OSDN Git Service

set version as 1.4.5-snapshot3
authorHiraoka <khi@users.osdn.me>
Sat, 29 Sep 2018 11:57:30 +0000 (20:57 +0900)
committerHiraoka <khi@users.osdn.me>
Sat, 29 Sep 2018 12:14:25 +0000 (21:14 +0900)
ChangeLog
configure.ac

index 39d9a76..55f9ea6 100644 (file)
--- a/ChangeLog
+++ b/ChangeLog
@@ -1,5 +1,9 @@
 2018-09-29  HIRAOKA Kazuyuki  <khi@users.osdn.me>
 
+       * configure.ac: set version as 1.4.5-snapshot3
+
+2018-09-29  HIRAOKA Kazuyuki  <khi@users.osdn.me>
+
        * update autotools
 
 2018-09-27  HIRAOKA Kazuyuki  <khi@users.osdn.me>
index 3e8f5a7..cdf2208 100644 (file)
@@ -1,6 +1,6 @@
 # shamelessly copied from navi2ch-cvs-0.0.20031209
 
-AC_INIT([howm], [1.4.5-snapshot2])
+AC_INIT([howm], [1.4.5-snapshot3])
 AM_INIT_AUTOMAKE
 AM_MAINTAINER_MODE