OSDN Git Service

jindolf/JinParser.git
8 months agoMerge release/v2.101.106 master release-2.101.106
Olyutorskii [Mon, 6 May 2019 14:16:41 +0000 (23:16 +0900)]
Merge release/v2.101.106

8 months agoprepare 2.101.106
Olyutorskii [Mon, 6 May 2019 14:10:57 +0000 (23:10 +0900)]
prepare 2.101.106

8 months agoMerge pomconfig into develop
Olyutorskii [Mon, 6 May 2019 14:04:08 +0000 (23:04 +0900)]
Merge pomconfig into develop

8 months agoupdate checkstyle plugin.
Olyutorskii [Mon, 6 May 2019 13:59:59 +0000 (22:59 +0900)]
update checkstyle plugin.

8 months agoupdate PMD plugin.
Olyutorskii [Mon, 6 May 2019 13:30:39 +0000 (22:30 +0900)]
update PMD plugin.

8 months agofindbugs to spotbugs.
Olyutorskii [Mon, 6 May 2019 13:04:36 +0000 (22:04 +0900)]
findbugs to spotbugs.

8 months agoupdate jar plugins.
Olyutorskii [Mon, 6 May 2019 12:58:48 +0000 (21:58 +0900)]
update jar plugins.

8 months agoupdate site plugins.
Olyutorskii [Mon, 6 May 2019 12:54:07 +0000 (21:54 +0900)]
update site plugins.

8 months agochange SCM from Mercurial to Git.
Olyutorskii [Mon, 6 May 2019 12:40:35 +0000 (21:40 +0900)]
change SCM from Mercurial to Git.
JDK7 to JDk8.

8 months agoMerge develop into pomconfig
Olyutorskii [Mon, 6 May 2019 12:13:06 +0000 (21:13 +0900)]
Merge develop into pomconfig

9 months agoimport from Mercurial repository (https://hg.osdn.net/view/jindolf/JinParser) fromMercurial
Olyutorskii [Thu, 25 Apr 2019 11:29:31 +0000 (20:29 +0900)]
import from Mercurial repository (https://hg.osdn.net/view/jindolf/JinParser)

21 months agopomconfig とマージ
Olyutorskii [Wed, 4 Apr 2018 13:23:21 +0000 (22:23 +0900)]
pomconfig とマージ

21 months agostart 2.101.5-SNAPSHOT
Olyutorskii [Wed, 4 Apr 2018 13:22:58 +0000 (22:22 +0900)]
start 2.101.5-SNAPSHOT

21 months agodefault とマージ
Olyutorskii [Wed, 4 Apr 2018 13:21:25 +0000 (22:21 +0900)]
default とマージ

21 months agodefault とマージ
Olyutorskii [Wed, 4 Apr 2018 13:20:53 +0000 (22:20 +0900)]
default とマージ

21 months agorelease-2.101.4 タグをチェンジセット 4f6d22016f16 に追加しました
Olyutorskii [Wed, 4 Apr 2018 12:05:45 +0000 (21:05 +0900)]
release-2.101.4 タグをチェンジセット 4f6d22016f16 に追加しました

21 months agorelease/2.101.4 とマージ release-2.101.4
Olyutorskii [Wed, 4 Apr 2018 12:05:14 +0000 (21:05 +0900)]
release/2.101.4 とマージ

21 months agoassemblyファイルの不備を修正 release/2.101.4
Olyutorskii [Wed, 4 Apr 2018 12:00:29 +0000 (21:00 +0900)]
assemblyファイルの不備を修正

21 months agorelease-2.101.2 タグをチェンジセット 2bd32e043033 に追加しました
Olyutorskii [Wed, 4 Apr 2018 11:44:28 +0000 (20:44 +0900)]
release-2.101.2 タグをチェンジセット 2bd32e043033 に追加しました

21 months agorelease/2.101.2 とマージ release-2.101.2
Olyutorskii [Wed, 4 Apr 2018 11:23:45 +0000 (20:23 +0900)]
release/2.101.2 とマージ

21 months agorelease 2.101.2 release/2.101.2
Olyutorskii [Wed, 4 Apr 2018 11:22:18 +0000 (20:22 +0900)]
release 2.101.2

21 months ago2.101.2 リリース準備
Olyutorskii [Wed, 4 Apr 2018 11:07:21 +0000 (20:07 +0900)]
2.101.2 リリース準備

21 months agorefactoring Sample demo
Olyutorskii [Sat, 31 Mar 2018 01:51:25 +0000 (10:51 +0900)]
refactoring Sample demo

22 months agorefactoring EntityConverter
Olyutorskii [Fri, 30 Mar 2018 14:00:42 +0000 (23:00 +0900)]
refactoring EntityConverter

