +0400)]
modified:   src/strokes.txt

8 years ago modified: src/strokes.txt
evgeny [Fri, 17 Jun 2011 08:08:56 +0000 (12:08 +0400)]
modified:   src/strokes.txt

8 years ago modified: src/strokes.txt
evgeny [Sun, 12 Jun 2011 20:19:56 +0000 (00:19 +0400)]
modified:   src/strokes.txt

8 years ago modified: src/strokes.txt
evgeny [Sun, 12 Jun 2011 19:46:43 +0000 (23:46 +0400)]
modified:   src/strokes.txt

8 years ago modified: src/recognize_extra.c
evgeny [Thu, 9 Jun 2011 15:29:31 +0000 (19:29 +0400)]
modified:   src/recognize_extra.c
modified:   src/recognize_stroke.c
modified:   src/strokes.txt

8 years ago modified: src/strokes.txt
evgeny [Fri, 3 Jun 2011 18:33:02 +0000 (22:33 +0400)]
modified:   src/strokes.txt

8 years ago modified: src/recognize_kanji.c
evgeny [Fri, 27 May 2011 21:59:34 +0000 (01:59 +0400)]
modified:   src/recognize_kanji.c

8 years ago modified: src/strokes.txt
evgeny [Fri, 27 May 2011 18:10:56 +0000 (22:10 +0400)]
modified:   src/strokes.txt

8 years ago modified: src/strokes.txt
evgeny [Fri, 27 May 2011 17:25:50 +0000 (21:25 +0400)]
modified:   src/strokes.txt

8 years ago modified: AUTHORS
evgeny [Tue, 24 May 2011 09:50:29 +0000 (13:50 +0400)]
modified:   AUTHORS
modified:   README

8 years ago modified: src/kp123.c
evgeny [Tue, 24 May 2011 09:37:25 +0000 (13:37 +0400)]
modified:   src/kp123.c
modified:   src/recognize_kanji.c

8 years ago modified: Makefile.in
evgeny [Tue, 24 May 2011 09:33:53 +0000 (13:33 +0400)]
modified:   Makefile.in
modified:   aclocal.m4
modified:   config.guess
modified:   config.h.in~
modified:   config.sub
modified:   configure
modified:   ltmain.sh
modified:   m4/libtool.m4
modified:   m4/ltoptions.m4
modified:   m4/ltversion.m4
modified:   m4/lt~obsolete.m4
modified:   src/Makefile.am
modified:   src/Makefile.in
modified:   src/recognize_kanji.c

8 years ago modified: src/Makefile.am
evgeny [Tue, 24 May 2011 09:13:47 +0000 (13:13 +0400)]
modified:   src/Makefile.am

8 years ago modified: src/kp123.c
evgeny [Tue, 24 May 2011 08:57:47 +0000 (12:57 +0400)]
modified:   src/kp123.c

8 years ago modified: src/recognize_kanji.c
evgeny [Tue, 24 May 2011 08:46:00 +0000 (12:46 +0400)]
modified:   src/recognize_kanji.c

8 years ago modified: src/recognize_kanji.c
evgeny [Tue, 24 May 2011 08:42:44 +0000 (12:42 +0400)]
modified:   src/recognize_kanji.c

8 years ago modified: src/recognize_kanji.c
evgeny [Mon, 23 May 2011 16:06:32 +0000 (20:06 +0400)]
modified:   src/recognize_kanji.c

8 years agoadded support for extra filters
evgeny [Mon, 23 May 2011 16:00:04 +0000 (20:00 +0400)]
added support for extra filters
new file:   src/recognize_extra.c
new file:   src/recognize_extra.h
modified:   src/Makefile.am
modified:   src/Makefile.in
modified:   src/recognize_kanji.c
modified:   src/recognize_stroke.c
modified:   src/recognize_stroke.h

8 years ago modified: src/strokes.txt
evgeny [Wed, 11 May 2011 15:15:44 +0000 (19:15 +0400)]
modified:   src/strokes.txt

8 years agoInitial commit
iev [Wed, 11 May 2011 15:00:10 +0000 (19:00 +0400)]
Initial commit