OSDN Git Service

kods/KODS_GUI.git
4 years agoAdded GRAOUT PDF command master
ENDO Michiaki [Thu, 6 Aug 2015 02:30:19 +0000 (11:30 +0900)]
Added GRAOUT PDF command

4 years agoAdded fans plot
ENDO Michiaki [Thu, 9 Jul 2015 03:00:26 +0000 (12:00 +0900)]
Added fans plot

4 years agoImproved input handling
ENDO Michiaki [Wed, 1 Apr 2015 07:22:36 +0000 (16:22 +0900)]
Improved input handling

4 years agoAdded Export EPS Menu
ENDO Michiaki [Mon, 30 Mar 2015 07:21:15 +0000 (16:21 +0900)]
Added Export EPS Menu

4 years agoAdded 'Export JPEG' menu
ENDO Michiaki [Mon, 30 Mar 2015 01:56:29 +0000 (10:56 +0900)]
Added 'Export JPEG' menu

4 years agoAdded command history.
ENDO Michiaki [Fri, 13 Mar 2015 06:58:48 +0000 (15:58 +0900)]
Added command history.

4 years agoAdded erase graph by hitting ENTER key.
ENDO Michiaki [Wed, 11 Mar 2015 06:50:08 +0000 (15:50 +0900)]
Added erase graph by hitting ENTER key.

4 years agoFixed lib get and import table display bug
ENDO Michiaki [Fri, 6 Mar 2015 02:52:31 +0000 (11:52 +0900)]
Fixed lib get and import table display bug

4 years agoREF AIR display bug
ENDO Michiaki [Thu, 5 Mar 2015 06:54:57 +0000 (15:54 +0900)]
REF AIR display bug

4 years agoAdded Reflector menu
ENDO Michiaki [Thu, 5 Mar 2015 05:15:26 +0000 (14:15 +0900)]
Added Reflector menu

5 years agoAdded proximal chromatic focus shift menu
ENDO Michiaki [Wed, 19 Nov 2014 02:04:23 +0000 (11:04 +0900)]
Added proximal chromatic focus shift menu

5 years agoFixed lib 999 read error,GUI hang up at startup
dinosauria123 [Fri, 17 Oct 2014 13:30:52 +0000 (22:30 +0900)]
Fixed lib 999 read error,GUI hang up at startup

5 years agoAdded Android root path.
ENDO Michiaki [Mon, 6 Oct 2014 07:51:20 +0000 (16:51 +0900)]
Added Android root path.

5 years agoAdded licence and README.
ENDO Michiaki [Mon, 15 Sep 2014 00:21:36 +0000 (09:21 +0900)]
Added licence and README.

5 years agoFirst Commit
ENDO Michiaki [Mon, 15 Sep 2014 00:16:46 +0000 (09:16 +0900)]
First Commit