22 months agoremove enum from EntityConverter
Olyutorskii [Fri, 30 Mar 2018 06:05:31 +0000 (15:05 +0900)]
remove enum from EntityConverter

22 months agomodify javadoc comment
Olyutorskii [Thu, 29 Mar 2018 09:37:37 +0000 (18:37 +0900)]
modify javadoc comment

22 months agomodify scope
Olyutorskii [Tue, 27 Mar 2018 05:44:42 +0000 (14:44 +0900)]
modify scope

22 months agoadd surrogatepair assertion
Olyutorskii [Mon, 26 Mar 2018 05:30:03 +0000 (14:30 +0900)]
add surrogatepair assertion

22 months agoadd comment
Olyutorskii [Mon, 26 Mar 2018 04:38:43 +0000 (13:38 +0900)]
add comment

22 months agomodify append()
Olyutorskii [Sun, 25 Mar 2018 18:21:25 +0000 (03:21 +0900)]
modify append()

22 months agopomconfig とマージ
Olyutorskii [Sun, 25 Mar 2018 03:42:24 +0000 (12:42 +0900)]
pomconfig とマージ

22 months agomodify .hgignore for IntelliJ
Olyutorskii [Sun, 25 Mar 2018 03:23:15 +0000 (12:23 +0900)]
modify .hgignore for IntelliJ

22 months agomodify appendGappedErrorInfo()
Olyutorskii [Sun, 25 Mar 2018 03:20:43 +0000 (12:20 +0900)]
modify appendGappedErrorInfo()

22 months agoadd append() unit test
Olyutorskii [Fri, 23 Mar 2018 15:43:20 +0000 (00:43 +0900)]
add append() unit test

22 months agomodify DecodedContent#append()
Olyutorskii [Fri, 23 Mar 2018 12:20:39 +0000 (21:20 +0900)]
modify DecodedContent#append()

22 months agoadd B-search unit test
Olyutorskii [Thu, 22 Mar 2018 04:19:24 +0000 (13:19 +0900)]
add B-search unit test

22 months agomodify DecodedContent
Olyutorskii [Wed, 21 Mar 2018 15:10:38 +0000 (00:10 +0900)]
modify DecodedContent

22 months agodevelop とマージ
Olyutorskii [Wed, 21 Mar 2018 07:35:47 +0000 (16:35 +0900)]
develop とマージ

22 months agotopic/osdnpkg とマージ
Olyutorskii [Wed, 21 Mar 2018 07:35:18 +0000 (16:35 +0900)]
topic/osdnpkg とマージ

22 months agorename package topic/osdnpkg
Olyutorskii [Wed, 21 Mar 2018 06:44:36 +0000 (15:44 +0900)]
rename package

22 months agodevelop とマージ
Olyutorskii [Wed, 21 Mar 2018 05:22:03 +0000 (14:22 +0900)]
develop とマージ

22 months agotopic/jiocema とマージ
Olyutorskii [Wed, 21 Mar 2018 05:21:15 +0000 (14:21 +0900)]
topic/jiocema とマージ

22 months agomodify checkstyle warnings topic/jiocema
Olyutorskii [Wed, 21 Mar 2018 05:19:19 +0000 (14:19 +0900)]
modify checkstyle warnings

22 months agomodify pmd warnings
Olyutorskii [Wed, 21 Mar 2018 04:04:27 +0000 (13:04 +0900)]
modify pmd warnings

22 months agosplit decoder to Jiocema
Olyutorskii [Tue, 20 Mar 2018 16:43:02 +0000 (01:43 +0900)]
split decoder to Jiocema

22 months agodepend jiocema
Olyutorskii [Tue, 20 Mar 2018 11:56:59 +0000 (20:56 +0900)]
depend jiocema

22 months agopomconfig とマージ
Olyutorskii [Tue, 20 Mar 2018 06:54:11 +0000 (15:54 +0900)]
pomconfig とマージ

22 months agomove checkstyle&pmd config
Olyutorskii [Tue, 20 Mar 2018 06:49:54 +0000 (15:49 +0900)]
move checkstyle&pmd config

22 months agomove pmd config
Olyutorskii [Tue, 20 Mar 2018 06:45:10 +0000 (15:45 +0900)]
move pmd config

22 months agomove checkstyle config
Olyutorskii [Tue, 20 Mar 2018 06:35:38 +0000 (15:35 +0900)]
move checkstyle config

22 months agoupdate maven plugin
Olyutorskii [Tue, 20 Mar 2018 06:21:58 +0000 (15:21 +0900)]
update maven plugin

