OSDN Git Service

[modify]リンクを「人気のある種族・職業・性格・魔法領域」に変更
authorHabu <habu@users.sourceforge.jp>
Thu, 29 Mar 2018 12:07:45 +0000 (21:07 +0900)
committerHabu <habu@users.sourceforge.jp>
Thu, 29 Mar 2018 12:08:34 +0000 (21:08 +0900)
commit32e3447b1a50f0237dd407818995c034d41482de
tree74fb5b4cc3cf428cdc5fec7d023323402bd3bad4
parent47fac8830b842832d39f8a233447a48986445a88
[modify]リンクを「人気のある種族・職業・性格・魔法領域」に変更
src/score.adoc