OSDN Git Service

internetcity/break_prototype.git
9 years agoimplemente speex master
Break [Mon, 5 Jul 2010 08:40:50 +0000 (17:40 +0900)]
implemente speex

add wave buffer, because input buffer and output buffer
when input callback, encode and decode a voice

9 years agoadd require for proposal
Break [Sun, 20 Jun 2010 08:46:48 +0000 (17:46 +0900)]
add require for proposal

9 years agoimplementation attenuation of theta and length
Break [Sat, 19 Jun 2010 13:23:19 +0000 (22:23 +0900)]
implementation attenuation of theta and length

9 years agoMerge remote branch 'origin/master'
Break [Fri, 18 Jun 2010 21:22:26 +0000 (06:22 +0900)]
Merge remote branch 'origin/master'

Conflicts:
source/CInputWave.cpp
source/CInputWave.h
source/COutputWave.cpp
source/CWaveData.cpp
source/CWaveData.h
source/main.cpp

9 years agowave header is ring buffer
Break [Thu, 17 Jun 2010 23:43:25 +0000 (08:43 +0900)]
wave header is ring buffer

A wave header of CInputWave and COutputWave is ring buffer.
bucause during input and output dont change a wave header.

9 years agorun loop input and output of wave
Break [Sat, 12 Jun 2010 23:37:18 +0000 (08:37 +0900)]
run loop input and output of wave

9 years agorun loop input and output of wave
Break [Sat, 12 Jun 2010 23:37:18 +0000 (08:37 +0900)]
run loop input and output of wave

9 years agorun loop input wave
Break [Sat, 12 Jun 2010 14:52:29 +0000 (23:52 +0900)]
run loop input wave

9 years agoseparate CInputWave::open function to open and start
Break [Fri, 11 Jun 2010 22:04:16 +0000 (07:04 +0900)]
separate CInputWave::open function to open and start

9 years agoadd .gitignore file
Break [Fri, 11 Jun 2010 21:12:27 +0000 (06:12 +0900)]
add .gitignore file

delete line ".gitignore" in .gitignore file

9 years agochange structural to class of wave
Break [Fri, 11 Jun 2010 21:09:55 +0000 (06:09 +0900)]
change structural to class of wave

structural:delete waveIO.*
wave data class:CWaveData.*
wave input class:CInputWave.*
wave output class:COutputWave.*

9 years ago\83A\83o\83^\81[\82Ì\93®\8dì\82ð\95Ï\8dX
Break [Fri, 11 Jun 2010 11:07:24 +0000 (20:07 +0900)]
\83A\83o\83^\81[\82Ì\93®\8dì\82ð\95Ï\8dX

\83L\81[\93ü\97Í\82É\82æ\82Á\82Ä\8fã\89º\8d\89E\82É\93®\82­\82Ì\82Å\82Í\82È\82­
\91O\90i\81E\8cã\91Þ\82Æ\89ñ\93]\82É\93®\8dì\95Ï\8dX

9 years ago\83e\83X\83g\83v\83\8d\83O\83\89\83\80\82ð\94Å\8aÇ\97\9d\82É\92Ç\89Á
Break [Fri, 11 Jun 2010 10:48:44 +0000 (19:48 +0900)]
\83e\83X\83g\83v\83\8d\83O\83\89\83\80\82ð\94Å\8aÇ\97\9d\82É\92Ç\89Á

\8aÈ\92P\82È\83O\83\89\83t\83B\83b\83N\82ª\93®\8dì
\83L\81[\93ü\97Í\82Å\83A\83o\83^\81[\82ª\93®\8dì
10\95b\98^\89¹\81A\83L\81[\93ü\97Í\82Å10\95b\8dÄ\90\82Ü\82Å\93®\8dì