22 months agomerge from develop to pomconfig
Olyutorskii [Tue, 20 Mar 2018 05:45:18 +0000 (14:45 +0900)]
merge from develop to pomconfig

2 years agomodify javadoc for JDK8 doclint
Olyutorskii [Tue, 12 Sep 2017 15:14:11 +0000 (00:14 +0900)]
modify javadoc for JDK8 doclint

2 years agodevelop とマージ
Olyutorskii [Tue, 12 Sep 2017 04:11:31 +0000 (13:11 +0900)]
develop とマージ

2 years agoupdate maven plugin
Olyutorskii [Tue, 12 Sep 2017 04:08:08 +0000 (13:08 +0900)]
update maven plugin

2 years agoadd exception message test
Olyutorskii [Tue, 12 Sep 2017 03:22:59 +0000 (12:22 +0900)]
add exception message test

2 years agoコメント修正
Olyutorskii [Tue, 12 Sep 2017 03:17:30 +0000 (12:17 +0900)]
コメント修正

2 years agoadd irregular SJIS case test
Olyutorskii [Thu, 1 Jun 2017 10:01:53 +0000 (19:01 +0900)]
add irregular SJIS case test

2 years agoremove MIN_INBUFSZ check because Inf-loop auto test
Olyutorskii [Thu, 1 Jun 2017 03:53:34 +0000 (12:53 +0900)]
remove MIN_INBUFSZ check because Inf-loop auto test

2 years agomodift eol
Olyutorskii [Thu, 1 Jun 2017 03:25:17 +0000 (12:25 +0900)]
modift eol

2 years agoadd SjisDecode unit-test
Olyutorskii [Thu, 1 Jun 2017 03:14:48 +0000 (12:14 +0900)]
add SjisDecode unit-test

2 years agoadd modifyErrorLength()
Olyutorskii [Wed, 31 May 2017 12:52:32 +0000 (21:52 +0900)]
add modifyErrorLength()

2 years agonegate byte extended sign
Olyutorskii [Tue, 23 May 2017 10:49:14 +0000 (19:49 +0900)]
negate byte extended sign

2 years agoignore flush-error case
Olyutorskii [Tue, 9 May 2017 11:54:06 +0000 (20:54 +0900)]
ignore flush-error case

2 years agoadd inf loop test
Olyutorskii [Mon, 8 May 2017 16:21:35 +0000 (01:21 +0900)]
add inf loop test

2 years agochange notify methods name
Olyutorskii [Mon, 8 May 2017 16:18:34 +0000 (01:18 +0900)]
change notify methods name

2 years agorefactor StreamDecoder
Olyutorskii [Mon, 8 May 2017 10:34:52 +0000 (19:34 +0900)]
refactor StreamDecoder

2 years agoadd flushing-error test to StreamDecoder unit test
Olyutorskii [Mon, 8 May 2017 01:37:27 +0000 (10:37 +0900)]
add flushing-error test to StreamDecoder unit test

2 years agoadd UCS4 test to StreamDecoder unit test
Olyutorskii [Sun, 7 May 2017 16:30:47 +0000 (01:30 +0900)]
add UCS4 test to StreamDecoder unit test

2 years agoadd SJIS test to StreamDecoder unit test
Olyutorskii [Sun, 7 May 2017 15:52:27 +0000 (00:52 +0900)]
add SJIS test to StreamDecoder unit test

2 years agoadd StreamDecoder unit test
Olyutorskii [Sun, 7 May 2017 12:10:58 +0000 (21:10 +0900)]
add StreamDecoder unit test

2 years agostart 1.409.5-SNAPSHOT
Olyutorskii [Sun, 9 Apr 2017 03:38:53 +0000 (12:38 +0900)]
start 1.409.5-SNAPSHOT

2 years agomerge default
Olyutorskii [Sun, 9 Apr 2017 03:37:24 +0000 (12:37 +0900)]
merge default

2 years agorelease-1.409.4 タグをチェンジセット 06d9e4c356ac に追加しました
Olyutorskii [Sun, 9 Apr 2017 03:24:06 +0000 (12:24 +0900)]
release-1.409.4 タグをチェンジセット 06d9e4c356ac に追加しました

2 years agorelease/1.409.4 とマージ release-1.409.4
Olyutorskii [Sun, 9 Apr 2017 03:23:22 +0000 (12:23 +0900)]
release/1.409.4 とマージ

2 years agoprepare release 1.409.4 release/1.409.4
Olyutorskii [Sun, 9 Apr 2017 03:21:40 +0000 (12:21 +0900)]
prepare release 1.409.4

2 years agoclear checkstyle warning
Olyutorskii [Sun, 9 Apr 2017 03:13:55 +0000 (12:13 +0900)]
clear checkstyle warning

