OSDN Git Service

howm/howm.git
3 months agoupdate version strings in generated files master
Hiraoka [Wed, 17 Feb 2021 11:28:08 +0000 (20:28 +0900)]
update version strings in generated files

3 months agoset version as 1.4.8-snapshot2
Hiraoka [Wed, 17 Feb 2021 11:27:27 +0000 (20:27 +0900)]
set version as 1.4.8-snapshot2

3 months agofix incomplete font-lock after save
Hiraoka [Wed, 17 Feb 2021 11:25:38 +0000 (20:25 +0900)]
fix incomplete font-lock after save

5 months agoupdate version strings in generated files
Hiraoka [Thu, 31 Dec 2020 10:42:58 +0000 (19:42 +0900)]
update version strings in generated files

5 months agoset version as 1.4.8-snapshot1
Hiraoka [Thu, 31 Dec 2020 10:42:09 +0000 (19:42 +0900)]
set version as 1.4.8-snapshot1

5 months agocopy ChangeLog from 1.4.7
Hiraoka [Thu, 31 Dec 2020 10:38:49 +0000 (19:38 +0900)]
copy ChangeLog from 1.4.7

5 months agoupdate docs for 1.4.7
Hiraoka [Thu, 31 Dec 2020 10:08:35 +0000 (19:08 +0900)]
update docs for 1.4.7

5 months agoupdate copyright years
Hiraoka [Thu, 31 Dec 2020 10:08:35 +0000 (19:08 +0900)]
update copyright years

5 months agodelete obsolete comment
Hiraoka [Thu, 31 Dec 2020 10:08:35 +0000 (19:08 +0900)]
delete obsolete comment

5 months agofix warning on font-lock-fontify-buffer in byte compiling
Hiraoka [Thu, 31 Dec 2020 10:08:35 +0000 (19:08 +0900)]
fix warning on font-lock-fontify-buffer in byte compiling

5 months agofix link to README-j.html
Hiraoka [Thu, 31 Dec 2020 10:08:35 +0000 (19:08 +0900)]
fix link to README-j.html

7 months agoupdate version strings in generated files
Hiraoka [Thu, 15 Oct 2020 11:33:52 +0000 (20:33 +0900)]
update version strings in generated files

7 months agoset version as 1.4.7-snapshot2
Hiraoka [Thu, 15 Oct 2020 11:33:52 +0000 (20:33 +0900)]
set version as 1.4.7-snapshot2

7 months agoadd charset into index-j.html
Hiraoka [Thu, 15 Oct 2020 11:33:52 +0000 (20:33 +0900)]
add charset into index-j.html

8 months agofix 'invalid-read-syntax "#"' in docstring
Hiraoka [Sun, 13 Sep 2020 15:13:49 +0000 (00:13 +0900)]
fix 'invalid-read-syntax "#"' in docstring

15 months agoadd link to VaNT
Hiraoka [Fri, 21 Feb 2020 12:08:43 +0000 (21:08 +0900)]
add link to VaNT

17 months agoupdate version strings in generated files
Hiraoka [Tue, 31 Dec 2019 10:45:38 +0000 (19:45 +0900)]
update version strings in generated files

17 months agoset version as 1.4.7-snapshot1
Hiraoka [Tue, 31 Dec 2019 10:44:44 +0000 (19:44 +0900)]
set version as 1.4.7-snapshot1

17 months agocopy ChangeLog from 1.4.6
Hiraoka [Tue, 31 Dec 2019 10:42:24 +0000 (19:42 +0900)]
copy ChangeLog from 1.4.6

17 months agoupdate docs for 1.4.6
Hiraoka [Tue, 31 Dec 2019 10:31:48 +0000 (19:31 +0900)]
update docs for 1.4.6

commit 495d0ce13f9ec4ed9cc3d7535a221429da430685
Author: Hiraoka <khi@users.osdn.me>
Date:   Tue Dec 31 19:31:14 2019 +0900

    update docs for 1.4.6

21 months agoupdate version strings in generated files
Hiraoka [Sun, 18 Aug 2019 11:44:22 +0000 (20:44 +0900)]
update version strings in generated files

