OSDN Git Service

kangit-ci/git-ci.git
11 years agotest commit. master
taketori [Sat, 10 Jan 2009 10:47:18 +0000 (19:47 +0900)]
test commit.

11 years agocommit
taketori [Sat, 10 Jan 2009 10:38:13 +0000 (19:38 +0900)]
commit