OSDN Git Service

kozos-expbrd/kozos_expbrd.git
7 years agoMoved the utility script to misc. master
Shinichiro [Sat, 15 Sep 2012 19:57:48 +0000 (04:57 +0900)]
Moved the utility script to misc.

7 years agoRenamed the simple music player project.
Shinichiro [Sat, 15 Sep 2012 19:57:01 +0000 (04:57 +0900)]
Renamed the simple music player project.

7 years agoMoved some unused codes.
Shinichiro [Sat, 15 Sep 2012 19:52:18 +0000 (04:52 +0900)]
Moved some unused codes.

7 years agoAdded env script.
Shinichiro [Sat, 15 Sep 2012 19:29:17 +0000 (04:29 +0900)]
Added env script.

7 years agoChanged directory structures.
Shinichiro [Sat, 15 Sep 2012 19:10:53 +0000 (04:10 +0900)]
Changed directory structures.

7 years agoAdded NT-Basic for the sample program.
Shinichiro [Tue, 11 Sep 2012 10:21:31 +0000 (19:21 +0900)]
Added NT-Basic for the sample program.

7 years agoAdded some photos.
Shinichiro Nakamura [Wed, 8 Aug 2012 11:40:00 +0000 (20:40 +0900)]
Added some photos.

7 years agoAdded the package sheet. (PNG)
Shinichiro Nakamura [Mon, 30 Jul 2012 10:54:02 +0000 (19:54 +0900)]
Added the package sheet. (PNG)

7 years agoAdded the package sheet.
Shinichiro Nakamura [Mon, 30 Jul 2012 10:52:31 +0000 (19:52 +0900)]
Added the package sheet.

7 years agoChanged path to the tools.
Shinichiro Nakamura [Sun, 29 Jul 2012 01:13:18 +0000 (10:13 +0900)]
Changed path to the tools.

7 years agoAdded the target and the host directory.
Shinichiro Nakamura [Sun, 29 Jul 2012 01:10:49 +0000 (10:10 +0900)]
Added the target and the host directory.

7 years agoChanged the implementation with lib.
Shinichiro Nakamura [Sat, 28 Jul 2012 23:58:38 +0000 (08:58 +0900)]
Changed the implementation with lib.

7 years agoIR control bug fixed.
Shinichiro Nakamura [Sat, 28 Jul 2012 23:51:04 +0000 (08:51 +0900)]
IR control bug fixed.

7 years agofixed warning of discards qualifiers.
Shinichiro Nakamura [Sat, 28 Jul 2012 23:38:51 +0000 (08:38 +0900)]
fixed warning of discards qualifiers.

7 years agoBug fixed.
Shinichiro Nakamura [Sat, 28 Jul 2012 23:37:06 +0000 (08:37 +0900)]
Bug fixed.

7 years agoAdded low level I/O module directory.
Shinichiro Nakamura [Sat, 28 Jul 2012 23:29:21 +0000 (08:29 +0900)]
Added low level I/O module directory.

7 years agoMoved to ntlogger directory.
Shinichiro Nakamura [Sat, 28 Jul 2012 23:23:52 +0000 (08:23 +0900)]
Moved to ntlogger directory.

7 years agoAdded nt module library directories.
Shinichiro Nakamura [Sat, 28 Jul 2012 23:21:25 +0000 (08:21 +0900)]
Added nt module library directories.

7 years agoAdded NT-Shell module to the command task.
Shinichiro Nakamura [Sat, 28 Jul 2012 15:38:23 +0000 (00:38 +0900)]
Added NT-Shell module to the command task.

7 years agoUpdated for the NTL.
Shinichiro Nakamura [Thu, 26 Jul 2012 09:42:35 +0000 (18:42 +0900)]
Updated for the NTL.

7 years agoAdded some comments.
Shinichiro Nakamura [Wed, 25 Jul 2012 19:33:21 +0000 (04:33 +0900)]
Added some comments.

7 years agoAdded NTL.
Shinichiro Nakamura [Wed, 25 Jul 2012 19:28:55 +0000 (04:28 +0900)]
Added NTL.

7 years agoAdded photos.
Shinichiro Nakamura [Mon, 23 Jul 2012 19:33:22 +0000 (04:33 +0900)]
Added photos.

7 years ago実行の形態に二つのブートモードに関する記述を追加した。
Shinichiro Nakamura [Mon, 23 Jul 2012 19:16:13 +0000 (04:16 +0900)]
実行の形態に二つのブートモードに関する記述を追加した。

7 years agoAdded -o console mode for minicom.
Shinichiro Nakamura [Mon, 23 Jul 2012 19:03:32 +0000 (04:03 +0900)]
Added -o console mode for minicom.