2 years agopomconfig とマージ
Olyutorskii [Sat, 8 Apr 2017 16:29:32 +0000 (01:29 +0900)]
pomconfig とマージ

2 years agomodify document
Olyutorskii [Sat, 8 Apr 2017 16:27:08 +0000 (01:27 +0900)]
modify document

2 years agomove checkstyle configs
Olyutorskii [Sat, 8 Apr 2017 16:19:49 +0000 (01:19 +0900)]
move checkstyle configs

2 years agomodify assembly
Olyutorskii [Sat, 8 Apr 2017 15:38:45 +0000 (00:38 +0900)]
modify assembly

2 years agomodify maven plugin config
Olyutorskii [Sat, 8 Apr 2017 15:28:39 +0000 (00:28 +0900)]
modify maven plugin config

2 years agochange coverage from cobertura to Jacoco
Olyutorskii [Sat, 8 Apr 2017 15:12:27 +0000 (00:12 +0900)]
change coverage from cobertura to Jacoco

2 years agoreorder maven plugins
Olyutorskii [Sat, 8 Apr 2017 15:04:45 +0000 (00:04 +0900)]
reorder maven plugins

2 years agoUse JinCore 1.206.10
Olyutorskii [Sat, 8 Apr 2017 14:41:26 +0000 (23:41 +0900)]
Use JinCore 1.206.10

3 years ago1.409.3-SNAPSHOT 開発開始
Olyutorskii [Sun, 26 Jun 2016 15:10:27 +0000 (00:10 +0900)]
1.409.3-SNAPSHOT 開発開始

3 years agorelease-1.409.2 タグをチェンジセット 3e47d5b2b0ff に追加しました
Olyutorskii [Fri, 24 Jun 2016 19:38:14 +0000 (04:38 +0900)]
release-1.409.2 タグをチェンジセット 3e47d5b2b0ff に追加しました

3 years ago1.409.2版リリース準備 release-1.409.2
Olyutorskii [Fri, 24 Jun 2016 19:35:39 +0000 (04:35 +0900)]
1.409.2版リリース準備

3 years agocheckstyle警告対応
Olyutorskii [Fri, 24 Jun 2016 19:27:25 +0000 (04:27 +0900)]
checkstyle警告対応

3 years agoSMP面文字代替処理オンオフの選択を可能に
Olyutorskii [Fri, 24 Jun 2016 15:30:22 +0000 (00:30 +0900)]
SMP面文字代替処理オンオフの選択を可能に

3 years ago1.408.7-SNAPSHOT 開発開始
Olyutorskii [Thu, 16 Jun 2016 17:27:52 +0000 (02:27 +0900)]
1.408.7-SNAPSHOT 開発開始

3 years agorelease-1.408.6 タグをチェンジセット 682e3b49529f に追加しました
Olyutorskii [Thu, 16 Jun 2016 17:09:47 +0000 (02:09 +0900)]
release-1.408.6 タグをチェンジセット 682e3b49529f に追加しました

3 years ago1.408.6版リリース準備 release-1.408.6
Olyutorskii [Thu, 16 Jun 2016 17:08:32 +0000 (02:08 +0900)]
1.408.6版リリース準備

3 years agoOSDN.JP対応
Olyutorskii [Wed, 15 Jun 2016 13:34:41 +0000 (22:34 +0900)]
OSDN.JP対応

3 years agocheckstyle警告に対処
Olyutorskii [Wed, 15 Jun 2016 13:27:38 +0000 (22:27 +0900)]
checkstyle警告に対処

3 years agoサロゲートペア出現時異常系の不具合を修正
Olyutorskii [Wed, 15 Jun 2016 11:58:39 +0000 (20:58 +0900)]
サロゲートペア出現時異常系の不具合を修正

3 years agoOSDN.JP対応
Olyutorskii [Mon, 13 Jun 2016 13:39:33 +0000 (22:39 +0900)]
OSDN.JP対応

7 years ago1.408.5-SNAPSHOT 開発開始
Olyutorskii [Sun, 24 Jun 2012 02:52:42 +0000 (11:52 +0900)]
1.408.5-SNAPSHOT 開発開始

7 years agorelease-1.408.4 タグをチェンジセット 09126edc3f88 に追加しました
Olyutorskii [Sun, 24 Jun 2012 00:30:43 +0000 (09:30 +0900)]
release-1.408.4 タグをチェンジセット 09126edc3f88 に追加しました

7 years ago1.408.4版リリース準備 release-1.408.4
Olyutorskii [Sun, 24 Jun 2012 00:07:58 +0000 (09:07 +0900)]
1.408.4版リリース準備