21 months agoset version as 1.4.6-snapshot1
Hiraoka [Sun, 18 Aug 2019 11:44:21 +0000 (20:44 +0900)]
set version as 1.4.6-snapshot1

21 months agofix for new decode-time
Hiraoka [Sun, 18 Aug 2019 11:44:21 +0000 (20:44 +0900)]
fix for new decode-time

21 months agoupdate copyright years
Hiraoka [Sun, 18 Aug 2019 11:44:21 +0000 (20:44 +0900)]
update copyright years

2 years agocopy ChangeLog from 1.4.5
Hiraoka [Mon, 31 Dec 2018 13:23:11 +0000 (22:23 +0900)]
copy ChangeLog from 1.4.5

2 years agoupdate docs for 1.4.5
Hiraoka [Mon, 31 Dec 2018 12:38:39 +0000 (21:38 +0900)]
update docs for 1.4.5

2 years agoupdate version strings in generated files
Hiraoka [Sat, 29 Sep 2018 12:14:03 +0000 (21:14 +0900)]
update version strings in generated files

2 years agoset version as 1.4.5-snapshot3
Hiraoka [Sat, 29 Sep 2018 11:57:30 +0000 (20:57 +0900)]
set version as 1.4.5-snapshot3

2 years agosupport cmigemo as an alternative to migemo-client
Hiraoka [Wed, 26 Sep 2018 12:46:37 +0000 (21:46 +0900)]
support cmigemo as an alternative to migemo-client

2 years agofix wrong warning "Requiring howm-mode is obsolete" in e62fae6
HIRAOKA Kazuyuki [Sat, 31 Mar 2018 12:13:24 +0000 (21:13 +0900)]
fix wrong warning "Requiring howm-mode is obsolete" in e62fae6

2 years agoupdate autotools
Hiraoka [Sat, 29 Sep 2018 12:06:40 +0000 (21:06 +0900)]
update autotools

3 years agoupdate git URL to https
HIRAOKA Kazuyuki [Sun, 25 Feb 2018 10:23:27 +0000 (19:23 +0900)]
update git URL to https

3 years agoupdate version strings in generated files
HIRAOKA Kazuyuki [Sun, 25 Feb 2018 10:05:22 +0000 (19:05 +0900)]
update version strings in generated files

3 years agoset version as 1.4.5-snapshot2
HIRAOKA Kazuyuki [Sun, 25 Feb 2018 10:04:46 +0000 (19:04 +0900)]
set version as 1.4.5-snapshot2

3 years agofix: howm-menu-fr.el was not updated in 2b58490
HIRAOKA Kazuyuki [Fri, 23 Feb 2018 13:24:44 +0000 (22:24 +0900)]
fix: howm-menu-fr.el was not updated in 2b58490

3 years agotranslate documents in French menu
HIRAOKA Kazuyuki [Thu, 22 Feb 2018 13:11:51 +0000 (22:11 +0900)]
translate documents in French menu

3 years agofix (void-function caddr)
HIRAOKA Kazuyuki [Tue, 13 Feb 2018 14:04:43 +0000 (23:04 +0900)]
fix (void-function caddr)

3 years agodelete obsolete CVS keywords "$Id"
HIRAOKA Kazuyuki [Mon, 12 Feb 2018 15:11:35 +0000 (00:11 +0900)]
delete obsolete CVS keywords "$Id"

3 years agoadd contributor's name (Yassine-san) into Changelog
HIRAOKA Kazuyuki [Mon, 12 Feb 2018 15:18:28 +0000 (00:18 +0900)]
add contributor's name (Yassine-san) into Changelog

3 years agoadd French menu
HIRAOKA Kazuyuki [Mon, 12 Feb 2018 13:42:42 +0000 (22:42 +0900)]
add French menu

3 years agoupdate URL (http://howm ==> https://howm)
HIRAOKA Kazuyuki [Tue, 2 Jan 2018 13:24:20 +0000 (22:24 +0900)]
update URL (http://howm ==> https://howm)

3 years agoupdate URL (sj.jp ==> osdn.jp)
HIRAOKA Kazuyuki [Tue, 2 Jan 2018 13:21:27 +0000 (22:21 +0900)]
update URL (sj.jp ==> osdn.jp)