7 years agoSeparated the banner, boot, init, test from main.
Shinichiro Nakamura [Mon, 23 Jul 2012 18:42:24 +0000 (03:42 +0900)]
Separated the banner, boot, init, test from main.

7 years agoAdded some new directories.
Shinichiro Nakamura [Sun, 22 Jul 2012 10:26:38 +0000 (19:26 +0900)]
Added some new directories.

7 years agoAdded references for some components.
Shinichiro Nakamura [Sun, 22 Jul 2012 01:03:31 +0000 (10:03 +0900)]
Added references for some components.

7 years agoAdded references.
Shinichiro Nakamura [Sun, 22 Jul 2012 00:58:01 +0000 (09:58 +0900)]
Added references.

7 years agoAdded SDC detect signal.
Shinichiro Nakamura [Sun, 22 Jul 2012 00:46:17 +0000 (09:46 +0900)]
Added SDC detect signal.

7 years agoAdded SDC detect signal.
Shinichiro Nakamura [Sun, 22 Jul 2012 00:45:34 +0000 (09:45 +0900)]
Added SDC detect signal.

7 years agoRemoved unused comments.
Shinichiro Nakamura [Sat, 21 Jul 2012 12:32:07 +0000 (21:32 +0900)]
Removed unused comments.

7 years agoBug fixed on a Mac OS environment.
Shinichiro Nakamura [Sat, 21 Jul 2012 12:26:30 +0000 (21:26 +0900)]
Bug fixed on a Mac OS environment.

7 years agoBug fixed.
Shinichiro Nakamura [Sat, 21 Jul 2012 05:54:31 +0000 (14:54 +0900)]
Bug fixed.

7 years agoAdded IPC Relationship Visualization Tool Example.
Shinichiro Nakamura [Sat, 21 Jul 2012 05:14:08 +0000 (14:14 +0900)]
Added IPC Relationship Visualization Tool Example.

7 years agoRenamed shell name.
Shinichiro Nakamura [Sat, 21 Jul 2012 04:16:17 +0000 (13:16 +0900)]
Renamed shell name.

7 years agoAdded IPC interfaces for menu task.
Shinichiro Nakamura [Sat, 21 Jul 2012 03:54:15 +0000 (12:54 +0900)]
Added IPC interfaces for menu task.

7 years agoAdded IPC interfaces for display task.
Shinichiro Nakamura [Sat, 21 Jul 2012 03:46:02 +0000 (12:46 +0900)]
Added IPC interfaces for display task.

7 years agoIPC call graph feature added.
Shinichiro Nakamura [Sat, 21 Jul 2012 03:39:16 +0000 (12:39 +0900)]
IPC call graph feature added.

7 years agoReformat the design.
Shinichiro Nakamura [Thu, 19 Jul 2012 22:06:38 +0000 (07:06 +0900)]
Reformat the design.

7 years agoSeparated to the filename and location functions.
Shinichiro Nakamura [Thu, 19 Jul 2012 21:59:18 +0000 (06:59 +0900)]
Separated to the filename and location functions.

7 years ago...
Shinichiro Nakamura [Thu, 19 Jul 2012 21:26:01 +0000 (06:26 +0900)]
...

7 years agotypo!
Shinichiro Nakamura [Thu, 19 Jul 2012 21:05:45 +0000 (06:05 +0900)]
typo!

7 years agoAdded volume control.
Shinichiro Nakamura [Wed, 18 Jul 2012 21:48:44 +0000 (06:48 +0900)]
Added volume control.

7 years agoAdded REW and FEW.
Shinichiro Nakamura [Wed, 18 Jul 2012 21:34:03 +0000 (06:34 +0900)]
Added REW and FEW.

7 years agoRenamed the first sample project.
Shinichiro Nakamura [Wed, 18 Jul 2012 16:19:03 +0000 (01:19 +0900)]
Renamed the first sample project.

7 years agoIR signal -> LED.
Shinichiro Nakamura [Wed, 18 Jul 2012 16:16:04 +0000 (01:16 +0900)]
IR signal -> LED.

7 years agoAdded execution report.
Shinichiro Nakamura [Wed, 18 Jul 2012 16:09:12 +0000 (01:09 +0900)]
Added execution report.

7 years agoBug fixed the volume control.
Shinichiro Nakamura [Wed, 18 Jul 2012 15:57:14 +0000 (00:57 +0900)]
Bug fixed the volume control.

7 years agoChanged SPI bit rate.
Shinichiro Nakamura [Wed, 18 Jul 2012 11:35:17 +0000 (20:35 +0900)]
Changed SPI bit rate.

