OSDN Git Service

fix wrong warning "Requiring howm-mode is obsolete" in e62fae6
authorHIRAOKA Kazuyuki <khi@users.osdn.me>
Sat, 31 Mar 2018 12:13:24 +0000 (21:13 +0900)
committerHiraoka <khi@users.osdn.me>
Sat, 29 Sep 2018 12:08:45 +0000 (21:08 +0900)
ChangeLog
howm-mode.el

index 4ade958..ef1fee1 100644 (file)
--- a/ChangeLog
+++ b/ChangeLog
@@ -2,6 +2,10 @@
 
        * update autotools
 
 
        * update autotools
 
+2018-03-31  HIRAOKA Kazuyuki  <khi@users.osdn.me>
+
+       * howm-mode.el: fix wrong warning "Requiring howm-mode is obsolete"
+
 2018-02-25  HIRAOKA Kazuyuki  <khi@users.osdn.me>
 
        * configure.ac: set version as 1.4.5-snapshot2
 2018-02-25  HIRAOKA Kazuyuki  <khi@users.osdn.me>
 
        * configure.ac: set version as 1.4.5-snapshot2
index 28013fa..ec7b978 100644 (file)
@@ -25,7 +25,7 @@
 
 ;; This must be earlier than (require 'howm-common), because
 ;; howm-common needs cl, and (require 'cl) should be written in howm.el.
 
 ;; This must be earlier than (require 'howm-common), because
 ;; howm-common needs cl, and (require 'cl) should be written in howm.el.
-(when (not (featurep 'howm-version))
+(when (not (featurep 'howm))
   (message "Warning: Requiring howm-mode is obsolete. Require howm instead.")
 ;;   (beep)
 ;;   (sit-for 1)
   (message "Warning: Requiring howm-mode is obsolete. Require howm instead.")
 ;;   (beep)
 ;;   (sit-for 1)