OSDN Git Service

htmltree-py/htmltree.git
6 years agofix get_elements_by_class: correct when more than one classes are defined master
hylom [Wed, 5 Jun 2013 10:12:52 +0000 (19:12 +0900)]
fix get_elements_by_class: correct when more than one classes are defined

8 years agofix: attribute string isn't encoded
Hiromichi MATSUSHIMA [Thu, 25 Aug 2011 09:31:26 +0000 (18:31 +0900)]
fix: attribute string isn't encoded

8 years agofix get_elemnets_* to not find itsef
Hiromichi MATSUSHIMA [Mon, 1 Aug 2011 10:59:38 +0000 (19:59 +0900)]
fix get_elemnets_* to not find itsef

8 years agoadd HTMLTree.next_tag() and prev_tag()
Hiromichi MATSUSHIMA [Thu, 28 Jul 2011 11:55:00 +0000 (20:55 +0900)]
add HTMLTree.next_tag() and prev_tag()

8 years agoappend TEXTRenderer and HTMLElement.inner_text()
Hiromichi MATSUSHIMA [Thu, 28 Jul 2011 11:27:56 +0000 (20:27 +0900)]
append TEXTRenderer and HTMLElement.inner_text()

8 years agoadd entityref handler
Hiromichi MATSUSHIMA [Thu, 28 Jul 2011 10:59:54 +0000 (19:59 +0900)]
add entityref handler

8 years agofix auto-import htmltree.py
Hiromichi MATSUSHIMA [Thu, 28 Jul 2011 10:59:26 +0000 (19:59 +0900)]
fix auto-import htmltree.py

8 years agoadd SGML declare handler
Hiromichi MATSUSHIMA [Thu, 21 Jul 2011 08:29:33 +0000 (17:29 +0900)]
add SGML declare handler

8 years agoadd __eq__() to HTMLElement
Hiromichi MATSUSHIMA [Fri, 15 Jul 2011 10:06:05 +0000 (19:06 +0900)]
add __eq__() to HTMLElement

8 years agoimplement HTMLElement.delete, but buggy...
Hiromichi MATSUSHIMA [Wed, 13 Jul 2011 12:13:29 +0000 (21:13 +0900)]
implement HTMLElement.delete, but buggy...

8 years agoadd 'remove_element' func
Hiromichi MATSUSHIMA [Wed, 13 Jul 2011 10:28:10 +0000 (19:28 +0900)]
add 'remove_element' func

8 years agoto use doublequote when singelquote is in attribute's value
Hiromichi MATSUSHIMA [Fri, 8 Jul 2011 09:50:31 +0000 (18:50 +0900)]
to use doublequote when singelquote is in attribute's value

8 years agomore strict process about to tags not to need close
Hiromichi MATSUSHIMA [Fri, 8 Jul 2011 09:16:10 +0000 (18:16 +0900)]
more strict process about to tags not to need close

8 years agofix for unicode type input
Hiromichi MATSUSHIMA [Tue, 28 Jun 2011 11:25:56 +0000 (20:25 +0900)]
fix for unicode type input

8 years agofix select: to more CSS style selection
Hiromichi MATSUSHIMA [Wed, 22 Jun 2011 11:13:02 +0000 (20:13 +0900)]
fix select: to more CSS style selection

8 years agoimplement select, select_1st partialy
Hiromichi MATSUSHIMA [Wed, 22 Jun 2011 10:33:57 +0000 (19:33 +0900)]
implement select, select_1st partialy

8 years agoadd get_attribute() and has_attribute() to HTMLElement
Hiromichi MATSUSHIMA [Wed, 25 May 2011 11:29:48 +0000 (20:29 +0900)]
add get_attribute() and has_attribute() to HTMLElement

9 years agoadd Renderer and HTMLRenderer.inner_html()
hylom [Mon, 27 Dec 2010 10:07:33 +0000 (19:07 +0900)]
add Renderer and HTMLRenderer.inner_html()

9 years agoenchance error handling
hylom [Mon, 26 Apr 2010 08:28:58 +0000 (17:28 +0900)]
enchance error handling

9 years agoadd docstrings and tiny error
hylom [Fri, 19 Mar 2010 10:41:10 +0000 (19:41 +0900)]
add docstrings and tiny error

9 years agoadd __init__.py
hylom [Fri, 19 Mar 2010 09:12:27 +0000 (18:12 +0900)]
add __init__.py

10 years agoinitial commit
hylom [Thu, 14 Jan 2010 11:11:19 +0000 (20:11 +0900)]
initial commit