7 years agoChanged the design for mp3 player application.
Shinichiro Nakamura [Wed, 18 Jul 2012 11:15:44 +0000 (20:15 +0900)]
Changed the design for mp3 player application.

7 years agoBug fixed.
Shinichiro Nakamura [Wed, 18 Jul 2012 11:14:30 +0000 (20:14 +0900)]
Bug fixed.

7 years agoAdded IPC for push buttons.
Shinichiro Nakamura [Wed, 18 Jul 2012 10:25:54 +0000 (19:25 +0900)]
Added IPC for push buttons.

7 years agoRemoved unused include files.
Shinichiro Nakamura [Wed, 18 Jul 2012 09:53:03 +0000 (18:53 +0900)]
Removed unused include files.

7 years agoRemoved display functions from fileio task.
Shinichiro Nakamura [Tue, 17 Jul 2012 21:59:49 +0000 (06:59 +0900)]
Removed display functions from fileio task.

7 years agoRenamed system task to menu.
Shinichiro Nakamura [Tue, 17 Jul 2012 21:32:06 +0000 (06:32 +0900)]
Renamed system task to menu.

7 years agoRemoved DREQ check code.
Shinichiro Nakamura [Mon, 16 Jul 2012 21:17:25 +0000 (06:17 +0900)]
Removed DREQ check code.

7 years agoAdded volume control to system task.
Shinichiro Nakamura [Mon, 16 Jul 2012 20:47:32 +0000 (05:47 +0900)]
Added volume control to system task.

7 years agoSeparated the file I/O control.
Shinichiro Nakamura [Mon, 16 Jul 2012 20:09:35 +0000 (05:09 +0900)]
Separated the file I/O control.

7 years agoChanged IPC structure for playing mp3 file.
Shinichiro Nakamura [Mon, 16 Jul 2012 11:15:16 +0000 (20:15 +0900)]
Changed IPC structure for playing mp3 file.

7 years agoChanged the task relationship.
Shinichiro Nakamura [Mon, 16 Jul 2012 09:42:17 +0000 (18:42 +0900)]
Changed the task relationship.

7 years agoAdded 16 bit timer 1 over flow interrupt for UI.
Shinichiro Nakamura [Mon, 16 Jul 2012 09:23:41 +0000 (18:23 +0900)]
Added 16 bit timer 1 over flow interrupt for UI.

7 years agoRenamed central task to system from menu.
Shinichiro Nakamura [Mon, 16 Jul 2012 08:20:49 +0000 (17:20 +0900)]
Renamed central task to system from menu.

7 years agotypo.
Shinichiro Nakamura [Mon, 16 Jul 2012 02:31:31 +0000 (11:31 +0900)]
typo.

7 years agoAdded notes.
Shinichiro Nakamura [Mon, 16 Jul 2012 02:16:06 +0000 (11:16 +0900)]
Added notes.

7 years agoAdded task ID variables.
Shinichiro Nakamura [Sun, 15 Jul 2012 22:29:36 +0000 (07:29 +0900)]
Added task ID variables.

7 years agoAdded init messages.
Shinichiro Nakamura [Sun, 15 Jul 2012 21:28:17 +0000 (06:28 +0900)]
Added init messages.

7 years agoAdded volume control feature.
Shinichiro Nakamura [Sun, 15 Jul 2012 20:41:12 +0000 (05:41 +0900)]
Added volume control feature.

7 years agoChanged default volume.
Shinichiro Nakamura [Sun, 15 Jul 2012 20:40:00 +0000 (05:40 +0900)]
Changed default volume.

7 years agoAdded progress bar drawing feature.
Shinichiro Nakamura [Sun, 15 Jul 2012 20:06:22 +0000 (05:06 +0900)]
Added progress bar drawing feature.

7 years agoUpdated audio control logic.
Shinichiro Nakamura [Sun, 15 Jul 2012 19:40:55 +0000 (04:40 +0900)]
Updated audio control logic.

7 years agoUpdated the task relationship.
Shinichiro Nakamura [Sun, 15 Jul 2012 12:11:35 +0000 (21:11 +0900)]
Updated the task relationship.

7 years agoBug fixed.
Shinichiro Nakamura [Sun, 15 Jul 2012 10:12:16 +0000 (19:12 +0900)]
Bug fixed.

7 years agoRemoved unused output messages.
Shinichiro Nakamura [Sun, 15 Jul 2012 10:03:01 +0000 (19:03 +0900)]
Removed unused output messages.

7 years agoChanged system task structure.
Shinichiro Nakamura [Sun, 15 Jul 2012 09:46:36 +0000 (18:46 +0900)]
Changed system task structure.