3 years agoupdate email (sf.jp ==> osdn.me)
HIRAOKA Kazuyuki [Tue, 2 Jan 2018 13:02:43 +0000 (22:02 +0900)]
update email (sf.jp ==> osdn.me)

3 years agoupdate copyright years
HIRAOKA Kazuyuki [Tue, 2 Jan 2018 12:42:15 +0000 (21:42 +0900)]
update copyright years

3 years agoadd changelog about @VERSION@ macro
HIRAOKA Kazuyuki [Tue, 2 Jan 2018 12:52:14 +0000 (21:52 +0900)]
add changelog about @VERSION@ macro

3 years agomove contents of howm-version.el to howm.el for simplicity
HIRAOKA Kazuyuki [Wed, 27 Dec 2017 00:53:45 +0000 (09:53 +0900)]
move contents of howm-version.el to howm.el for simplicity

3 years agosimply use autotools macro to set version numbers in *.el
HIRAOKA Kazuyuki [Tue, 26 Dec 2017 21:58:28 +0000 (06:58 +0900)]
simply use autotools macro to set version numbers in *.el

3 years agofix: "configure: WARNING: 'missing' script is too old or missing"
HIRAOKA Kazuyuki [Tue, 26 Dec 2017 21:18:49 +0000 (06:18 +0900)]
fix: "configure: WARNING: 'missing' script is too old or missing"
(by automake -a -c -f)

3 years agoupdate version string in header comments for MELPA
HIRAOKA Kazuyuki [Mon, 25 Dec 2017 14:52:10 +0000 (23:52 +0900)]
update version string in header comments for MELPA

4 years agoupdate copyright years
HIRAOKA Kazuyuki [Sat, 31 Dec 2016 16:04:46 +0000 (01:04 +0900)]
update copyright years

4 years agoupdate version strings in generated files
HIRAOKA Kazuyuki [Sat, 31 Dec 2016 14:42:33 +0000 (23:42 +0900)]
update version strings in generated files

4 years agoset version as 1.4.5-snapshot
HIRAOKA Kazuyuki [Sat, 31 Dec 2016 08:50:20 +0000 (17:50 +0900)]
set version as 1.4.5-snapshot

4 years agocopy ChangeLog from 1.4.4
HIRAOKA Kazuyuki [Sat, 31 Dec 2016 08:40:20 +0000 (17:40 +0900)]
copy ChangeLog from 1.4.4

4 years agoupdate docs for 1.4.4
HIRAOKA Kazuyuki [Sat, 31 Dec 2016 08:06:03 +0000 (17:06 +0900)]
update docs for 1.4.4

4 years agoadd descriptions of snapshot version (melpa / git)
HIRAOKA Kazuyuki [Sat, 31 Dec 2016 08:05:28 +0000 (17:05 +0900)]
add descriptions of snapshot version (melpa / git)

4 years agoadd option to change default for incomplete dates
HIRAOKA Kazuyuki [Wed, 28 Sep 2016 11:39:53 +0000 (20:39 +0900)]
add option to change default for incomplete dates

4 years agoupdate version strings in generated files
HIRAOKA Kazuyuki [Wed, 28 Sep 2016 11:39:19 +0000 (20:39 +0900)]
update version strings in generated files

4 years agoset version as 1.4.4-snapshot
HIRAOKA Kazuyuki [Wed, 28 Sep 2016 11:38:38 +0000 (20:38 +0900)]
set version as 1.4.4-snapshot

5 years agomodify header comments for MELPA
HIRAOKA Kazuyuki [Tue, 5 Apr 2016 11:42:21 +0000 (20:42 +0900)]
modify header comments for MELPA

5 years agocopy old 'master' branch (c3a8f31) just after test160101
HIRAOKA Kazuyuki [Thu, 31 Mar 2016 08:46:08 +0000 (17:46 +0900)]
copy old 'master' branch (c3a8f31) just after test160101

5 years agoempty initial commit
HIRAOKA Kazuyuki [Thu, 31 Mar 2016 08:46:50 +0000 (17:46 +0900)]
empty initial commit