OSDN Git Service

[fix]配列の先頭の添字が0でない場合にも先頭要素に0でアクセスしようとしている問題を修正
authorHabu <habu@users.sourceforge.jp>
Tue, 27 Mar 2018 05:54:21 +0000 (14:54 +0900)
committerHabu <habu@users.sourceforge.jp>
Tue, 27 Mar 2018 11:23:34 +0000 (20:23 +0900)
score/dump_file.inc

index e0a85f8..0e2c2f2 100644 (file)
@@ -34,7 +34,7 @@ class DumpFile
         header("Etag: ".$etag);
         header("Content-Type: ".$content_type);
 
-        if ($content_encoding !== FALSE) {
+        if ($content_encoding !== NULL) {
             header("Content-Encoding: ".$content_encoding);
             echo $contents;
         } else {
@@ -124,8 +124,7 @@ class DumpFile
             self::browser_accept_encodings(),
             ['gzip', 'x-gzip']);
 
-        return count($supported_gzip_encodings) > 0 ?
-            $supported_gzip_encodings[0] : FALSE;
+        return array_shift($supported_gzip_encodings);
     }
 
 }