7 years agoChanged the task priority.
Shinichiro Nakamura [Sat, 14 Jul 2012 23:37:51 +0000 (08:37 +0900)]
Changed the task priority.

7 years agoChanged the VS1011E module interface.
Shinichiro Nakamura [Sat, 14 Jul 2012 23:22:13 +0000 (08:22 +0900)]
Changed the VS1011E module interface.

7 years agoUpdated the SPI bus control module.
Shinichiro Nakamura [Sat, 14 Jul 2012 22:43:29 +0000 (07:43 +0900)]
Updated the SPI bus control module.

7 years agoChanged the SPI implementation.
Shinichiro Nakamura [Sat, 14 Jul 2012 22:42:58 +0000 (07:42 +0900)]
Changed the SPI implementation.

7 years agoFixed freeze problems.
Shinichiro Nakamura [Sat, 14 Jul 2012 21:05:42 +0000 (06:05 +0900)]
Fixed freeze problems.

7 years agoAdded audio play test codes.
Shinichiro Nakamura [Sat, 14 Jul 2012 03:03:16 +0000 (12:03 +0900)]
Added audio play test codes.

7 years agoReconstruction.
Shinichiro Nakamura [Fri, 13 Jul 2012 23:35:59 +0000 (08:35 +0900)]
Reconstruction.

7 years agoFixed the SPI control.
Shinichiro Nakamura [Fri, 13 Jul 2012 21:49:55 +0000 (06:49 +0900)]
Fixed the SPI control.

7 years agoAdded KOZOS application.
Shinichiro Nakamura [Fri, 13 Jul 2012 21:36:35 +0000 (06:36 +0900)]
Added KOZOS application.

7 years agoRenamed lcd control module.
Shinichiro Nakamura [Fri, 13 Jul 2012 21:35:57 +0000 (06:35 +0900)]
Renamed lcd control module.

7 years agoReconstruction.
Shinichiro Nakamura [Fri, 13 Jul 2012 21:29:18 +0000 (06:29 +0900)]
Reconstruction.

7 years agoFixed sound test.
Shinichiro Nakamura [Fri, 13 Jul 2012 21:24:45 +0000 (06:24 +0900)]
Fixed sound test.

7 years agoUpdated initial sequences.
Shinichiro Nakamura [Fri, 13 Jul 2012 21:19:07 +0000 (06:19 +0900)]
Updated initial sequences.

7 years agoIndent...
Shinichiro Nakamura [Fri, 13 Jul 2012 21:10:30 +0000 (06:10 +0900)]
Indent...

7 years agoUpdated sample1. Added tools for samples.
Shinichiro Nakamura [Fri, 13 Jul 2012 21:04:03 +0000 (06:04 +0900)]
Updated sample1. Added tools for samples.

7 years agoAdded the SPI port controller.
Shinichiro Nakamura [Fri, 13 Jul 2012 19:32:32 +0000 (04:32 +0900)]
Added the SPI port controller.

7 years agoAdded the special register control module.
Shinichiro Nakamura [Fri, 13 Jul 2012 19:02:24 +0000 (04:02 +0900)]
Added the special register control module.

7 years agoAdded the special register definition.
Shinichiro Nakamura [Fri, 13 Jul 2012 13:10:54 +0000 (22:10 +0900)]
Added the special register definition.

7 years agoAdded port configuration layer.
Shinichiro Nakamura [Fri, 13 Jul 2012 12:59:05 +0000 (21:59 +0900)]
Added port configuration layer.

7 years agoMoved the junk codes to junk directory.
Shinichiro Nakamura [Fri, 13 Jul 2012 12:22:32 +0000 (21:22 +0900)]
Moved the junk codes to junk directory.

junk    : Junk codes for hardware check.
sample1 : 1st sample project.

7 years agoStep 10 added.
Shinichiro Nakamura [Sun, 8 Jul 2012 20:02:09 +0000 (05:02 +0900)]
Step 10 added.

7 years agoAdded the docking pictures.
Shinichiro Nakamura [Thu, 28 Jun 2012 12:30:29 +0000 (21:30 +0900)]
Added the docking pictures.

7 years agoUpdated the board structure image.
Shinichiro Nakamura [Tue, 26 Jun 2012 15:51:07 +0000 (00:51 +0900)]
Updated the board structure image.

7 years agoThe board structure information added.
Shinichiro Nakamura [Sat, 23 Jun 2012 08:02:14 +0000 (17:02 +0900)]
The board structure information added.

7 years agoUpdated the document.
Shinichiro Nakamura [Fri, 22 Jun 2012 19:58:49 +0000 (04:58 +0900)]
Updated the document.