OSDN Git Service

kods/KODS_GUI.git
5 years agoFixed lib get and import table display bug
ENDO Michiaki [Fri, 6 Mar 2015 02:52:31 +0000 (11:52 +0900)]
Fixed lib get and import table display bug

5 years agoREF AIR display bug
ENDO Michiaki [Thu, 5 Mar 2015 06:54:57 +0000 (15:54 +0900)]
REF AIR display bug

5 years agoAdded Reflector menu
ENDO Michiaki [Thu, 5 Mar 2015 05:15:26 +0000 (14:15 +0900)]
Added Reflector menu

5 years agoAdded proximal chromatic focus shift menu
ENDO Michiaki [Wed, 19 Nov 2014 02:04:23 +0000 (11:04 +0900)]
Added proximal chromatic focus shift menu

5 years agoFixed lib 999 read error,GUI hang up at startup
dinosauria123 [Fri, 17 Oct 2014 13:30:52 +0000 (22:30 +0900)]
Fixed lib 999 read error,GUI hang up at startup

5 years agoAdded Android root path.
ENDO Michiaki [Mon, 6 Oct 2014 07:51:20 +0000 (16:51 +0900)]
Added Android root path.

5 years agoAdded licence and README.
ENDO Michiaki [Mon, 15 Sep 2014 00:21:36 +0000 (09:21 +0900)]
Added licence and README.

5 years agoFirst Commit
ENDO Michiaki [Mon, 15 Sep 2014 00:16:46 +0000 (09:16 +0900)]
First Commit