OSDN Git Service

internetcity/prototype.git
7 years agoconvert sjis to utf8 bom master
Break [Fri, 23 Nov 2012 01:34:07 +0000 (10:34 +0900)]
convert sjis to utf8 bom

7 years agoadd socket source and glut header
Break [Fri, 23 Nov 2012 01:24:21 +0000 (10:24 +0900)]
add socket source and glut header

7 years agoreset brain memory
U-Break-VAIO\Break [Thu, 22 Nov 2012 15:20:06 +0000 (00:20 +0900)]
reset brain memory

9 years agorevise server communication
Break [Mon, 13 Sep 2010 13:54:10 +0000 (22:54 +0900)]
revise server communication

when client login late, avatar pointer in server is null.

9 years agomulti voice in server
Break [Mon, 13 Sep 2010 05:09:42 +0000 (14:09 +0900)]
multi voice in server

9 years agocommunicate voice stream
Break [Sat, 11 Sep 2010 01:28:07 +0000 (10:28 +0900)]
communicate voice stream

send a voice stream in client.
receive the voice stream and play the voice stream in client.

receive the voice stream and send same voice stream in server.

9 years agoadd compress voice data source
Break [Wed, 8 Sep 2010 10:35:30 +0000 (19:35 +0900)]
add compress voice data source

9 years agoadd voice source
Break [Thu, 19 Aug 2010 14:59:16 +0000 (23:59 +0900)]
add voice source

9 years agoupdate multi login
Break [Tue, 10 Aug 2010 09:55:57 +0000 (18:55 +0900)]
update multi login

separate CConnection Class
ServerConnection Class and ClientConnection Cllass process
syntactic analysis.
Model Class process main of internetcity.

9 years agocorrespondence multi login
Break [Thu, 22 Jul 2010 07:11:59 +0000 (16:11 +0900)]
correspondence multi login

9 years agoprint and move avatar in client
Break [Wed, 21 Jul 2010 09:23:32 +0000 (18:23 +0900)]
print and move avatar in client

add avatar moving process in server
memo: avatar is one only

9 years agoadd internetcity base program
Break [Sat, 17 Jul 2010 07:27:37 +0000 (16:27 +0900)]
add internetcity base program

server:
tcp communication
input key in CUI

client:
tcp communication
glut